$15 Off All Trikes - Use code 15OFF |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Classic Pink Dual Deck Tricycle™

The One You Loved as a Kid®
Ages 2½ - 5
Model 33P

The Radio Flyer® Classic Pink Dual Deck Tricycle™ is The One You Loved as a Kid!® This sturdy trike features...

$69.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Classic Pink Dual Deck Tricycle™   +$69.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

The Radio Flyer® Classic Pink Dual Deck Tricycle™ is The One You Loved as a Kid!® This sturdy trike features steel construction, spoked wheels, a 12” front wheel and real rubber tires for durability. The controlled turning radius prevents tipping for safe and confident riding. This pretty pink tricycle is classically styled and includes chrome handlebars and fender. Your child will also love the streamers and ringing bell, and the double-deck rear step makes climbing on and off easy. The adjustable seat grows with your child.

  • Classic styling you loved as a kid
  • Steel construction, spoked wheels and rubber tires for durability
  • Stylish chrome handlebars and fender
  • Adjustable seat grows with child
  • Double-deck rear step for easy on and off
  • Streamers and chrome bell for even more fun!
  • 12" front wheel
  • Controlled turning radius prevents tipping
Ages: 2½ -5 Years
Body Dimensions: 27.87" L x 19.88" W x 23.86" H
Front Wheel: 12" x 1.25"
Rear Wheels: 7" x 1.5"
Seat to Floor: 16" & 17"
Seat to Handle: 16.5" & 16.75"
Seat to Pedal: 16" & 16.5"
Weight: 17.64 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 24.00" L x 8.70" W x 12.20" H
Model: #33P
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Pink Dual Deck Tricycle™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I bought this for my granddaughter‘s second birthday. Although it is still a little bit big for her she can reach the pedals and she loves to get up on it. The step going up from the back is ideal! Looking forward to many months of riding in the very near future and then she can pass it down to her little sister.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it but have one issue bought brand new tricycles for my two girls but for whatever reason i cannot get the handle to stay inserted. if i push it too far in, the plastic piece gets bent and you can start to see the metal insert after a few rotations of the handle when they ride. if i dont push it in all the way its too easy to just pull the handle out. is this the way its supposed to be. ortherwise my girls love this far
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly The assembly was easy to do... although the front sticker was not centered a three year old won’t care :)
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Flyer Tricycle I bought this for my Granddaughter's second birthday. I was glad to find it from the company. It was sold out at local stores. I left it to my Son-in-Law to put together!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not be happier This was a birthday gift for my 2 ur old granddaughter. She loved it. It’s a little big for her but she tries and tries and loves her pink bike. I was so excited when I saw the pink and new I needed to buy this. Everything was great. Easy assembly. Got it in time for the party.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever!! Bought this tricycle for my grandson who is only a year old right now! I decided on this one because it is vintage looking, all metal , had a bell, and streamers and will last for many years and also be able to hand down to future children! It is a very heavy duty and well constructed bike and I am very delighted with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ride-on for Kids 2-5 yrs I have bought this for myself and also as a gift.. excellent material and kids love it.. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so good to have a tricycle like the old day, I bought this for a grandson who absolutely loves it. He is constantly riding it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic is it! Sturdy construction, takes about 15-20mins to get together. It's a classic. Cons- squeaky back wheels, the handle bar screws- hard to get tight and a pain to adjust, seat- hard metal so it is not comfortable and it has a post that is exposed under it which can be a safety issue
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic There’s a reason this is a classic- kids love it and it’s a great style and product. My only complaint is the seats don’t seem to hold up to even basic wear. They come unbolted! Not as sturdy and well made as the one I had as a kid- handed down from 8 yr older siblings!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I would expect from Radio Flyer Bought this as a gift for my three year daughter and hoped that I would be able to pass it down to her brother when she outgrows it. I really don’t see that happening. I used to know Radio Flyer as a premium quality product however it seems that they have outsourced and this is no longer the case. First off the wheels are very crudely painted (my daughter could’ve done a better job) the are not straight at all and wobble as it rolls. The metal itself is not nearly as durable as it should be, very thin. It’s sad to see a product I knew and loved and wanted for my children, turn to be compromised to save a few pennies.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy absolutely love the classic look. A great buy! Great price!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had higher hopes, but ours has issues. Bought this tricycle for my 2.5 yr old daughter who asked santa for a bike. It's classic, pink, and it is the brand I grew up with so of course it was the only Choice in my mind. Got the bike and put it together. My daughter absolutely loves it and keeps saying, "Thank you Santa" as she rides it throughout our home. Unfortunately, the handlebars won't stay aligned with the front wheel, no matter how tight we tighten it, and the wheels squeak like the sound of an old rusty playground as she rides it around...It's a little eerie actually. My family and friends who've visited, and heard the sound, have likened it to the old horror movies where the small child is riding the rusty old tricycle just before they are devoured by some horrible creature. My daughter is absolutely in love with her bike despite these issues, but as the parent, who has little patience dealing with issues on a new product I paid for, I want a solution, asap. I would think Radio Flyer would have improved their products after all these years. I made a warranty claim, so hopefully this problem gets taken care of quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So like the trike I had as a child, great features I brought the Radio Flyer trikes for my twin granddaughters for Christmas, they reminded me of a trike I got for Christmas, with the same great tassels and bell, but even sweeter in the pink color. I can't wait for them to see on Christmas morning.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! Such a wonderful sentimental gift that will last a very long time. I love the quality and history of the Radio Flyer brand
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. glad i ordered when i did. i see now it is out of stock. it is the best looking tricycle around. it is a Christmas present for my 2year old granddaughter.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughters loves it! Glad there is a pink version of an original classic!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Expectations Ordered Radio Flyer brand because of past experience with other items purchased. While I feel there items made of wood are superior to other manufacturers, it's my opinion the items made of metal in China are not made any better than any other similar items coming out of China. I would paid a higher price to see "Made in the USA" on a attached label!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my 3 year-old! Easy to put together and sturdy. A common trend I'm seeing with Radio Flyer products. My daughter loves her new and first trike! My 2 year-old son likes to steal a ride on the back deck. She's still learning and even though she's yet to make it far at all, she never wants to get off.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bike Happy with quality, easy to assemble. Grandson loves to ride this all by himself at 2 years old.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas! It's so cute and can't wait for her to get it!! Bought her the radio flyer wagon for her first Christmas and she loves it still!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Like I Remember It This is the same trike you remember -- It's solid, strong and holds up to everything. We bought one for our first grandchild and she loved it immensely...and now her little brother sneaks onto hers whenever he can. Guess what he's getting for Christmas from Grandma and Grandpa
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic The classic red tricycle is a toddler must-have in our family! The tricycle is durable, sturdy, and easy to assemble. Radio Flyer is an American staple that should be in every home with small children. Any product can be handed down through many generations because of attention to detail and design. Thanks RF!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this tricycle I had a radio flyer wagon and my siblings had the radio flyer tricycles when I was a child! My children had the wagon & the tricycles as well! I was so happy to see that your company was still making the tricycle that I never considered any other company for my granddaughter!!! I'm so pleased with this tricycle & my granddaughter is so excited to have it! There's a lot to be said about a company that has made three generations of children so happy & such a wonderful part of all of our lives! The quality still remains after all of these years!Thank you!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cycle I would like to appreciate the design and the comfortnessPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought the pink dual step trike for my daughter (she just turned 3). She loved it. We initially had an issue getting the handle and wheel alignment stay put. We didn't want to return it because my daughter really loves it. Upon contacting the so friendly customer service staff at radio flyer, they sent me instructions and spare replacement parts to get it resolved. The tricycle works really well. We love the tassels, bell and the steps. I must say that it was refreshing how easy it was to get the problem resolved. I think the extra instructions that we got for the clamp should be included in the original instructions. That would make it easier. Thanks again for a beautiful bike and the help resolving our issue.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but?????? Just put ours together and my 2 yr old loves it. When my mom ordered id ahe thought she got one with a parents guide bar but didnt come with one. Was woundering if you guys sold them or what?Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait and see The child we bought this for will open for birthday soon. We have put it together. 4 college degrees between us and a little difficult. Several screws and a washer were not in the sealed parts bag but floating loose on the bottom of the box. Also felt like the parts we had did not match the picture of what we should have had. A lot of improvement needed in the "assembly required" area. Though very cute and seems sturdy. Will have to pass the toddler test next week.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bought 2 red and pink I bought 2 of these for my grand children. 1 red for my 2 year old grandson and 1 pink one for my 3 year old granddaughter for Christmas. These bikes are sturdy and well made they were not hard to put together and my grandchildren love riding them. Size on these bikes are good for there ages.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She is pretty on Pink Nothing but the best for Grandpas little Princess. I had a wagon as a child, my daughter had a tricycle and now my granddaughter. Craftsmanship that is second to none.
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_33P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT