Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

Ages 9 mos - 5
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Trike® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just adorable Bought this Trike stroller for my Grandsons 1st Birthday! Well packaged, well made, but a bit time consuming for assembly, but I would highly recommend it!!! He will love it!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most adorable idea for a special gift Custom made a tricycle for my nephew’s 1st Birthday. The process of creating couldn’t have been more simple, and fun, and the product shipped very quickly. The trike is great since it’s designed to transition with his age and he loves it!! Well worth the price of this gift!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Trike We bought this about a month ago and have had fun so far. I have 2 complaints, which is why I’m not giving a 5 star review: First- our daughter is 19 months old & tall for her age- she’s too tall for the canopy we ordered (bummer but not a deal breaker). Second- the shoulder straps are not designed well- they slip off her shoulders with the slightest movement. Gladly, these are not dealbreakers. For the price, I’m glad I ‘pimped’ her ride and upgraded available features. I appreciate the adult carry pocket & she loves her cup holder & bell. The basket is roomy enough for a selection of park toys (ball, random toys & snack cup). I love the footrests too! Since she’s so tall her feet would drag on the ground if they weren’t there, especially since she is still figuring out how to pedal. I push her up to 30 min at a time, up & down hills on sidewalks, and this little trike chugs along with surprising dexterity. She loves her bike! That’s ultimately what matters (2nd only to safety, which thus far is intact). Thanks, Radio Flyer, for the ultimate summer toy!!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy I bought this bike for my grandson and I had so much fun picking the features and making it personal for him.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I purchased this for my grandson and he loves it! Great safety features and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality The Trike is great all in all. But the sun protection canopy is short and touches my 2-year and 7 months old so we end up not using it. The wrap around tray is also not wide enough for my son so we are not using that as well but we can use the belt instead. The storage is wide. All in all good quality trike.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal trike for a little.. Have had the bike for a month now. Easy assembly. Ideal size for my granddaughter. I was insistent her 1st bike had to be a radio flyer. They didn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent Trike We custom designed our trike. We do love it although wish the steering pole was a bit more sturdy and after assembling it, both wheeels fell off while we were out riding. Also, ordered the foot rest after we received the trike because my son couldn’t reach the pedals yet. The footrest doesn’t work with our model trike and radio flyer refused to pay for our shipping to send it back. The shipping was as much as the footrest so now I am stuck with a footrest I can’t use. This is very disappointing and has left a bad taste in our mouths. Not very good customer service at all...
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it all bought this trike for my daughters first birthday. it is cute and easy to put together.. cant wait for her to get it in a week! :)
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this bike for my grandson in January for him to play with at my house in California. He asked me to buy him one for his house in Pennsylvania for his birthday in June.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this item 3 months ago and I love it. My daughter has so much fun in it. She don’t want to go anywhere without it.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and so much fun My grandson loved it. I’ll be purchasing more. Definitely a hit for the grandchildren
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice we bought another Grand daughter #1 liked it so well we are buying one for #2
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! I bought my daughter the bike for her Birthday. It is sturdy, of great quality, easy to assemble, and tons of fun. I would hope they make a wheel guard for the custome 1-4 bike, she’s gotten pinched a couple of times but it is not a “deal breaker.”
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Tricycle I got this for my granddaughters first birthday. She loves it and we have gotten so many looks and compliments! The only problem was not having the seatbelt available when ordering.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for a child to buy now i really enjoy the RADIO FLYER it was a gift to my niece,very sure she be able to use it for a couple of years
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional Bought and put together for my grand daughter who will be having a baby in Sept. Much better and nice looking than I had expected.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolest trike ever!!! Bought this for our grandsons 1st birthday. Was delivered faster than promised, was impressed with the packaging, and was easy to put together. My grandson and his dad loved it. They get lots of comments on it. I think he'll get many years of pleasure with this trike!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to a strolller for walks We bought this for my daughters first birthday, and she loves it!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT My 2 year old kept asking for a "pink bike", so this is what we bought her. She loves it, and I like that it will grow with her!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it! Bought for 19 mo. Old son. Every time he sees it he wants to ride it. Love that it is mainly metal. So glad we bought the air tires they are worth the extra money. We looked at the different models for a while. We bought this one because of the foot rest and the air tires. He doesn't use the foot rest all the time it is hard for him to keep his feet on there. Wish they were designed with a stirrup or something to keep feet in place. Parent steering is a little difficult and loose, it takes some practice to use. And a 5 point harness would be nice as the included 3 point one does its job but could be improved as it slips around alot.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! My grandson loves to ride in it. Unfortunately we can’t ring the bell, it makes him cry!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute Birthday gift for grand daughter was a hit. It was easy to put together for Gramma and G pa.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift Wonderful stroller for the grandsons. We lover using it with them.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like build a trike feature I bought this for my daughter 2nd birthday, so far she likes it but I have some issues when she don't feel like pedaling with her legs being too long for the feet rest bar. I ordered the canopy as well to have when we went to zoo or other events outside and we used it last week and since she's tall for her age her head is right under the canopy. I wished it had an extender where you could make it longer for taller toddlers. Overall I like it and she likes it but just a couple issues with her being tall for her age.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build a Trike- We love it! I bought the Build a Trike for my Great Nephew. The weather has just now got nice enough to actually go outside and ride it. I can see us enjoying this for years to come!!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4-n-1 Trike Bought the trike for our granddaughter’s 1st birthday. She loves riding on the trike!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy! My daughter loves it! She loves ringing the bell as we walk around the neighborhood. As my husband was putting the bike together he kept saying that it was very good quality!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun gift Bought for my grandson and he enjoys it. One complaint is the sun canopy is basically useless. Very very flimsy and not well constructed.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_bat-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT