Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Radio Flyer Cyclone™

ZOOM, SPIN, GRIN
Ages 3 - 7 | Model 640
$54.99
Add to Cart

Zoom, Spin and Grin with the Radio Flyer Cyclone™. Using arm powered action, you can spin 360⁰ for unlimited fun. Whether you are zooming forward or rolling in reverse, the 16” wheels offer a smooth ride. This ride on also features comfort handgrips to guide your ride and an ergonomic seat and frame for a comfort ride. The solid steel frame and rear caster wheel ensure years of classic Radio Flyer fun.

  • Arm powered action
  • 360⁰ spins
  • Zoom forward or roll in reverse
  • 16" Wheels for a smooth ride
  • Comfort handgrips guide your ride
  • Solid steel frame
  • Ergonomic seat & frame for a comfort ride
  • Rear caster wheel enhances the fun

Ages: 3-7 Years
Body Dimensions: 29.60" L x 25.85" W x 15.95" H
Seat to Footrest: 14.5"
Wheels: 16" x 1.75"
Weight: 10.10 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 69 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 16.15" L x 7.29" W x 26.40" H
Model: #640
Download Assembly Instructions
Radio Flyer Cyclone™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The handle grip fell off The handle grip fell off.And I can't find the way to get it back on the wheel. The one without the handle is a tragedy.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Until the Wheels Fall Off I have two cyclones for both my children age 6, while we enjoy the device, we have had problems. I have had to replace wheels on 3 occasions due to the hard plastic giving in. My children weigh 54 pounds, so maybe its a weight issue.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! This was a Christmas gift for our quadruples. They absolutely love riding it!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broke during first use Since this is mostly plastic aside from the frame my son didn’t even get out of the driveway before it broke. The wheel cracked and it was unusable. I contacted the company and they send me replacement pieces so it works now but all in all I’d say you get what you pay for. I don’t see it lasting very long.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fell apart 3 days after Christmas! This was bought for a Christmas present for my 6 yr old granddaughter. After using for 3 days, both inside and out, the frame broke. The company was gracious to send the broken parts but I would have expected a replacement. I gave it 2 stars because she does love it, regardless!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I bought this for my 6 yr old grandson who is on the autism spectrum. Over the years we have tried so many other bikes and tricycles with no success but he absolutely loves this! Thank you so much for making him smile!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandsons love their Cyclones I gave my 4 and 5 year old grandsons Cyclones for Christmas. They are having so much fun on them. I'm so glad I found these on Radio Flyer's website.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it!! I bought this for my five year old grandson for Christmas. He loves using it. And so does his three year old sister.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: