Enter code PARADE19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

More Views

More Views

Classic Walker Wagon

Timeless Walker for Beginners
Ages 1 - 4 | Model 612
$79.99
Add to Cart

Classic, safe and versatile, this award-winning push wagon is a favorite for children and parents alike. The "resist push" feature allows beginner walkers to safely build confidence and balance. Removable wooden stake sides add to the fun and the furniture friendly bumper protects your home as your little one learns to walk.

  • Natural solid wood body, made from renewable materials, for a classic look
  • Includes “resist push” feature for beginner walkers
  • Removable wooden stake sides
  • Furniture-friendly front bumper
  • Durable molded wheels with grip tread
  • Conscious manufacturing for a reduced carbon footprint.

Ages: For ages 1 - 4 Years
Body: 22" L x 15" W x 12" H
Interior Body: 22.5" x 10.25"
Wheels: 5.75" x 1"
Weight: 14 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 35 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 23.00" L x 13.00" W x 6.25" H
 
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Walker Wagon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product & company This was easy to assemble, quality hardware, a great size with multiple options for the little ones to use it for. Radio Flyer continues to stand by their work and produce quality toys that our family can trust for durability and enjoyment.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Max! I wrote a review 4 months ago when Max was 6 months and loving his walker. He is 10 months now and is walking all over using his walker wagon. It’s still his favorite toy!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute "wagon" This is a very cute "wagon". It seems to be very sturdy. My disappointments are: The wagon is NOT RED!!!!! It's more of a maroon or burgundy color. For baby's first birthday party we had purchased a little red wagon outfit, a little red wagon hoodie for his build a bear and a little red wagon book. But when we opened the "little red wagon" it was NOT RED! Also it states there is a mechanism for resistance so the wagon doesn't move forward too quickly....pretend they didn't say that because you will never know it exists. Customer service is easy to reach and talk to but there were no solutions.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality, but assembly was a problem I bought this for my grandson's first birthday. The quality of the product was outstanding, but in the assembly process, there were difficulties. The biggest of the problems was getting the wheels on and actually having them spin. Part of this was that the axle was just a little too short to have them fit properly. We had to improvise and just a different method to get everything right.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I bought this for my baby for Christmas, and it is lovely. It was not difficult to put together, and it seems very durable. My child is still a bit young for it, but I know she will love it!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son’s favorite toy! Best Christmas gift for our little guy. He adores this thing. Takes it all over the house and stacks it high with toys. Super simple install too.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for learning to walk & storage! This did require assembly which wasn't hard but wasn't completely easy either. Took a little time but worth it. Very solidly built wagon that we bought for our 1 year old granddaughter. She has been standing up and this is great for learning to walk with support. My daughter loves the brand and it will be great for toy storage once she is walking without assistance. We did try putting her in the wagon and the sides are really not setup to support someone riding in it. And it isn't that large to accommodate a child inside anyway.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson loves it A joyful Christmas watching my grandson taking his first steps while pushing his radio flyer. Mommy says it makes a great toy box.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_612Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: