Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

More Views

More Views

Classic Walker Wagon

Timeless Walker for Beginners
Ages 1 - 4
Model 612

This award-winning push wagon is designed for maximum stability making it a great aid for little ones beginning to walk...

$84.99
Add to Cart

This award-winning push wagon is designed for maximum stability making it a great aid for little ones beginning to walk.

  • Natural solid wood body for a classic look
  • Includes “resist push” feature for beginner walkers
  • Removable wooden stake sides
  • Furniture-friendly front bumper
  • Durable molded wheels with grip tread

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages 1 - 4 Years
Body: 22" L x 15" W x 12" H
Interior Body: 22.5" x 10.25"
Wheels: 5.75" x 1"
Weight: 14 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 35 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 23.00" L x 13.00" W x 6.25" H
 
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Walker Wagon is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for my grandbaby's first birthday; she had just begun walking the week before. She loved it! It is sturdy and will not "scoot" out from under her because the wheels have a "dampener" on them. Highly recommend! The wagon is great for toy storage too!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uses and well made Bought this for our one year old granddaughter. she loved it and made many laps around the picnic tables with it. And also loved riding in it. She is just starting to walk and it is a great tool and toy. Loved the bumper and so did her parents.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun way for a child to practice walking! Using this wagon is a fun and motivating way for a child to begin walking. Watching my great-grandson push the wagon was even fun for me!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Purchased for granddaughters first birthday. She is not walking yet and I had been searching for a toy for her to use when she starts walking. This is perfect, beautifully constructed and the video demonstrating the toy sold me!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality and perfect for the little ones We have purchased two of these for grandsons in different states; the first one has already been passed around among three children, and the second one is helping our youngest grandson to gain the confidence and strength to walk on his own. It's also an excellent place to put toys, they can have fun picking them up and putting them inside, and they are learning to pick up after themselves.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little walker! Love the resist push, it is such a great idea for new walkers! Builds confidence in walking and little ones can tote things with them wherever they go.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! My son is five months, but I went ahead and ordered this for him. I wanted something sturdy and not made of plastic to assist him with learning to stand and walking. This is great quality and well made. I'm sure he will love playing with it and using it as a collect all for his favorite things!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome walker! I bought this when my daughter was 6-7 months and it was amazing how fast she learned to grab on it and slowly start walking pushing the wagon. I totally recommend it.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_612Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 103.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT