Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle

Ages 2 - 4 | 
SKU
34TX
Your Customization
Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle
Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle

In stock

$59.99

Customize Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle
1 x CLASSIC RED TRICYCLE W/PUSH   + $59.99

* Required Fields

Summary
    Estimate Shipping Time
    • Removable push handle adjusts to 3 positions
    • Stylish chrome handlebars and fender
    • Durable steel spoked wheels with real rubber tires for a smooth ride
    read more
    • Controlled turning radius for stability
    • Adjustable seat grows with child
    • 10" front wheel

    Guide your child to pedaling success with the Radio Flyer Classic Red Trike! This trike comes with a push handle that lets you control the trike as your toddler learns to maneuver it. The adjustable handle can be removed when your child is confident enough to ride on his or her own.

    read less
    Ages: 2-4 Years
    Body Dimensions: 23.86" L x 19.88" W x 19.22" H
    Weight: 17.20 lbs.
    Weight Capacity: 42.5 lbs.
    Carton Dimensions: 21.00" L x 10.00" W x 10.00" H
    Model: #34T
    Download Assembly Instructions

    All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

    • Free Shipping with account
    • A double warranty
    • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
    • A tree planted for each product purchased
     

    See How They Roll

    See how others have enjoyed this ride!

    You may also like..

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves It! I bought this for my niece's birthday, and she loves it. Her parents can push her around for now, but before long she will be peddling by herself.
    Date published: 2019-02-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from rusty and dusty I bought a month ago and it stained all rust and ugly. My som was really disappointed
    Date published: 2019-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily assembled. Bought for my 18 mth old grandson. He seems to love being pushed on it for now. Will grow into riding it.
    Date published: 2019-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for two year olds! Easy to assemble. Handle is easily detachable with the push of a button. Very sturdy and easy to adjust. This is the perfect tricycle for beginners!
    Date published: 2019-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Well made trike. Love the push/pull handle and the bright red color! Perfect for girl or boy.
    Date published: 2019-01-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I bought this as a gift for my 1.5 year old. The handle works okay... It could be better (feels like if I push too hard it will break) I am sure it won't break, I just do not like the feeling... When I opened the package, the wheel had a small dent... If I am paying for something I'd like it to look completely new. The wheels are not straight, they are semi wobbly... But I kept the wagon because my little one was excited... I think I was just expecting more from Radio Flyer since it was something I has as a child.
    Date published: 2018-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a Classic! I love the classic style, easy to put together. My granddaughter loves it, and so do the adults. The attachable handle makes it easy for learning the peddling motion, and when the child developed the ability to peddle, just remove the handle!
    Date published: 2018-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Classic We bought this for our daughters years ago, and now our grandson. So well built and a breeze to put together! Such a great, well built quality tricycle!
    Date published: 2018-12-25
    • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
    • loc_en_US, sid_34TX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_radioflyerinc
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.14ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT