Enter code PARADE19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+ | Model 3950

$89.99

1 x 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®   +$89.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the side straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat with seatbelts provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean® fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand fold in any mode.
  • Zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • DuraClean® fabric that wipes clean.
  • Conscious manufacturing for a reduced carbon footprint.
  • 2 cup holders on front.
  • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
  • Quiet ride tires.
  • Accessories are not available for folding wagons at this time
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Body Dimensions When Folded: 11" L x 18.50" W x 26" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3950
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon! I bought this wagon to help haul boxes to/from/within a Food Pantry. It is collapsible and super lightweight, so I have no problems getting it in and out of my car. I wish the sides were a little more sturdy, but sometimes that isn't a bad thing.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wagon!! I bought this wagon for my 9 year old son who has autism. He’s too big for a stroller now, and I have been searching for an alternative but also something that would easily fit in my trunk and could be folded up. This wagon fit the bill, and it’s also very convenient when I take him to his sisters softball games! I do wish it had a canopy or something to block the sun. We love it so far!! I hope it holds up well!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ride Just bought this and it was so easy to assemble. It has a smooth ride for my daughter, and it's so easy to maneuver, even when turning around or turning. Really easy to set up and fold down. I only wish I had purchased the one with a canopy. I can't find just the canopy to purchase that fits this wagon, which is the only disappointing thing about this wagon.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foldable wagon! Wagon is so convenient, especially with my one year old. Love that it can fold and take anywhere! I’m in love with it!!!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product My mom purchased this wagon for my daughter. It was very easy to put together and seems like a great product. At time of purchase we were not aware that there was a modle that has a canopy. I have been looking online to purchase one and so far am unable to find one. I will be really disappointed if you cannot purchase a canopy seperately. Will keep looking and maybe try calling radio flyer tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Just purchased. Went together well and appears as advertised. Bought based on favorable on line reviews. Now, we’ll see how it works out when we take grandson and his doggie friend for a ride!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built, slight wobble in handle Growing up I had a Radio Flyer so buying my Daughter her first one gave me a nice feeling of nostalgia. Everything seems great, convenient, and well built besides the handle. It seems sturdy enough and a dense material but the handle has a slight wobble on the pre-connected part. (Not where you bolt it on - make sure you bolt it tight). The wobble is on the pre connected extension handle. Not a deal breaker, but everything seems so durable and machined besides that. Looking forward to the years to come using our new Radio Flyer!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and better than expected It was better than expected, very easy to use and to assemble. Haven't used it out of the house yet and I don't know if the wheel will be good to take to the beach or park but its very smooth and has lots of space.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 

EZ Fold
the original folding wagon for kids with comfort seats

3-in-1 EZ Fold
1. Kid Riding              2. Bench Seating              3. Flatbed Hauling

 

EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3901

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3900

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3950

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® With Canopy

Model #3951

All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3955Z

3-in-1 Tailgater Wagon™ with Canopy

Model #3963

3-in-1 Camo Wagon

Model #3975

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame

Model #3940

Body Type

Footwell + Seats

Footwell + Seats

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Tires

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

Weight Capacity

120 lbs.

120 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

Price

139.99

159.99

89.99

119.99

119.99

149.99

119.99

179.99

Storage

X

X

X

Folding

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Bench Seating

X

X

X

X

X

X

Padded Seatbacks

X

X

X

X

X

X

Seatbelts

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Cupholders

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Canopy

X

X

X

Additional Features

 

 

 

 

Off-road rubber tires

Stow away cooler caddy

Off-road rubber tires, camouflage pattern

Notre Dame logo

Material

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

Dimensions

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

52.40" L x 21.60" W x 32" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

Ages

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years



Enter postal code: