Use code HEART19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

More Views

More Views

Wagon Seat Pads

Luxe pattern
  | Model BAWPPLXE
$28.99
Add to Cart

Compatible with the following models: 3100, 3101, 3145, 3155, 3156, 3175
Not compatible with the Pathfinder (2700), 2900/2700 series wagons, the Grandstand 3-in-1 Wagons™ (3210, 3215), or the 3900/3950
Our seat pads provide versatility and comfort for your riders. These stylish seat covers feature a large storage pouch on the rear pad and 2 small pouches on the front pad. They easily slide onto your wagon seats to provide convenient storage and comfort.
Front seat pad has 2 small pouches and the rear has 1 large pouch to hold your personal items
Easily slides on to each wagon seat
Hand wash

Wagon Seat Pads is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good - no complaints I got it for my son's Radio Flyer Christmas gift. It fits just fine and he seems pretty happy with it. I can't tell if it's waterproof or just a cheap fabric - one negative.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Padding does not fit All Terrain Wagon The padding did not fit the entire All Terrain Wagon that I purchased. I expected the padding to cover the entire inside of the wagon and it does not
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to have Everything is really nice but would like it 100% if the pillows were bigger
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute We received these items in a timely manner and they're cute. However, I would've much rather preferred them in the original colors so as to not take away from the original wagon design. Also, the bottom should better padded. A thick memory foam would or gel-like material would be more comfortable. As for the back pads, the padding could be more contouring, as well.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs just a little extra! This set helps make riding in the wagon more comfortable, but I would make one addition to the seat pad. Somehow there should be a way to keep the pad from sliding around. I am considering adding stick-on velcro to the wagon and the seat pad. Otherwise, this set is well made and besides making the ride more comfy, it definitely adds "cute" factor!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory! This was a gift for my one year old niece who is very tiny! Her dad got her the wagon and she loved it but she would slide around inside on her walks. I got her the pads to make a little more comfortable while and to help keep her a little more stable. Not only are the pads super cute in the wagon but they work perfectly for helping to stabilize her ride!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Match While this product is a perfect match and extremely useful for my grandson's wagon, I would have liked it to be a bit more padded.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seat pads These pads fit perfect in a much older wagon. They cushion the seat and the back on the wagon with the wooden rails. Love this item.
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAWPPLXE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: