$15 Off All Trikes - Use code 15OFF |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

More Views

More Views

Wagon Canopy

UV Protection for Wood, Steel and Plastic Wagons
 
Model WC30

Fits most Radio Flyer Wagons! The Wagon Canopy is the perfect way to keep your kids cool and protected on sunny days...

$36.99
Add to Cart

Fits most Radio Flyer Wagons! The Wagon Canopy is the perfect way to keep your kids cool and protected on sunny days. The UV protection canopy includes four clamps that fit all Radio Flyer wagons and hold the canopy securely on the wagon. The canopy also comes with a storage bag to fold away conveniently when not in use.

Not recommended for use on folding wagons, including Model 3950 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™as well as Model 3955 3-in-1 All-Terrain EZ Fold Wagon™, Model 2900 Outback Wagon and Model 2901 2-in-1 Complete Comfort Wagon.

Wagon Canopy is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect canopy Happy purchase Granddaughter n I really appreciate it
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My grand son loves it. When we’re out he enjoys the sun not shinning on him.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Keeps the sun off of my granddaughter. She loves her wagon.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylin' in the neighborhood I bought this for my granddaughters wagon so they would be protected from the sun while we walk around our neighborhood. It does just that and the girls are more comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sure it fits It fits the wagon, sure. But it is lopsided with the back end angled down and the front seat wont go up if you put the clamps further up to try to even it out. I somehow missed that it had clamps instead of the poles that pop in place. When I saw the clamps I didnt mind until I put it on and saw how crooked it is. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the coverage It's very thin, so I'm impressed with the amount of shade it provides. I really haven't used it much since I received it, but so far so good.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! Absolutely love the wagon canopy!!!! Perfect for our Granddaughter (our first grand), Lilly Grace on those sunny afternoon walks. Also purchased the seat pads and the storage set. My order arrived in the time promised with no problems. Thank you, Radio Flyer, for such a great product!!!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will it work I have a 2700 series and need to know if the canopy will work on it?
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I wish the storage bag was a little bigger, but I love it other than that.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install! I bought this for my sons wagon and it was super easy to install and really does keep the sun off him! He also loves it!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am so Happy we bought our wagon canopy! My daughter loves it and we get so many compliments!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wagon canopy. I bought this wagon canopy for my dog's wagon. It is perfect to use during the cruises and camping.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last long We got this item July of last summer, worked great. We stored it in the shed for the winter and I just took it out and it was so brittle, when I attempted to put it on the wagon the canopy broke apart.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Good thing to have during the hot summer. Provides the shade well.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Love it is great to go out my grand daughter love it
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shade for your wagon. Awesome attachment for your radio flyer wagon! Buy one today.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wagon Canopy Bought the wagon, seat pads and canopy. Not a fan of this item. It's very clunky and difficult to put together. It sits much higher than I thought it would. It shades the top of the head of the baby but not so much any thing else.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canopy I both this canopy a week ago. Best thing I ever bought for my boy wagon.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Canopy Love that this can be bought separately from the wagon. It's nice that it's removable, so you don't always have to use it, but it does provide nice coverage when needed.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I really enjoy the canopy just wish it was easier to store
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canopy I ordered it for my grandkids who live in GA. My daughter was able to install it on the wagon & received it quickly.thanksPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool Great for those sunny days. Has its own carry/storage bag. Easy to assemble.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase This was a great purchase. Bought it for our wagon for our 3rd child's 1st bday. We've had our wagon since our 1st child & wish We'd bought this then instead of waiting until our last child. We never used the wagon much in the summer months bc of lack of shade for baby. We've used it a ton this summer at the pool. Provides great shade for baby while she eats her lunch at the pool. I agree with other reviews that it depends on time of day on how much shade you actually get. You can move the canopy forward or backward to help but not side to side. I do wish this was cheaper though. The asking price seems about $10-15 higher than it should be.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought on of these four years ago and it still works greatPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great wagon but canopy is not worth the money We bought this wagon last year fornthe kids birthday. The youngest doesn't like the stroller and the middle on is to big for a stroller so wagon it was. They love riding around everywhere in it. Storage is plenty big enough for a diaper bag and the wagon has efficient space for little more storage and for their sippy cups. I give the set up 100% however, the canopy isn't nowhere worth the extra money it cost to add it on. I'd pay 10 bucks for it but not 35 again. The canopy will not last o more than 6 months. After storing over the winter and getting it out it ripped. I though I'd just tape it and make it last but it was dry rotted. I reckon I will just cross my fingers and hope i can draw a pattern and make one from a god quality material that will last and not dry rot.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hello, and thank you for your review! Please note, we recommend storing your products indoors when not in use, to ensure it is not exposed to humidity or cold winter weather. If you require any assistance with your wagon or canopy, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. We would be more than happy to help.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Canopy Im not happy with the canopy due to the fact that the durability is not good it didnt last for more then 6 months***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi there! We are sorry for the experience you are having with your canopy. Our Customer Service Team would be happy to look into this further for you and determine how the damage occurred. At your convenience, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613 so that we may assist you. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Canopy Added this to my daughters 2700 wagon. She really loves it and it looks great. It really helps when the sun is overhead. It looks great and shipping was fast and free. Received my order within 23 hours of ordering. Assembly was very easy, despite what other reviews said. A rod and some Velcro, not much to figure out.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very flimsey and just doesn't work well. I was disappointed in the product due to its durability and the other issue was how poorly its designed.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Amanda! We are sorry for the experience you are having with your Wagon Canopy, and would love to hear any additional feedback to determine exactly what may be occurring with your canopy. If you have the capability of taking a photo of your experience, please email a picture to us at customerservice@radioflyer.com so that we might look into a solution for you. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is the right on for the grandstand wagon My so hot the grandstand wagon and he loves it I just can't find the right canopy for the wagon it has holes for it to go into but I only find snap on ones will not work***************Radio Flyer Customer Service*************** Hi Meg! The canopy above is compatible with almost all of our wagons. However, we have another canopy that is specifically designed for the Grandstand Wagon, and is available for purchase over the phone. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613 and we can help you place an order. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased We purchased this canopy to go along with our son's first wagon. It serves it purpose for us on those hot sunny summer days. No complaints at this time.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_WC30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 213.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT