$15 Off All Trikes - Use code 15OFF |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV blocking canopy with a UPF 50+ rating for sun protection
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions
ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At first it is all good,but then disappointment The design is great except there needs to be a way to latch the handle when your not pulling it. Notice the damage cause in the picture. Secondly, there was a slitt in the material-pictured. The space is adiquate but the cup holders are a little small. For the price, I was disappointed. If these corrections were made I would recommend the product
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon and more! I bought this after seeing someone at a fair with it and it looked so fun yet practical. A week later and I was towing my 2.5 year old son and hand luggage through 4 airports, entertaining him in it during delays and cancellations and evening giving rides to other kids who were admiring it as we'd wait to get on the planes. The collapsibility is amazing and makes travelling a breeze. I wish I would have know about it 2 years ago!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for small children! I purchased this wagon for my twin grandchildren's first birthday. Shopping can be a chore with two small toddlers, but this wagon will make life easier. The assembly was easy. I wish it had a back pocket to hold the canopy when it's not needed.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The top doesnt snap on like it says. Can't use it what a joke a waste of money. The wheel always gets stuck and it a huge pain to try and open
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard I bought this when the other I bought ripped while my granddaughter sat back , this is so hard to open and close , wrestled with it . The canopy hard to snap in place should of used metal snaps not plastic but kept it my daughter in law like that the seat was hard plastic and room for feet . It needs improvement
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon We bought this wagon to pull my grandsons around an amusement park for 4 days and it was a life saver when the little legs got tired of walking. It is very stable and never felt like it was going to tip over with or without kids in it. The only thing that I felt was in need of improvement was the canopy. I am not convinced the little snaps that hold it to the posts will last as long as the wagon. I think if the posts were attached directly to the canopy by some sort of hinge and they could fold up and then roll the canopy and poles up as one unit and slide in a storage bag that may Velcro to the side of the wagon. But that’s just my idea of what would make it a perfect 5 star.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! So easy and convenient to take everywhere. The grandkids love it and so does their mom and dad. I love how well constructed it is and the seatbelts to help keep the kids safely inside. Very easy to pull around.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Folds for easy transport but .... I bought this wagon for my Grandson and wish I went with the one without plastic seats ! I thought the seats folded down due to the picture showing the seats were hinged but they do not fold ! I would send it back if it was not too expensive to do so
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but looking used... Works well just wish the seats could fold down... if I knew it didn’t I probably would have purchased a different one. Definitely a deal-breaker. Looks used though. Plastic has wear. I didn’t spend all this money for a used product. Not satisfied.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this wagon for my grandson. He loves riding in it and waving to everyone he sees. The highback seats and seat belt keep him firmly in his seat. It easily folds up for storage which is great when you live in an apt.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this wagon a month ago and am so happy that I did. When folded, the wagon is much smaller than the double stroller that I used to cart around freeing up space in our car for other things. It is easy to maneuver as it is narrow and has a good turning radius. The other nice thing is that if the kids don't feel like riding in it, I can fold it up and roll it similar to a piece of luggage. As a bonus, my kids (ages 2 and 4) love it. It is easy for them to climb into and out of, the canopy provides good coverage from the sun or rain, and the cup holders are a nice touch. Overall we are very happy with the EZ Fold Wagon!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to steer Received this as a present form my mother in law. I love the ez fold up option. However very hard to pull and steer. If not careful with stoping few times the wagon would of tipped. I am not sure if I received defective one but I don’t recommend this wagon.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ready to go This wagon is perfect! I keep it in my car and it's easy to Wip it out and unfold it to go to the park, or zoo.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Wagon This is a solid wagon, my kids were crazy excited to see it delivered. I'm assuming it meant they'll sit in comfort while we haul them around. It took me awhile to assemble, mostly due to my inability to follow instructions. My thoughts on the folding wagon did not occur until we folded it up for the first time. Once folded the wagon no longer stays upright, meaning if you intend on it staying put until loaded, think again. Kick stands of some kind would be helpful so you don't have to lay it on its side while loading. Next, the rods that hold the canopy are difficult for my wife to remove. Telescoping rods would be nice. Since the canopy folds there may be no reason to have to remove it once attached even while folded. Just some thoughts....I would still buy it again even know what I know now.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great?. Just as I expected, wonderful quality! Wish I was a kid again!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wagon Our entire family has enjoyed this wagon. The 1 year old clapped her hands the first time she sat in it. She loves riding around the neighborhood. All the neighbors have stopped them as they went to comment on her great wagon. Her mom likes that it can fold up and be popped into the car for trips to the farmers market and local fairs. All the children at her birthday clamored for their turn in the wagon. Best of all it is made in the USA. Love this wagon!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised! My granddaughter and I picked her wagon out together and she is just crazy about it!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for both of my kiddos. Love it. My son is 9 and he loves it as well.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this for my son's 3rd bday from Amazon and just arrived today. It was very easy to put together but once it was up the wheels were very squeaky so husband tried to check the problem by removing them and putting them on again but no luck, hoping it's a new product thing and that it just need to be broken in. Also this wagon has no storage for the canopy or the canopy bars so if you are out on an adventure and decide to remove the canopy you'll have no where to place it. Since it had no storage for canopy I decided to see if they had some kind of bag I could add to it from the accessories section and found out that this particular wagon has no compatible accessories! Bummer! 0 accessories! Not even for the seat, as for other wagons you have limited options of accessories. I'll be leaving another review once we get to use it this Sunday at the zoo.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun transit to the park ! My grandson is looking bing this wagon ! So am I !!!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Got this for my twin 1 year old grand daughters and they love it and it's big enough so they can use this wagon fir a long time and love that it has a canopy on it to keep the sun off of them
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Twins Got this for my grandsons 2 year old birthday. They love it , big smiles the first day we took them for a ride. Easy to fold , my daughter finds it so easy to handle. They will use the wagon often, the boys like the outdoors.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandson gift My grandson is very happy with his new wagon. And it was very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! We bought this for our grandson’s 1st Birthday. He loves to go for rides but usually falls asleep halfway through his walk. He has a sister who will soon be 3, so we thought our daughter & son in law will get a lot of use out this “great ride” especially with Spring here & Summer on the horizon.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon I brought this wagon about 3 weeks ago and it’s been a great help for my little one. I folds to to size of a stroller and it is easy to maneuver. I got a lot of thumbs up from people on the airport and and different venues we went to. The feedback I have Is for the canopy the poles should be able to fold in half similar to the poles used in kids tents. And maybe adding a zipper on the side by the handle to transport poles and canopy. If the wagon is folded it’s hard to transport those items because there or not a place to hold them. Overall this wagon is a life saver for families who’s kids are too big for a stroller but also still need some assistance when walking for extended periods or just out on a family day at the beach or park. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the canopy not beating able to be as compact as the wagon.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids love it, makes events easy! We've loved this since we got it! With two kids, it keeps it really easy. Wish it had some detachable storage options like the other wagons, but it's well worth the cost anyway.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to put together. Looks great. Will fit nicely in the trunk of the car. Just need to find a place for the diaper bag when our twins are in it.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Compact! Purchased this wagon as a Christmas gift to us, for our grandchildren! Excited for our next zoo adventure!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wagon with everything you need! We are so glad we bought this wagon. The canopy shades the kids and there is plenty of places to put bottles or other things on the wagon! The kids are comfortable with using the backrests and is easy to pull them around. Great Christmas gift!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ Fold Wagon - great features and easy transport We are so happy with this wagon! Our son loves it. He is just about to turn 1 year so we love that there are buckles to keep him strapped into the wagon. We love the cup holders and the shade cover. Such a great design!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 

EZ Fold
the original folding wagon for kids with comfort seats

3-in-1 EZ Fold
1. Kid Riding              2. Bench Seating              3. Flatbed Hauling

 

EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3901

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3900

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3950

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® With Canopy

Model #3951

All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3955Z

3-in-1 Tailgater Wagon™ with Canopy

Model #3963

3-in-1 Camo Wagon

Model #3975

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame

Model #3940

Body Type

Footwell + Seats

Footwell + Seats

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Tires

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

Weight Capacity

120 lbs.

120 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

Price

139.99

159.99

89.99

119.99

119.99

149.99

119.99

179.99

Storage

X

X

X

Folding

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Bench Seating

X

X

X

X

X

X

Padded Seatbacks

X

X

X

X

X

X

Seatbelts

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Cupholders

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Canopy

X

X

X

Additional Features

 

 

 

 

Off-road rubber tires

Stow away cooler caddy

Off-road rubber tires, camouflage pattern

Notre Dame logo

Material

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

Dimensions

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

52.40" L x 21.60" W x 32" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

Ages

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years