Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV blocking canopy with a UPF 50+ rating for sun protection
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions
ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Wagon My DS loves the wagon and it is very easy to move around
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for taking 3 and 1 yr old granddaughters to farmers market Putting the wagon together was a challenge but the instructions were clear and it only took about an hour. Folding is easy but unfolding takes a little muscle I don't have. I have to let grandpa do it. Kids love love love it. They ask for a wagon trip every time they come over. Even a walk a couple blocks away to the mail box lets us corral the kids to keep them from running into the street and they love it. I agree that there should be a pocket or strap to secure the canopy and rods to the wagon when folded.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm so excited for my wagon and my kids are happy to ride on it
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a great looking wagon but a pain to get open! :( I researched different wagons and the Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon had the best reviews. PROS:-EZ to clean-EZ to fold close-Looks cute-My son likes itCONS:-Extremely difficult to open! :(My hubby and I were able to open it (sheer luck I guess) the first two times we tried but now with both of us trying to pull the seats apart and the seatbelts like other reviewers suggested it still doesn't open. It really shouldn't make us break a sweat trying to open it- that's kind of ridiculousPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Marisol! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your family enjoys the wagon. To unfold this wagon, we recommend holding either side of the frame and pulling outwards, as opposed to unfolding by tugging on the seat backs. This allows for more control as you unfold. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613. Have a nice day!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We got this for our grandsons 1st Birthday and he loves it! Took him to the zoo the first day, loved the canopy to keep the sun out and he can see so much more without the sides of a stroller in his view. We even took him out to the garden while we planted and he sat in it and played. My daughter and son in law don't have much space so the fold feature was a must which was the main reason we got this one. Our children had one of the original metal wagons and we still have it, but for him this is perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall decent product It was easy to put together. Would be nice if seats folded down to make it flat so child could lay⁄sleep. Cup holders could be slightly larger in wagon to fit wider sippy cups better. I would love a radio flyer wagon that turned into a bench seat with canopy (perfect for parades or when you need a rest) as I have seen another type of wagon that had this feature. Would enjoy more storage options⁄pockets.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Nicole! We take consumer feedback into serious consideration when reviewing our product line, so we greatly appreciate your valuable comments! If you have any additional questions, our team can be reached at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for getting around We ordered this for our 1 year old twins and we love it!!! They love sitting in it for trips to the zoo where they are constantly in and out. It is so much easier than the stroller. Also we love how it folds up and is easy to fit in our car and store in their closet. Wish they made the seat cushions to fit this particular model. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagon for outings The granddaughters love riding in it and I love that it easily folds up and fits in the car to take on outings. Two reasons I didn't give 5 stars The canopy and rods are a pain. Maybe they could be telescoping rods with easier snaps on the canopy. And maybe a zip side of some sort of place to store them on the wagon when folded up. During assembly I couldn't get the wagon to stay snapped down. I called customer service and gave me a quick fix for it, problem is, the Velcro strap can't be connected at all or it won't stay locked. Not a huge deal though. Almost the ultimate wagon! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My grandkids and I love the wagon. It is just prefect for a 1 year old and 5 year old. The canopy helps keep the sun off them. I would order again
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome improvement to the little red wagon I love how this wagon folds down for ease of storage! Major plus for my small house.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our family! We bought this wagon for my two younger kids and they absolutely love it! It's perfect for putting them in it for appointments with some toys and they giggle the whole time during our walks! I couldn't be happier with our purchase! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Both my daughter for my grandson and son for my granddaughter have one and love it. Both babies are a year old. Travels on the boat and over to Block Island and to horse shows in a camper. I Love the compact fit. They love the ride. Would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ez fold wagon i bought this wagon for my 2 year old yesterday. as a present for her 3rd birthday. it was really easy to put together. problem is it doesnt snap when we open it to stay open and when we do get it it pops back up. also it doesnt fold easy like it should.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Diana, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your EZ Fold Wagon. We would be more than happy in assisting you with a solution so you and your family can begin to enjoy it. Please call Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Novel product with two design issues I read the reviews on the manufacturer's site and on Amazon before buying, and noted the issues with the wagon staying in the snapped⁄clicked position while open, but I bought it anyway. My wagon has the same issue. I believe it is because the fabric is too tight ⁄ restrictive, combined with the latching mechanism not having enough resistance. A design ⁄ manufacturing flaw. However, this doesn't seem to present a problem with the wagon's functionality or safety. I also noticed that pulling the wagon with two children inside (25 and 30 lb) can be quite difficult to steer. It seems to put a lot of stress on the handle when the cart wants to continue in one direction, and I steer it to another direction. These issues aside, my children do love going for rides in the wagon, and being able to fold it up quickly and put it in the trunk is an excellent feature. I think the first design issue could be resolved by design ⁄ manufacturing, and I would have been willing to pay more for a better design with ball bearings which would have reduced steering effort, but probably most customers would not. I hope the handle ⁄ handle joint doesn't break before my kids outgrow the wagon.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Steve, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that your children are enjoying their Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon. We apologize for the experience that you have had with the steering of the wagon. We would be happy in assisting you with getting the wagon rolling properly so you can continue to enjoy it. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com and we can assist you further.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied My 20 month old loves the wagon. Love!! The fold up style! Wish the seats could fold down too sometimes. Needs to be some side attachment to carry the "roof" when not in use. Overall satisfied!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon! I love how compact and durable this wagon is! It is a great transition from a stroller to a wagon and only takes up as much space as a stroller in the car. It is very sturdy and deep. My child weighs 41lbs and is 35" tall. She can stand up in the wagon without much movement but needs help to get out which makes it nice when your toddler likes to get out of the wagon and run.I just wish it came with something to cover the middle section so a child can lay down if they wish.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We bought this wagon for our 1 yr old and 2 yr old daughter's and they love it. I just wish there were seat covers for the seats. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagon-on-the-go I bought this for our 13 month old son. It's easy to set-up; easy to pull and push; and not too shabby on grass. We mainly got it for it's compact-ability to bring to the beach, instead of having to use a stroller or carry him. It's pretty sturdy, and works well on sand. Our only gripe (just like a few other reviews mentioned) is that there is no middle buckle or foam rest between the legs to keep him from sliding down. There is a waist strap, but he still slides. Other than that, it's a great purchase. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size easy to assemble, looks nice, feels nice, daughter loves to sit inside. cant wait to take it out side and go for a spin around the park. as far AS DRIVING IT IN SIDE our apartment, the wheels turn easy, the push handle can be adjusted up and down.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter's birthday because she loves wagons. We got her the Radio Flyer 4-way bike for her first birthday so we were already happy with Radio Flyer products. I can't comment on how much she loves the wagon because she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she (and her parents) will love it. They don't have extra room for a hard plastic wagon, so having the ability to fold this wagon up was a big selling point with me. It was super easy to put together and it seems very well made and solid. I love the extend-ability of the handle and I know my daughter and her family will love using it!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 1⁄2 year old and 1 year old love riding in this wagon! Many fun summer days ahead. This Wagon is exactly what I was hoping for, it collapses easily for storage and has plenty of room when it's expanded. It's lightweight, easy to pull and steer. With the roof on, my oldest calls it a "Trolley, like Daniel Tiger" if you're familiar with the Netflix kids show. The only suggestions I have for improvement would be to make the cup holders slightly larger, or out of a stretchy material, and create clips or an obvious storage area for the roof and poles when it's folded up.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 1⁄2 year old and 1 year old love riding in this wagon! Many fun summer days ahead. This Wagon is exactly what I was hoping for, it collapses easily for storage and has plenty of room when it's expanded. It's lightweight, easy to pull and steer. With the roof on, my oldest calls it a "Trolley, like Daniel Tiger" if you're familiar with the Netflix kids show. The only suggestions I have for improvement would be to make the cup holders slightly larger, or out of a stretchy material, and create clips or an obvious storage area for the roof and poles when it's folded up.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy ever We absolutely love it it's a great for traveling with two kids pic next to the beach it's always in our car is cold easily it's a great item to have its a must when you have two under two
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very frustrated I purchased the EZ fold wagon totally love the concept and based off of the reviews felt this was something that would be a great Easter gift (which is tomorrow) my grand kids. I read all the positive reviews and thought perfect I should have no trouble assembling which for the record as very easy and went great the problem is that I cannot get it to snap down in the open position not even when I literally all 100 lbs of me get in the center of the wagon and jump, the clips come nowhere near the bar they are suppose to snap into. So frustrated, with the wagon in the open position the snap down bar on the one I have extends 2 inches past the bottom base of the wagon. When I look at pictures of the wagon you don't see the bar at all all you see is the small 3⁄4" plastic piece #300320 that you install in section 5 - A. I'm really hoping I don't have to pack this all back up and ship back due to a defect. And then to top it off customer service is only Monday thru Friday and its Saturday...and my Easter gift for the boys is without any hope. Looking forward to some help. I planned on purchasing the red car stroller but now i'm a little gun shy.Please respond************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your wagon. From what you have described, it sounds as though the fabric exterior of the wagon body needs to be loosened. This can be done by unfastening the Velcro on the underside of the wagon body and refastening it in a slightly looser position. We would be happy to provide you with more guidance on getting your wagon up and running. Please contact our team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great wagon! some room for improvement We bought this wagon a year ago and it is a favorite of ours! We use it at the zoo and StoryLand. The kids, 2 and 3, think it's fun because it is a wagon and not a stroller. I love the sun shade and the extra drink pockets for adults! It is sturdy and easy to open and close. We get LOTS of compliments everywhere we go!There is some room for improvement.... the handle does not really lock in to any position.. We had to use a bungee cord to try and tie it down when we store it. When the wagon is open, the handle has to either lie on the ground (tripping hazard and it gets all scratched) or try to leave it up but inevitably, it falls to the ground with a bang and startles everyone. Also I wish there were a storage pocket or something for the shade when it is folded up. We just sort of fold it and push it in between the seats when we fold it up. Even something like an elastic to keep it folded instead of popping open would be great. A storage place for the metal rods would also be helpful. Right now they are just rolling all over my car! Last but not least, I wish this wagon could support the wagon storage bag that you sell. Currently we strap our diaper bag around the back of the seat but it is far from ideal. Given that we bought the 1st version of this model, I am hoping to see these improvements somewhere down the line so it really will be the ULTIMATE wagon!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for trips to the amusement park I love this wagon! I got it last gift at my twins baby shower and I couldn't be more pleased. We recently took a trip to an amusement park this last summer and it for great in my trunk. At the park the babies were safe from the sun. They Loved every min being pushed around in it and we got several compliments from other patents and questions about where they can order theirs at.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very happy with this product and more importantly my kids love it.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for trips to the zoo. Our kids grew up with a wood Radio Flyer wagon. Still have it 30 years later and it's still in great shape. We wanted one for our granddaughter, too. Love this folding version. Great for travel and trips to the zoo. Sturdy enough to support an 18 month old, small cooler and all the stuff you need for a toddler. Maneuvers great. The canopy is great. Wish we had one for our old one when the kids were little. We really like the compact size when it is folded. Takes up less space in the garage waiting for the next adventure. Thanks for a great wagon Radio Flyer.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact Love this wagon for its ease of use and that it folds up! I can easily fit this in the trunk of my Volkswagon Golf TDI, which is a small, compact car with very little trunk space. I was nervous about the stability because of it being a fold up model, thinking it would be flimsy and cheap but I'm happy to say it's not, it is quite sturdy. Some other great points, it's easy to clean, steers very nicely and setting it up is a breeze, it unfolds and folds back up in seconds! The only problem I have is that when you are transporting it in its fold up position the bulk of the wagon easily flops on the ground if you are not holding it properly so I have wrapped a bungee cord around the wagon and the handle to eliminate this problem, there really should be a latch to connect these two to begin with. It also doesn't stand upright in the folded position, the wheels just roll out from underneath it. That being said, I still give it five stars because it takes up minimal space, it's very durable and is ready to use in seconds. Great job!********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi ElsMom, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon. We will also be sure to pass your feedback along for you. If you have any questions on storing or folding the wagon, please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613, we would be more than happy to help.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wagon I purchased this wagon for my husband and I to use for our beach trip. My husband was upset how much I spent on the wagon but calmed down once he realized he didn't have to carry all of our things at the beach. The wagon folded up nicely and fit right in the corner of our cabana and we still had room for our cooler and two chairs. He did have to pull it across the sand because it was a little difficult for me to maneuver but I will definitely take this wagon on my next beach trip. Ps: I took my niece and nephew for a spin upon returning and they loved it. I had to take the wagon to the store with us because my niece refused to get out!
Date published: 2015-07-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years