Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3900

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is a full size wagon for 2 kids...

$159.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Removable UV blocking canopy with a UPF 50+ rating for sun protection
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3900
Download Assembly Instructions
ULTIMATE EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon We bought this wagon to pull my grandsons around an amusement park for 4 days and it was a life saver when the little legs got tired of walking. It is very stable and never felt like it was going to tip over with or without kids in it. The only thing that I felt was in need of improvement was the canopy. I am not convinced the little snaps that hold it to the posts will last as long as the wagon. I think if the posts were attached directly to the canopy by some sort of hinge and they could fold up and then roll the canopy and poles up as one unit and slide in a storage bag that may Velcro to the side of the wagon. But that’s just my idea of what would make it a perfect 5 star.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! So easy and convenient to take everywhere. The grandkids love it and so does their mom and dad. I love how well constructed it is and the seatbelts to help keep the kids safely inside. Very easy to pull around.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Folds for easy transport but .... I bought this wagon for my Grandson and wish I went with the one without plastic seats ! I thought the seats folded down due to the picture showing the seats were hinged but they do not fold ! I would send it back if it was not too expensive to do so
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but looking used... Works well just wish the seats could fold down... if I knew it didn’t I probably would have purchased a different one. Definitely a deal-breaker. Looks used though. Plastic has wear. I didn’t spend all this money for a used product. Not satisfied.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this wagon for my grandson. He loves riding in it and waving to everyone he sees. The highback seats and seat belt keep him firmly in his seat. It easily folds up for storage which is great when you live in an apt.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this wagon a month ago and am so happy that I did. When folded, the wagon is much smaller than the double stroller that I used to cart around freeing up space in our car for other things. It is easy to maneuver as it is narrow and has a good turning radius. The other nice thing is that if the kids don't feel like riding in it, I can fold it up and roll it similar to a piece of luggage. As a bonus, my kids (ages 2 and 4) love it. It is easy for them to climb into and out of, the canopy provides good coverage from the sun or rain, and the cup holders are a nice touch. Overall we are very happy with the EZ Fold Wagon!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to steer Received this as a present form my mother in law. I love the ez fold up option. However very hard to pull and steer. If not careful with stoping few times the wagon would of tipped. I am not sure if I received defective one but I don’t recommend this wagon.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ready to go This wagon is perfect! I keep it in my car and it's easy to Wip it out and unfold it to go to the park, or zoo.
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years