Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Ages 1½+ | 
SKU
3900X
Your Customization
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

In stock

$159.99

Customize Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®
1 x Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®   + $159.99

* Required Fields

Summary
    Estimate Shipping Time
    • Easy One Hand Fold
    • Seat backs for comfort riding
    • Full size wagon for 2 riders
    read more
    • Store or take wagon anywhere
    • Seatbelts for added safety
    • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
    • Removable UV blocking canopy with a UPF 50+ rating for sun protection
    • Telescoping handle for easy transport
    • DuraClean™ fabric
    • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard

    Radio Flyer’s new Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders, seatbelts for added safety, and a removable canopy. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

    read less
    Ages: 1½+ years
    Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
    Weight: 27 lbs.
    Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
    Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
    Model: #3900
    Download Assembly Instructions

    All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

    • Free Shipping with account
    • A double warranty
    • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
    • A tree planted for each product purchased
     

    Frequently asked questions

    Can I upgrade to air tires?

    Can I add a cooler caddy or storage bag to this wagon?

    Can I use this wagon at the beach?

    What is the size of the wagon when folded?

    See How They Roll

    See how others have enjoyed this ride!

    You may also like..

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter's Favorite Christmas Gift What a hit with my granddaughter! She and her teddy bear sat in it for a great deal of our Christmas Eve family celebration! Can't wait to take it outside!
    Date published: 2018-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted! We bought it as a gift and it was exactly what they wanted!
    Date published: 2018-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, easy to fold down I bought this wagon for my grandson’s 1st birthday & he loved it! We
    Date published: 2018-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Exactly what I wanted, a light weight foldable wagon that is sturdy! My little one loves it!
    Date published: 2018-11-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Squeaks after a year with minimal use I'm disappointed in this wagon. I bought it last christmas for my daughter and it already squeaks terribly less than a year with minimal use and kept indoors.
    Date published: 2018-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Folds up so compactly. Easy to take along for the grandkids and they love riding in it.
    Date published: 2018-09-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept! Could use improvements. At our request, Grandma purchased this for our daughter's 1st birthday. We chose this model for the collapsible feature & the seatbelts. For those reasons, I am satisfied, and our daughter loves it. I agree with other reviewers that it would be nice if... 1. The handle could clip into position when not in use. 2. At least a couple of the cupholders were a little larger (to fit larger water bottles). 3. The seats were collapsible to allow more cargo space if desired. 4. The canopy was much better design & quality....& provided more shade.
    Date published: 2018-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Great wagon. Love that it folds up to a managable size that fits in the trunk of my car. Its also very easy to pull and has a longer handle.
    Date published: 2018-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon My granddaughter really likes it. It’s well made and lits very sturdy.I bought it for my son and his family.
    Date published: 2018-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon It took me a while to figure out the best wagon to purchase I ended up choosing this one because of the fact that it folds it has a canopy for sun protection it has seatbelt for the kids to be in and the wheels are pretty good as well . My complaints would be that first of all the handle doesn’t have a place to be held so it awkwardly just falls on floor each time I ended up buying Velcro tape . The other complaint is the canopy although it serves its purpose is weird to put on and off you have to put the poles each time and take Them out to put back in I’m concerned that those poles get lost every time we do that especially with young kids plus it’s not practical
    Date published: 2018-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the flexibility and convenience to be able to fold it down. The shade is also great for summer days at the fair or zoo
    Date published: 2018-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Bought this for our granddaughter and it has been great to see her enjoy it.
    Date published: 2018-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice car I like the car, is easy for carry and is so compacto that saves space on trips
    Date published: 2018-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This was purchased for my granddaughter and has been great since replacing the roof post.
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love it!! I got this wagon for my son's second birthday and he simply loves it, he hates being in a stroller now and this is wonderful!
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter loves it! It’s very comfortable . I bought this for my granddaughter who turned one!
    Date published: 2018-08-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from At first it is all good,but then disappointment The design is great except there needs to be a way to latch the handle when your not pulling it. Notice the damage cause in the picture. Secondly, there was a slitt in the material-pictured. The space is adiquate but the cup holders are a little small. For the price, I was disappointed. If these corrections were made I would recommend the product
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon and more! I bought this after seeing someone at a fair with it and it looked so fun yet practical. A week later and I was towing my 2.5 year old son and hand luggage through 4 airports, entertaining him in it during delays and cancellations and evening giving rides to other kids who were admiring it as we'd wait to get on the planes. The collapsibility is amazing and makes travelling a breeze. I wish I would have know about it 2 years ago!!
    Date published: 2018-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for small children! I purchased this wagon for my twin grandchildren's first birthday. Shopping can be a chore with two small toddlers, but this wagon will make life easier. The assembly was easy. I wish it had a back pocket to hold the canopy when it's not needed.
    Date published: 2018-08-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The top doesnt snap on like it says. Can't use it what a joke a waste of money. The wheel always gets stuck and it a huge pain to try and open
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard I bought this when the other I bought ripped while my granddaughter sat back , this is so hard to open and close , wrestled with it . The canopy hard to snap in place should of used metal snaps not plastic but kept it my daughter in law like that the seat was hard plastic and room for feet . It needs improvement
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon We bought this wagon to pull my grandsons around an amusement park for 4 days and it was a life saver when the little legs got tired of walking. It is very stable and never felt like it was going to tip over with or without kids in it. The only thing that I felt was in need of improvement was the canopy. I am not convinced the little snaps that hold it to the posts will last as long as the wagon. I think if the posts were attached directly to the canopy by some sort of hinge and they could fold up and then roll the canopy and poles up as one unit and slide in a storage bag that may Velcro to the side of the wagon. But that’s just my idea of what would make it a perfect 5 star.
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! So easy and convenient to take everywhere. The grandkids love it and so does their mom and dad. I love how well constructed it is and the seatbelts to help keep the kids safely inside. Very easy to pull around.
    Date published: 2018-07-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Folds for easy transport but .... I bought this wagon for my Grandson and wish I went with the one without plastic seats ! I thought the seats folded down due to the picture showing the seats were hinged but they do not fold ! I would send it back if it was not too expensive to do so
    Date published: 2018-07-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well but looking used... Works well just wish the seats could fold down... if I knew it didn’t I probably would have purchased a different one. Definitely a deal-breaker. Looks used though. Plastic has wear. I didn’t spend all this money for a used product. Not satisfied.
    Date published: 2018-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this wagon for my grandson. He loves riding in it and waving to everyone he sees. The highback seats and seat belt keep him firmly in his seat. It easily folds up for storage which is great when you live in an apt.
    Date published: 2018-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this wagon a month ago and am so happy that I did. When folded, the wagon is much smaller than the double stroller that I used to cart around freeing up space in our car for other things. It is easy to maneuver as it is narrow and has a good turning radius. The other nice thing is that if the kids don't feel like riding in it, I can fold it up and roll it similar to a piece of luggage. As a bonus, my kids (ages 2 and 4) love it. It is easy for them to climb into and out of, the canopy provides good coverage from the sun or rain, and the cup holders are a nice touch. Overall we are very happy with the EZ Fold Wagon!
    Date published: 2018-06-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to steer Received this as a present form my mother in law. I love the ez fold up option. However very hard to pull and steer. If not careful with stoping few times the wagon would of tipped. I am not sure if I received defective one but I don’t recommend this wagon.
    Date published: 2018-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ready to go This wagon is perfect! I keep it in my car and it's easy to Wip it out and unfold it to go to the park, or zoo.
    Date published: 2018-06-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Wagon This is a solid wagon, my kids were crazy excited to see it delivered. I'm assuming it meant they'll sit in comfort while we haul them around. It took me awhile to assemble, mostly due to my inability to follow instructions. My thoughts on the folding wagon did not occur until we folded it up for the first time. Once folded the wagon no longer stays upright, meaning if you intend on it staying put until loaded, think again. Kick stands of some kind would be helpful so you don't have to lay it on its side while loading. Next, the rods that hold the canopy are difficult for my wife to remove. Telescoping rods would be nice. Since the canopy folds there may be no reason to have to remove it once attached even while folded. Just some thoughts....I would still buy it again even know what I know now.
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_117
    • loc_en_US, sid_3900X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_radioflyerinc
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.33ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT