Use code RFSUMMER for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe

Made to Fit 1, 2, or 3 Riders
Ages 1½+
Model 3333

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with...

$199.99
Add to Cart

The Triple Play Wagon™ Deluxe is designed to comfortably fit 1, 2, or 3 riders. The wagon comes with a removable UV protection canopy and an extra-large expandable rear storage bag that folds away when not in use. This wagon comes with three sets of seatbelts, child and adult cup holders and a handle that folds under for easy storage. It also boasts 10" Dura Tred™ tires for a quiet ride.

  • Seats 3 - perfect for family, friends & neighbors
  • Removable UV blocking canopy, UPF 50+ rating
  • 3 sets of seatbelts for safety
  • 4 child and 2 adult cup holders
  • XL expandable rear storage bag folds away when not in use
  • Handle folds under for easy storage
  • 10" Dura-Tred™tires for a quiet ride
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 41.125" L x 24.25" W x 19.55" H
Interior Body: 30.5” & 19"
Single Seat Dimensions: 13.75" L x 6.75" W
Double Seat Dimensions: 20.5" L x 6.75" W
Handle to Floor: 44.5"
Wheels: 10" x 2.5"
Weight: 28 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 40.18" L x 16.00" W x 23.19" H
Model: #3333
Download Assembly Instructions
Triple Play Deluxe Wagon™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon We bought it few weeks ago and we are very pleased Good product
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheel broke I bought this past winter and loved it but now that it’s summer have been able to use it and the front wheel broke. Unsure of how to fix it...very sad because with twin 2 year old and a1 year old it was very easy to transport.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for triplets! We decided to make the switch to the Triple Play Wagon after we grew tired of fighting our three long stroller. The wagon fits perfectly in the back of our minivan. I love that the handle folds under and it's light enough for me to lift alone. The kids love having their own cup holders. The storage bin on the back holds SO much! I, truth, wish we had bought this stroller last year.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in general We have gifted several new parents with the customizable Radio Flyer wagon and have always been pleased with them..for this family,however we needed a three seater and unfortunately there was no option for customization..
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for triplets! Love this wagon for our triplets! We recommend it!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just what we needed! We love it! Fits our 3 girls perfectly! Ages 2,4,6. Love the storage compartment. Only complaint is wish it had rubber wheels. We have a gravel road and the wheels already look worn.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! We love this. It carries a lot more than just the kids. Plenty of space, safe, canopy is a great thing as well. The carrier in the back will even hold a small cooler!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing for 3 Kids ... But our wheel broke:( We received this for our three children, twins that at the time were two years old and our one year old son... we went everywhere with it, the zoo, farmers markets, parades, daily walks, etc! It truly is the greatest find for a mom of three littles, but half way through the summer the front wheel begin to turn in and the wagon began difficult to stear and then we sadly couldnt use it anymore! we didn’t come close to the 200 lbs limit so I am not sure what the problem was! The problem now is that we just had a 4th baby and we need to figure out how to fix the wheel or we will not be going on any family adventures this summer! Has anyone else had this issue? We would love some help so that we can get our wagon up and running again!
Date published: 2018-04-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_3333Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years