Town & Country® Wagon

Ages 1½+ | 
SKU
24
Your Customization
Red Wooden Wagon
Town & Country® Wagon

In stock

$124.99

Customize Town & Country® Wagon
1 x Town & Country® Wagon   + $124.99

* Required Fields

Summary
    Estimate Shipping Time
    • All wood body
    • Classic style and design
    • Removable wooden sides
    read more
    • Durable rubber tires
    • 10" steel wheels
    • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
    read less
    Ages: 1½+ years
    Body: 36" L x 16.5" W x 9.5" H
    Handle to Floor: 38.5"
    Interior Body Dimension: 32.75" & 13.5"
    Wheels: 10" x 1.5"
    Weight: 36.38 lbs.
    Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
    Carton Dimensions: 37.90" L x 6.00" W x 15.06" H
    Model: #24
    Download Assembly Instructions

    All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

    • Free Shipping with account
    • A double warranty
    • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
    • A tree planted for each product purchased
     

    A versatile classic.

    Removable Sides for Easy Storage

    The wooden sides provide a classic look the whole family is sure to love. When it’s time to call it a day, the sides easily remove for convenient storage until the next adventure. 

    Ultimate Cargo Hauling

    The high wood sides on the Town & Country® Wagon create the perfect cozy ride for little ones and all your essentials. Or, remove the sides for a flatbed hauling option. Whether you’re taking your little one on a walk in the park or you need help carrying supplies for yard work, this wagon is a versatile solution.

    Ultimate Cargo Hauling

    The high wood sides on the Town & Country® Wagon create the perfect cozy ride for little ones and all your essentials. Or, remove the sides for a flatbed hauling option. Whether you’re taking your little one on a walk in the park or you need help carrying supplies for yard work, this wagon is a versatile solution.

    High Quality Construction

    This classic wagon features sturdy steel wheels and real rubber tires for enhanced durability. These durable tires can withstand the test of time for years of cargo hauling and family fun. The stylish and sturdy wood body adds to the premium look and lasting durability of this childhood classic.

    See How They Roll

    See how others have enjoyed this ride!

    You may also like..

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very nice surprise and very rewarding. This was hard to believe I had finally won something on-line
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present Two Yoruba old loves it and probably will for the rest of his live. They have so many uses.
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little wagon A friend gave us this wagon for hauling things in our yard. It’s very sturdy! Just to let all know...these are not just for kids. Adults can use them for a variety of different things! We love it!
    Date published: 2018-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I bought this wagon to give to 2 men who have no car and transport heavy groceries about 2 miles from town food pantry to their trailer. They were very appreciative.
    Date published: 2018-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My grandson and I have been having a great time with this wagon! Whether it’s transporting items, or riding around, it’s been loads of fun!
    Date published: 2018-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wagon bought this wagon for my grandson and he loves riding in it
    Date published: 2018-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products We purchase a wagon an tricycle every year for the crisis center of Auglaize county for their benefit auction to help raise funds for the needs they have through out the year...these 2 items are very popular at the auction....
    Date published: 2018-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for granddaughter i was so excited to buy a wagon for my granddaughter and knew that I wanted it to be a Radio Flyer. I was disappointed that the slide in back wall was cracked when opening the box. These wagons are packed well with styrofoam and cardboard. This looks to be from over tightening a screw and was put in the box damaged. I hope Radio Flyer looks into why damaged parts are being boxed.
    Date published: 2018-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic styling! I purchased the Town and Country Wagon for my grandson’s 1st Easter. He loves it! He even naps in it!
    Date published: 2018-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Works great and looks great, easy to assemble, durable construction
    Date published: 2018-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I bought this wagon for my youngest child for his second birthday. It’s the first wagon I have actually purchased (others were gifted). The assembly was fairly easy and the instructions were easy to follow. My husband “helped” a little. Haha. Needless to say, the baby loves it. (Although he tries to push and pull and gets frustrated when it doesn’t go his was but he’s 2 so, he’ll survive) we love it. It’s only been together for a few hours and I’m already shopping accessories. We’re expecting again in August so maybe they’ll share and have fun together. Thanks so much. We love it!
    Date published: 2018-02-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfinished wood Overall the product seems to be made well however I am disappointed that the bed of the wagon is just raw wood and not varnished/polyurethane finished like the frame.
    Date published: 2017-12-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed I had grown up with Radio Flyer and was so excited to buy one for my niece and nephew for their birthday. However, upon opening it and putting it together the wood was splitting we hAd to use wood glue to make it look presentable because there wasn’t time to return it and get a replacement as the birthday party was in 2 days. So we bought wood glue and some clamps and tried to make it work. Then as we were pulling it towards the party the main screw that held the handle to the base can undone and the handle fell off. The kids loved the wagon, but just was disappointed in the was it was made.
    Date published: 2017-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon and Fanstastic Customer Service My daughter received for her second birthday from grandparents. It is really sturdy and well made, easy to assemble, and we love the classic/iconic look. Our daugther loves it as much as we do. One of the red panels arrived with slight damage, the customer service rep I spoke to, Maggie, was very helpful and friendly- getting a replacement part was a total breeze. I am really impressed by and appreciative of their customer service. This will be a family favorite for years to come!
    Date published: 2017-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tradition I had one of these wagons 60 years ago. My children had one 38 years ago. And now my grandchildren are enjoying them. Still the same great quality year after year.
    Date published: 2017-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife's first wagon My wife grew up, never owning a wagon. Needless to say, after we moved in together, she began to employ my wagon for her many needs (she is an avid flower gardener). Where as I do not mind her using my wagon, I felt that she should own at least one of her own at some point of her life. I assessed her needs for a wagon that can handle light weigh payloads, adjustable cargo space, and nimble steering. This wagon fit every part of the bill. At first, she protested having another wagon, stating the fact that we have two others already. But since she saw the joys of owning her own, as well as how this particular model did everything that she needed, she has ate her previous objections. She loves this wagon so much, that she does not permit me to use it.
    Date published: 2017-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fantastic, durable, easy to maneuver - my grandson loves it!
    Date published: 2017-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iconic Wagon It was a pleasure to be able to gift our grandson with the exact same style of wagon that his mother played with as a child. It was the same quality as I remembered, but it's so annoying when the required hardware is incomplete. It necessitated an unscheduled trip to the hardware store that just left me shaking my head in disappointment.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Donna, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear your family has your Town & Country Wagon rolling. We apologize for the missing pieces of hardware; please know that any initial missing parts are covered under warranty, and we can send these out to you. Kindly contact our Team at 1-800-621-7613 so that we can assist you further. Have a great day!
    Date published: 2017-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter will love it We're looking forward to taking the Granddaughter to the zoo, dairy farm or on rides up and down the sidewalkPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    Date published: 2017-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic wagon Love it. Bright red, Radio Flyer wagon is a must have for every little boy or girl.
    Date published: 2017-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable This wagon has proven to be extremely reliable and sturdy. One of the best purchases I have made for my children. The wagon has a great look and moves smoothly.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    Date published: 2017-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble So simple to put together. Parts are sturdy,robust.
    Date published: 2016-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This wagon is a favorite at our house! If our fellow is in it and we stop pulling, he pushes the handle back to us! He also enjoys loading it up with random things to push or pull around. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    Date published: 2016-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Wanted to buy wagon for my granddaughters 1st birthday. Could not find one at Walmart,toyrus or Tractor supply. I went on line with Radio flyer found just what I wanted cheaper than the stores who did not have on hand. Purchased wagon on Saturday had product by Tuesday. Thank you.
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anita Bought this wagon for my grandsons first birthday, he loves riding in it. My children had one growing up it was one of their favorites. I would highly recommend this wagon to anyone.
    Date published: 2016-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Wagon! Thanx for retaining the quality and service you were well-known for sixty years ago when I was a kid. My great niece and nephew love their new wagon!
    Date published: 2016-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings home beautiful memories. Today I still have my radio flyer I had when my children were my granddaughter's ages, my daughter cried in joy from the awesome memories she and her sister had riding around in our wagon I would pull them around everywhere. Now she has her own for her daughters.
    Date published: 2016-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Niece loves it I bought this for my niece for Christmas, she loves it. she has been pulling her new puppy all over the house with it.
    Date published: 2016-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Can't wait to give this to my 14 month old son for Christmas! Every little boy needs a radio flyer wagon!
    Date published: 2015-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best memories I had this wagon growing up and now just purchased for my daughter. I love radio flyer - such a classic company. The wagon I grew up with is at my moms home and still stands after 35 years. Works like new!
    Date published: 2015-11-03
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
    • loc_en_US, sid_24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_radioflyerinc
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.94ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT