Tinker Truck™

Ages 1 - 3 | 
SKU
604Z
$44.99
Estimate Shipping Time
  • Includes 18 interactive features!
  • Encourages imaginative play and develops find and gross motor skills
  • Named one of Parents Magazine's Best New Toys of 2019
read more
  • Child push walker builds confidence and balance
  • Ride, walk, play: Three different modes of learning & fun
  • Under seat storage

Radio Flyer’s Tinker Truck™ is a new, interactive ride-on that encourages imaginative play and helps develop both fine and gross motor skills. It is also a push walker, which allows children to build confidence and balance as they learn to walk. With 18 interactive sensory activities, the Tinker Truck™ will provide endless learning and fun! Interactive activities include sliding clicking numbers, pop-up buttons, a clicking spare tire, folding side mirrors, a spinning steering wheel and more. The spinning beads introduce letters and numbers. Storage underneath the seat allows your child's favorite toys to join every adventure. Maximum weight capacity 42 lbs. For ages 1 - 3.

read less
Ages: 1-3 years
Body Dimensions: 21.06" L x 10.24" W x 15.55" H
Weight: 4.5 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 22.36" L x 11.22" W x 14.09" H
Model: #604

All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

  • Free Shipping with account
  • A double warranty
  • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
  • A tree planted for each product purchased
 

See How They Roll

See how others have enjoyed this ride!

You may also like..

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! Radio flyer sent me this product for honest reviews! We LOVE it! My 1.5 year old runs around the house all day! He is independently walking and still uses it as a walker. It's the perfect size for him to be able to sit on it and ride around the house. It has so many fun toys and features, no batteries required. He played with it straight out of the box after quickly assembling the steering wheel. It has a cute little compartment under the seat where he can hide his "prized possessions." He can play with it for while at a time, even just sit on it and pretend drive in. Overall fun!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Truck Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. My kids honestly loved the truck. Both My 1 year old son and 3 year old daughter absolutely Loved all the different features the Tinker Truck has to offer. They were constantly discovering new items on the truck to play with including the removable gas cap and hidden seat compartment.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This We were given this truck by radioflyer in exchange for an honest review. I was skeptical when I opened the box HOWEVER, our 2 yr old little girl absolutely loves it! She especially loves the trunk!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun features Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. I was surprised how many activities were built into this Tinker Truck. The truck is colorful and colors standout against the red. The first thing my our 2-year-old did was look at all the interactive toys. She liked everything but really liked the under the seat compartment. It didn’t take long for little toys to be placed under the seat. I like that the truck can be used by all the kids. Our 2-year-old was riding it all over and even showed us how the wheel and horn worked. Then our 10-month-old was able to play with all the fun activity toys. She was even trying to use it to stand. One thing I liked is it’s a toy that teaches and entertains at the same time. I also like that it has no sharp edges or parts that came off. I do like toys that grow with the kids and this one will be used for years.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One cool looking firetruck! I got a free Tinker Truck from Radio Flyer to test it and try it out. I just knew my 1.5 year old son would love this toy, and, boy, was I right. He loves scooting around (both forward and backwards) and putting things inside the storage seat. And there are so many buttons/knobs/objects for him to push, spin, and tinker with. Even his older brother, who just turned 4, loves that its a firetruck and wants to play on it too. And I love that it looks cute enough to leave out in the open.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and great for motor skills! Radio Flyer sent us this Tinker Truck to test out for our honest reviews. I cannot say enough about how much my 14 month old LOVES this truck! She has never loved electronic toys and is a very busy baby! I love that this truck is simple but busy! My daughter loves using it as a walker, putting her toys in the seat and honking the horn. This toy makes anyone smile with how adorable it is. She loves the sliding windshield and the folding side mirrors. We love this toy and as a teacher I love that is builds motor skills!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Interactive Toy! My wife and I received this Radio Flyer product as sample to test, try out and review for free. Our 13 month old son really loves using the walker feature of this car. Given that he is not yet walking independently, he doesn't seem to enjoy just "sitting" on the seat and does not quite understand the concept of moving his legs to get the car to move. That being said, I anticipate that as he gets older he will love scooting around in this car. His favorite features on the car are the steering wheel, wheel on the back of the car, and the seat that opens up (he likes to store his toys in there). I find the other activities on this car (the buttons, etc) to be very visually appealing, but my son does not seem to have the strength or dexterity to operate these quite yet. Some of the buttons take quite a bit of force to press down. Overall, we found that our son really enjoys this toy, even though some features on it are too advanced for his age. It is nice to have a toy that can grow with your child and that he won't get bored of!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and educational Radio Flyer sent me this product to test out. My first impression was it was it looked a little small for my child who just turned two. She is on the taller side but, she was still really excited to ride on it and act like she was going somewhere. She’s big on learning already so she enjoyed being able to identify her letters, numbers and shapes so that was plus. She definitely loves having a new ride on toy to get her around the house now.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_604Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT