Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding It’s just so wonderful great speed well made kids just love it!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tesla Models S Battery life is great. My son has enjoyed everymoment.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from almost as good as the real thing My 2 year old son received this as a gift from a friend of ours. He loves it and is having a blast with it. From an adult perspective the look and build quality of the car is top notch!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Car Bought for my granddaughter and she won’t stop driving!! So much fun watching her drive!!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Kids love the fast speed and the looks of it. Charging is fast.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Minimal assembly solid product. I would highly recommend this car
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiddie Tesla Wow, I just opened the box, and I am so impressed. This is the best electric kids car I have ever seen. It has lights, horn , forward/reverse, and a charge port just like the full size Tesla. It's too soon to talk about durability, but it looks awesome.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fun and quality My grandson's smile was a mile wide when he saw it...and he and his friends are having great fun driving around the yard and chasing each other around. And it really works great and the battery lasts a very long time between charges...
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT