Use code HEART19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 315.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Car Grandkids absolutely love this car. Very durable and dependable.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I ordered this for my four year old granddaughter. When her dad opened the box and took out the car, her eyes almost popped out. "Is this for me? I always wanted my own car." She drives the car in the neighborhood nearly every day. (We live in Florida) Great product.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tesla Model S for Kids Fast delivery, happy. Kid enjoy it, she drove all day long.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely cool Comes with a default speed. We kicked it into higher mode and this thing books! Little guy loves this thing.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Serious replica of MS My kids and I loved the Model S replica. Even the charge port door opens the exact same way as the real car. My only concern/complain is the finishing of the surface and perhaps packaging. The car has ton of scratches on the surface of the car.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun Bought this close to a month ago for my niece and she loves it rides it everyday
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toy I have bought a Tesla S for Kid to my little gril and she loved it. The quality is amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids!!! My nephews and niece love it!!! Super realistic-looking, and nice slim profile -- fits great in the garage.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT