15% off with code TREAT18 |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Nephew not old enough yet but sits in it and smiles a lot
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overall cheap built Got this item through the Tesla reward program. Car arrived about 3 weeks later. Assembly was simple and only required a few parts to be put together. However overall built was very cheap. All plastic. Trunk is difficult to open. Steering wheel is flimsy. forward/backward buttons are hard to push. There are much better cars with much better built for cheaper.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Was surprised all the features on the car and it’s speed.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assembly Car came charged right out box. Simple install, push in steering wheel, snap on seat and you’re ready to go! Kids love it! Headlights are awesome. Even has aux cord for iPhone so you can play your tunes.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and lightweight toy car. My boys are having so much with this toy. Battery lasts a long time in single charge.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the top child toy We are very happy with this mini Tesla! It is so nice, I think it will be parked at Meema and Pop’s house for all the grandchildren to enjoy.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Car Excellent car, beautiful color, my kids love it. Although it is easy to scratch, my kids already scratched it the first time out in the park. Wish they have a warranty of some kind to repaint that..
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the little things Got this as a referral from Tesla and love it. The battery lasts much longer than I expected and all the little details that really make this special. From the charging port that looks and works like the real Tesla, to the folding mirrors and matching rims.
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT