Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiddie Tesla Wow, I just opened the box, and I am so impressed. This is the best electric kids car I have ever seen. It has lights, horn , forward/reverse, and a charge port just like the full size Tesla. It's too soon to talk about durability, but it looks awesome.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fun and quality My grandson's smile was a mile wide when he saw it...and he and his friends are having great fun driving around the yard and chasing each other around. And it really works great and the battery lasts a very long time between charges...
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am a very happy grand father. I which it was big enough for Aloo and me both!!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Model S Couldn’t be happier with the quality and design so far.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice replica. 2 speed. I bought this for my gret grandson who is 6. He is a little intimidated by it but he loves it. I am certain he will become more familiar with it in time.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of detailed features Received this as part of Tesla referral program and grandkids love it.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dream car Bought the red model for our 3 year old grand daughter. She is driving all over town via sidewalks. Several toots of the horn with a "Get out of the way!" and she is off. Pedestrians beware. (After all it is Boston Ma)
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool kids car I only got this because it was a referral gift and it was between this and a wall charger for my Tesla but I already have a wall charger. But I do have a granddaughter that will love this. Wish I had this when I was a kid! Pretty fast for a toy and I just wish it had better wheels and a variable gas pedal. But still super cool.
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT