Use code FLYER18 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson loves it I was happy with the battery life My 4 year old grandson loves it
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking car Awesome looking car. Delivery was smooth, well packaged.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! I can’t believe it has folding mirrors, a charger that looks like the real one and the charging port - hilarious! Reverse and drive. Headlights. Locked two speeds. Music/smart phone connection. An actual frunk. What didn’t you think of???
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made! It was a referral gift from Tesla. Grandkids will love it!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift. Have this for my Great Granddaughter turning 3 in July. Can't wait to see her face.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid and well-built Tesla. Got it in a large box. Already put together and didn’t even have to assemble it. Got it very quickly and very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iconic model car We received the Model S at no cost, but it was certainly a pleasant surprise. We own a Model X (full size).
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mini Tesla My son really likes it. Recommend it to other interested buyers.
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT