Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy for a Kid Got a Tesla model S rideable for my grand nephew. He loves it since it looks just like my car.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Tesla Its a reveal present from Tesla an ist great. Nice car with funfactor.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What else ? Just perfect as the real one , a must have for kids :)
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son absolutely loves the car My son received this from his grandparents and absolutely loves the car. The dual speed options were great to help get him introduced to the concept. Now he peels out and drifts like he is in the movies. Great toy.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome! Very exclusive toy. Both fast (and slow if needed at first) and incredible range.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MiniCar This car has some key features that made it loved by my kids - Great power on wheels - Dual speed - Large internal space - Easy to use
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice piece Charging through the cars chargeport does not work. Have to release the battery and plug the charger directly to the battery. Must be some defect with the cars cabeling?
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Decently simple to put together except had some trouble assembling the wheel.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 198.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT