Enter code PARADE19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Got this for my son has been riding it ever sense
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son thinks he has real race car The car is well built and I especially love how easy it is to charge and remove the battery. My one and only gripe is the lack of information about the battery. Can it be over charged? Does it have to be fully drained between charging? I can’t find this info anywhere.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fast! This is a great little car. My kid has only gotten 2 speeding tickets so far.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy My kids rough the car around and the car is still standing without it being broken
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to detail Got this as a referral reward. Can’t wait for the grandkids to give it a try.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fun for kids Received as part of Tesla promotion and my 4 year hold loves it. Working lights and horn are a great feature!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift Ever! My nephew loves he's Tesla Model S. I'm sure that he will grow up to be a Tesla.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Its an amazing product My nephews love it Its really fast
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: