Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

Steer & Stroll Coupe®

Deluxe Car with 3 Ways to Play
Ages 1½ - 4
Model 74A

Your child will love this versatile red coupe! Designed with realistic details, this timeless push car for kids offers both safety and style.

$119.99
Add to Cart

Your child will love this versatile red coupe! Designed with realistic details, this timeless push car for kids offers both safety and style.

  • 3 ways to play: adult push, kid push, kid scoot
  • Child seat belt for added safety
  • Entertaining and realistic lights and sounds
  • Push handle adjusts to both adults' and kids' heights
  • Door opens and closes like a real car
  • Innovative sliding footrest for comfort and added versatility
  • Batteries not included, requires 3 AA
Ages: For ages 1½ - 4 Years
Body Dimensions: 31" L x 17" W x 21.5" H
Seat to Floor: 7"
Push Handle to Floor: 23" & 35.5"
Wheels: 7.5" x 3"
Weight: 19.03 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 30.95" L x 11.02" W x 17.32" H
Model: #74
Download Assembly Instructions
Steer & Stroll Coupe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot ride for a 1-year old, Quality and structure are high. This allowed my son and his wife to take walks with their little guy...and he thought he was had the hottest wheels on the block. It’s is amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great toy for horrible as a push car. I have had this car for several years and my great nephews have played with it until it is worn out. I would love to get a replacement but would like to know if they have redesigned the front wheels? I bought the car to use as a stroller and the boys will ride/sit in it for hours without complaint but it is impossible to push because the front wheels constantly turn in towards each other. If you set the wheels straight and only go straight you are fine but otherwise very frustrating.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************Hello! Thank you for your review of the Steer & Stroll Coupe. We apologize for the difficulty you are having with the front wheels. As this is not normal behavior for this product, please give us a call so we may assist in a solution. Our telephone number is 1-800-621-7613, and we are in the office Monday through Friday from 8am-5pm CST. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will get years of play with this!! Will not regret! I bought this for my son's first birthday, and he loved it for years! Everywhere we went, people were talking about this. I love that it grows with the child. When he was young, we would take this to parks⁄zoo's in place of a stroller. He was safe with his legs tucked in and with the seatbelt, as I pushed him around. As he got older I removed the feet part and he scooted all around. And even after that as we got older and faster, I lowered the handle and he pushed the car as fast as he could in the back yard. He had a blast with this from the time he was 1 until maybe 6. It held up with the years of hard play, in the end it did fade from the hot sun, but I can't complain about that. It is a great little car!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!!! I bought this for my 15 month old for Christmas and we love it. He did not even know what else he received because he did not take his attention off of it. He uses it in the house, outside, and we even replaced our stroller with it. Fits perfect in our trunk, he actually likes to ride in it, and it's easy to maneuver with one hand. The fact that its absolutely adorable is an added bonus.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute We found this at Walmart for 50 dollars and decided to get it for our son for his first Christmas. He was nine months old and he absolutely loved it. We received so many compliments when we were out and about with this car. I agree that it could use better wheels but my son used this car for forever....at least until he was about 4. We would definitely purchase one again.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift ! We got this for my daughter for her 1st birthday and she is now almost 2 and plays in her "beep beep" every day. It has been a great toy and it looks so cute in photos. The only downside we noticed is the door does fall off completely almost each time she opens it, it snaps back on it is just annoying. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Annie, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your daughter are enjoying her Steer & Stroll Coupe. We apologize for the experience that you are having with the door on the coupe, however we can definitely assist you. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. From there, we would be more than happy to troubleshoot so your daughter can continue to ride her coupe!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Bought this for my Granddaughter for her first birthday. We put it together before bringing it to the birthday party. We waited till things calmed down and brought it out. My son put her in it and she smiled all over. I showed her the radio and the directional and the horn and she was so happy ... They took her for a ride around the yard .. and she didn't want to get out. Other children wanted to get in it .. and she cried. My son has given her many rides around their neighborhood and every time she doesn't want to get out. Its a hit !!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We got this as a gift for my daughter's first birthday. She loves it and we have a hard time prying her out of it! She not only loves to ride in it but also walk behind it and push it. She enjoys pushing the blinker buttons and also playing the music and dancing along! We hope she enjoys it for a long time!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best birthday gift! We got the little pink coupe for our daughter's first birthday and she absolutely loves it! We use it every day and she enjoys every minute. We have had no issue at all with the steering and the coupe was easy to put together. Definitely would recommend for any little girl.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink! I had purchased this product for my daughter, she was 9-10 months old at the time. The coupe is so adorable! The sound effects are the cutest... from the singles, to the music... Just adorable! My daughter loved her lil pink car and still does till today and she is 23 months now! She still fits too!!! It rides smoothly and maneuvers easily. Now that she is bigger, she likes to push her own car around. I love how I am able to lower the "push bar" to her size with a push of a button. Her lil pink coupe has been through a lot of wear N' tear and it's still as solid as when we had first purchased it for her. One of the best and CUTEST buys we made for our lil princess! I highly recommend! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toy! I bought this for my Grandson who is 9 months & he loves it-easy height for me to push him around in & well made
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loves it but the wheels wobble so much Bought this for my 1 year old and he loves it so much. He plays the radio and uses the blinkers he dances and steers as we push him. He is 2 and a half now, he uses his legs to push and steer or he puts his stuffed toys in and pushes the car around. We all love the coupe. However, when we push him the front wheels wobble so much we don't take him out in it anymore.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Cornelia, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear about the experience that you are having with your Steer and Stroll Coupe. We would be more than happy to assisting you with troubleshooting so you and your son can continue to enjoy his car. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 and we can get your son cruising soon!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and Fun This is by far the most attractive of the toy push cars that are out there. The ability to convert the car to a peddler is a plus although we are not there yet. I was concerned by the many reviews claiming the wheels did not work well. I spoke with customer service before purchasing and they gave me confidence that they would stand behind the product. I have experienced a little of the wheels getting out of alignment and shimmying when going over bumpy stretches. They do go back into alignment easily -- either by slowing down a bit or turning the car slightly.Overall, we love the car as does our boy. I do wish there was a storage compartment -- perhaps under the bonnet?. (The foot well is only a storage compartment if your son is peddling). I also wish there was some sort of cup holder. The cup holder is the greatest contribution American car manufacturers have made to auto design in recent times and the Radio Flyer Coupe should have one.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steering wheel I bought this Coupe for my Grandson 3 Yrs ago . He is 5 now . Now our second Grandson uses it. The only problem is the steering wheel has come off. Can I get a replacement wheel and screw to reattach it?*******Radio Flyer Customer Service***********Hi Paul, Thank you for your review! We do offer replacement hardware for your Steer & Stroll Coupe. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com and we will assist you further.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My 14 month old son loves it but it could use better tires My mom got my son this car for Christmas and he loves it. He loves going for a drive while we walk the dog, but the wheels on it are terrible. If they'd put those heavy duty rubber wagon tires on it, it would be perfect. Or if they sold those as an upgrade. The current ones are garbage and they wobble if you walk at a normal pace with the car. ***********Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Kira, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your son is loving his coupe. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com. We'd love to learn more about your experience with the wheels and offer you some solutions.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy So this product is only good for you child to sit and play with but not to ride in. The front wheels are horrible. I can't turn the car and my child can't move the car because the wheels lock in and wobble. I wish I could return it but my hubby trashed the box.******************Radio Flyer Customer Service***********************Hi Kara, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear about the experience you are having with your Steer & Stroll Coupe. We can troubleshoot this issue with you and present you with solutions so that your car is operating as we would expect. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we'll get your child riding again soon!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandson loves but wobbles We had an older version of the car and absolutely loved it. By the time my new grandson came along we wanted to replace the older model because it had been left out and faded. The newer model does not ride the same, no matter how fast or slow we push it the front wheels wobble.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service******************Hi Donna M, Thank you for your review! We apologize that your new Steer & Stroll Coupe is not riding as smoothly as your original. We would love an opportunity to troubleshoot with you and make sure your car is riding as intended. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will assist you further.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steer & Stroll Coupe Parts We received the steer and stroll coupe as a gift for our son's birthday. Not all of the pieces to assemble the coupe came in the package but after a quick phone call to Alyssa in customer service she sent the parts to us. She was so sweet and helpful. We can't wait to put it together so my son can enjoy it. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as described The steer and stroll car is perfect! Just as described. Our 23 month old grandchild loved this from the moment we we put this together. She loves being pushed and enjoys getting in and out of the car. The radio and the turn signals were a hit. It is a perfect gift and highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this My 13 month old loves this car so much we have to bring it everywhere. I find it very easy to push and steer. It is adorable and we get commented on it everywhere. I did manage to scratch the door and am hoping to buy a replacement for it. *********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi Melissa, thank you for your review! We are so glad you hear that you are enjoying your Steer and Stroll Coupe! If you have any questions or would like to order replacement parts, please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613. We would be more than happy to assist you.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but not functional Way to hard to push. It gets frustrating trying to get it to move.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids Bought this for my 18 month old and she loves it. Easy to push and steer.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son loves it but the front wheels wobble. Got the Steer and Stroll Coupe for my son and he loves it. I love(d) it until the front wheels went crazy. They constantly wobble and make it very difficult to push. I pop it up on its back wheels to push him. I have the wagon and Ziggle and have had no problems! FYI, my daughter loves her ziggle. Wish they made them for adults! (Hint, hint)
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The brand I've always known Radio Flyer has always been a part of my life. I just wish that they were still made of metal, but my opinion is mostly due to nostalgia and durability. I recognize that softer plastic is less expensive and probably safer for a child.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our "stroller"⁄lifesaver! My youngest hated being restrained. He'd scream if we put him in a stroller. This was a lifesaver! He LOVED this! Everywhere we went (including airports, amusement parks, etc.) this was his mode of transportation. He's almost 4 & still loves it. I'm going to be so sad when he cannot fit in it any longer. Thank you for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have loved radio flyer for a long time My husband and I have always loved Radio Flyer products even when we were growing up!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd perfect toy previously purchased walk behind wagon. Love it! He is a bit older now and this is PERFECT! Needed something to help keep him entertained while watching him for a week! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son's favorite Radio Flyer is preceded by a great reputation and having grown up using your products I wanted my son to have the same wonderful experience.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COUPE! It's a great product! The classic look is WONDERFUL--THANK YOU for not changing the colors! I'm so glad to see that you haven't made pink for girls and blue for boys!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wheel design is a nightmare The front wheels wobble so bad you can't push it. I bought this for that exact feature. I loved that it had a stick and handle to push so I wasn't hunched over pushing him down the street. I'm so angry bc this wasn't cheap at all! I would not recommend this car!***********************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************************Hi Oliver's Mom, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience you are having with your Steer & Stroll Coupe. We can certainly assist you with a solution, as you should not be encountering such trouble. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 and we will assist you further.
Date published: 2014-11-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_74A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT