Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

Steer & Stroll Coupe®

Deluxe Car with 3 Ways to Play
Ages 1½ - 4
Model 74A

Your child will love this versatile red coupe! Designed with realistic details, this timeless push car for kids offers both safety and style.

$119.99
Add to Cart

Your child will love this versatile red coupe! Designed with realistic details, this timeless push car for kids offers both safety and style.

  • 3 ways to play: adult push, kid push, kid scoot
  • Child seat belt for added safety
  • Entertaining and realistic lights and sounds
  • Push handle adjusts to both adults' and kids' heights
  • Door opens and closes like a real car
  • Innovative sliding footrest for comfort and added versatility
  • Batteries not included, requires 3 AA
Ages: For ages 1½ - 4 Years
Body Dimensions: 31" L x 17" W x 21.5" H
Seat to Floor: 7"
Push Handle to Floor: 23" & 35.5"
Wheels: 7.5" x 3"
Weight: 19.03 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 30.95" L x 11.02" W x 17.32" H
Model: #74
Download Assembly Instructions
Steer & Stroll Coupe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built in baby sitter I bought 2 of these one each for our grandson's...the spend hours playing in them.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! I bought this for my 1 year old nephew. He did not want to get out of it. We pushed him in it most of the day and I did notice that the front wheels were "wobbly", however, it did not seem to affect the way the little car handled. We were on roughly paved road, grass, and a wooden dock. It did just fine. I live 3 hours away from my nephew and I haven't heard that there were any problems. I think it may be the design. The Radio Flyer was the hit of his birthday party.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this toy We picked it up out of someone’s trash and gave it to my friend. She then passed it back when I had my daughter and it’s her favorite toy! Love it so much. Ours is so old and worn but gets drove daily! Get this toy. Your kids will love love love it!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Buttons, Wobbly Ride I bought this a month ago for my 1 year old nephew. He loves it. His favorite thing is pushing the "radio" button over and over again. Like a lot of the reviews say the front wheels are crazy wobbly. Makes it a bit of a difficult ride but I didn't buy it for long rides mostly bought it for the little guy to climb all over and push the buttons and he definitely enjoys doing that.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Front wheel problems We had an old version of this car for almost 10 years and decided to replace it with a new one because the handle broke and the electronics no longer worked. My young son loved the old car so we bought this one for his birthday. To our surprise something must have changed because the front wheels wobble so bad at times it's very painful taking a short walk with it. I'm not sure what they changed but it needs fixed.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible front tires Loved this so much. My son wants to ride it every time. However, the wheels are awful and I often leave it behind because it is such a pain. Looked on site to seek out replacement part - I’m that committed to making this work - and haven’t had luck.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great car but front wheels wiggle like a demon! We received the coupe car for my daughter’s 1st birthday and she loves it but it’s only been about 5 months before the back wheels start squeaking really loud! But the front wheels wobble on a turn or a bump uncontrollably! She loves it so we couldn’t throw it away and wheel her down the straight side walk only with the back weeks up.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My 1 year old grandson loves it!! He loves to push the radio button and have everyone around dance to the radio. This toy has great features that he loves to play with as he "drives around"... from the turn indicators to the driver door and gas lid. By the way, it really is an "easy to assemble" toy.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_74A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT