Use code RFSUMMER for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

Soft Rock & Bounce Pony® with Sound

2 Safe Ways to Play: Rocking or Bouncing
Ages 1 - 3
Model 354

Encourage active play with the Soft Rock & Bounce Pony®! Your child can ride the Radio Flyer Soft Rock & Bounce Pony® two ways...

$79.99
Add to Cart

Encourage active play with the Soft Rock & Bounce Pony®! Your child can ride the Radio Flyer Soft Rock & Bounce Pony® two ways: they can rock back and forth or bounce smoothly up and down.

  • 2 safe ways to play: rocking or bouncing
  • Removable fabric body is fully washable
  • Easy-grip handles for maximum comfort
  • Rubber bounce suspension for a safe, quiet ride
  • Fun crinkly ears
Ages: For ages 1 - 3 Years
Body: 27.5" L x 20.125" W x 22" H
Seat to Floor: 12"
Seat to Footrest: 9"
Seat to Handle: 10"
Weight: 9.65 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 45 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 24.00" L x 18.50" W x 8.00" H
Model: #354
Download Assembly Instructions
Soft Rock & Bounce Pony with Sound is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Rocking Horse Bought this as a "1st rocking horse". Love that it is soft and the sounds are fun too!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Fun! Hours of enjoyment! Love that this is a soft bouncer, baby loves it too!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Princess Izabella I bought this for my Granddaughters 1st Birthday and I’m glad I did
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall toy My son received this for christmas and he has just started to use it. He is a little young to use it yet but we wanted something to grow into so we are excited to watch him learn how to use it. My nephew also had one when he was younger and highly enjoyed it so I hope my son gets the same enjoyment.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rocking pony We are happy with the pony. Grandson likes the noises.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Bought this for my one year old son, a delayed birthday present. Easy assembly, all features work as advertised. Exactly what my expectations were. It did not take him long to learn how to keep his feet on the sideboard to jump this horse higher. I will be buying the bigger one soon.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two year old Great Granddaughter loves her pony. Two year old birthday present for my Great Granddaughter. She loves it! Put together easily, sound is working great though so doesn't need to turn it on to enjoy the rocking. She doesn't bounce on it, but maybe as she gets older she will. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sound does not work Doesn't seem to be good quality. Horse pieces do not fit together as should. Sound doesn't work. Seen other reviews about the same things. Company should have addressed and corrected these issues. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, thank you for your review! We apologize for any difficulty you are having with your Pony. We would be happy to go forth and send a replacement sound module, and look into the issue you are having with the assembly. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613, or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_354X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT