Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

More Views

More Views

Scoot About® Sport

Riding & Gliding Fun
Ages 1 - 3 | Model 620
$34.99
Add to Cart

Scooting around has never been easier or more fun with Radio Flyer’s Scoot About® Sport! The working steering helps your child develop gross motor skills and learn how to steer. The ergonomic design offers a clear kick-path for a smooth ride. Easy glide wheels are safe for indoor or outdoor use. Favorite toys can join every adventure in the under seat storage. Maximum weight capacity is 42 lbs. For ages 1 - 3 years.

  • Ergonomic design for a clear kick path
  • Wide-set front wheels for safety and stability
  • Front steering for easy maneuverability
  • Storage under the seat
  • Easy glide wheels for a smooth ride
  • Ideal for indoor or outdoor play
  • For 1-3 years

Ages: 1 - 3 Years
Body Dimensions: 51.0" L x 34.7" W x 38.5" H
Weight: 3.64 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.73" L x 10.86" W x 14.29" H
Model: #620
Scoot About® Sport is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This toy came in a small compact box, assembly was fast and easy! It only took about 5 minutes and a screw driver! The wide front wheels make it very stable and safe! It turns and rolls around smoothly! I love that it rolls just as smooth outside as it does inside. My 17 month old loves the lift up seat! The only thing is I dont think he would be able to use this until 3 years old as suggested by the packaging, his legs will be to long and it wouldn't be comfortable. Overall a great toy!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Sturdy Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and we love it! Our daughter loves her "bicycle"! She is 20 months and this is a perfect vehicle for her to get around on. The ride is very smooth and she is able to turn corners and maneuver around our kitchen and living room with ease. Her favorite part is that the seat lifts up so that all of her babies can ride along with her! We brought the Scoot About to the lake for the 4th of July and our nieces and nephews (2 and 4 years old) loved it as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and sturdy We received a free scoot about sport in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. The product arrived in a small box, and I quickly assembled it within five minutes with only a screwdriver. The instructions were simple and clear. My one-year-old daughter immediately started loading the storage seat with her building blocks… And she hasn’t stopped. She loves to sit on her new toy. Although she hasn’t actually used it to scoot on yet, she loves it! I noticed that there are drain holes in the storage see – a plus for the kids to play with there’s outdoors and fill it with dirt! This scooting toy does not take up near as much space in your home as the bulky ride on toys we’ve had in the past. This is a nice compact version of a sturdy, timeless toy.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike for my little ones!!! Let me start by mentioning that Radio flyer sent this to our family to test it out. Just after receiving it we put it together in about 5 min. Which was awesome!!! My twins just loved it , it is just the right height for them and maneuvers real good on carpet, hardwood floors and sidewalk. The girls loved the compartment, which they put theyre small toys in there. Overall a really good bike. Id definitely reccomend this bike. I liked it so much i will be purchasing one as a gift for my nephew. Thanks Radio flyer!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Durable Radio Flyer provided me with this free product to try and review and it’s great! My son is almost 3 and my daughter is 18 months old and they both enjoy riding on the scooter. When we received the box my son was so excited to help daddy put his scooter together. It didn’t come with instructions for assembly but it literally took my husband and son less than five minutes to put together. My son was so proud that “he built” his scooter it was adorable. We’ve used the scooter inside and outside and it works very well on both terrains. The compartment under the seat is a big hit and they both take turns putting a few items in each time they take it for a ride. My son does tend to go a bit faster on the scooter and has learned that he needs to slow down a bit when he turns but they both have a great time with this scooter. It’s great to have one toy that’s the same size that they both can use!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike All Around First let me just say that I received this bike from radio flyer so we can test it. My daughter (2 years old) was so excited when we received the bike she could barely wait for us to set it up, which was really no big deal it probably took less than 10 minutes. She loves packing stuff in and out of the compartment under the seat. She also loves pushing the bike around the house and makes sure it’s always near her. Basically it’s a great bike all around.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily assembled and a new favorite! Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. This toy was so easy to put together, I had it out of the box and ready to ride in just about five minutes. I showed my nineteen month old the storage area under the seat, and she was happy to put her treasures in there before she got on and started scooting. My daughter is able to maneuver herself easily by using the handlebars to control her direction. We've had the Scoot About Sport for a couple of weeks now and it has been her go to outdoor toy - she loves having something to chase her older siblings around with, and is always eager to show them what she's hidden inside. I would definitely recommend this riding toy!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for an energetic 22 month old! Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. My daughter is 22 months and is the absolute perfect size/fit for this bike. However, I would say she will likely outgrow it in the next 6 months (I feel as if she gets taller her legs might be too long to make the scoot comfortable) so we will be using it as much as possible before then! It was super easy to put together (took my husband about 10 mins) and my daughter hopped right on and started cruising around. While we intend for it to my an outside toy, her initial play was indoors on a flat, tile surface which also worked well. LOVES that the seat lifts up for some storage option as she loves to brings certain things with her on her "bike". Over-all we would recommend this product for a child between 1 1/2 and a little over 2.
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_620Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: