Use code SPRING19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details
Help us plant 3,000 trees for Earth Week! Learn More

More Views

More Views

Pathfinder Wagon®

2-in-1 Wagon
Ages 1½+ | Model 2700

$99.99

1 x Pathfinder Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped with cup holders, seatbelts and versatile seats that fold up or down creating 2 wagons in 1.

  • Weight Capacity: 200lbs.
  • 2-in-1 wagon
  • Fold up seats with high back rest for comfortable ride
  • Fold down seats for maximum hauling capacity
  • Seat belts and high back rest for safety
  • 4 child cup holders
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires for a quiet ride

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 39" L x 19" W x 17" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 34" & 16"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Weight: 22.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 39.63" L x 13.38" W x 19.00" H
Model: 2700
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Pathfinder Wagon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to put together and my 2 year old daughter loves it! The ride is smooth and it’s easy to pull.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this so I could take my 4 year old son & my 2 1/2 year old daughter outside & shopping by myself! It works amazing! My son who is Autistic is hard to handle unless it's just you and him and my diva daughter is hard at times too so this wagon really helps me be more free to do things alone with them on a daily basis! I love it & can't wait until summer is here!! Yay! PS; The seat belt doesn't fit my 4 year old but, he's so loving g riding in his wagon it's not presenting an issue currently, let's hope it never does!) Mommy of 3-
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome durability!! My husband purchased this wagon for myself to pull around my 1 and 5 year old grandsons in. I absolutely love it, except for the fact that when pulling just 1 grandson around in it the front 2 wheels get all out of alignment and I have to kick them back around and straight. VERY FRUSTRATING to me. Other than that myself and grandkids thoroughly enjoy it. I even use it for myself doing small yard work chores or tasks.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, safe, easy to use! My parents bought this wagon for our 13 month old and he loves it! It's super convenient and fits in the trunk of our Honda.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Wagon Great purchase, the baby couldn't stop smiling when we took him out in his wagon.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Red It was a gift for our 2 year old daughter on her birthday. She loves it so much, she cried whenever you take her off the wagon or bring the wagon inside the house. its easy to pull around. smooth motion. feels very light.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for little ones! I remember having the metal model as a kid, and knew that I had to get one for my grandchildren!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Perfect size to put into the back of my dodge journey. I also like how the back rests lift up and down for the option of hauling the kids or carrying coolers and other things if we fold the back rests down. Very easy to assemble. I also added my sons name to the wagon to make it stand out. I'm hoping to get the accessories like the seat pads, fold away storage bag, and canopy soon.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_2700Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years


Enter postal code: