Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Pathfinder Wagon®

2-in-1 Wagon
Ages 1½+ | Model 2700

$99.99

1 x Pathfinder Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder Wagon® comes equipped with 4 child cup holders, seatbelts, and versatile seat backs that fold up or down creating two wagons in one. Perfect for everyday trips around the neighborhood, this wagon also features 8.5” quiet ride tires for a smooth ride and a fold-under handle for easy storage.

  • Weight Capacity: 200lbs.
  • 2-in-1 wagon
  • Fold up seats with high back rest for comfortable ride
  • Fold down seats for maximum hauling capacity
  • Seat belts and high back rest for safety
  • 4 child cup holders
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires for a quiet ride

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 39" L x 19" W x 17" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 34" & 16"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Weight: 22.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 39.63" L x 13.38" W x 19.00" H
Model: 2700
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Pathfinder Wagon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheels are the worst! We received this wagon as a gift, and the wheels are terrible. When you try to turn, one wheel doesn't turn, and you end up dragging it awkwardly with a lot of effort. I give it 2 stars instead of 1 because my son LOVES riding it. But I refuse to take him on walks around the neighborhood anymore - it's just not worth the frustration.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy construction, easy to put together i have only had the wagon a week, and its a nice wagon
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it! I have a 3 yr old and 1 yr old. My son hates being in strollers so this is just perfect to take everywhere with us.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed! Bought this to transport one or both of our 1 year old grandsons around our 9 acre farmstead when they visit. Simple assembly, great for safety and sturdy.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Great little wagon for my daughter. Had one as kid wanted my daughter to have one too.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pull I used this wagon while my grandson was at Comer's childrens hospital. The nurses eased my grandson to sleep while in the wagon. I do this now at home.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed steering issue with front wheels Was about to throw this away but bought some grease for metal/plastic interface (PTFE lube). Took front wheels off and lubed where the wheels go through the plastic chassis. Works great now! would recommend RF ship this with a little lube to put in with the original assembly
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this wagon for my 1yr old son & he loves it he just sits back and enjoys the ride the 7yr old always wants to ride in it too
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_2700Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years


Enter postal code: