Use code FLYER18 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

More Views

More Views

Pathfinder Wagon®

2-in-1 Wagon
Ages 1½+ | Model 2700

$99.99

1 x Pathfinder Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

This award-winning wagon combines durability, comfort and safety to provide endless family fun. The Pathfinder comes equipped with cup holders, seatbelts and versatile seats that fold up or down creating 2 wagons in 1.

  • Weight Capacity: 200lbs.
  • 2-in-1 wagon
  • Fold up seats with high back rest for comfortable ride
  • Fold down seats for maximum hauling capacity
  • Seat belts and high back rest for safety
  • 4 child cup holders
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires for a quiet ride

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 39" L x 19" W x 17" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 34" & 16"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Weight: 22.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 39.63" L x 13.38" W x 19.00" H
Model: 2700
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Pathfinder Wagon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Great Wagon with Wacky Wheels I bought this wagon for my grandkids on Amazon. We used it once and the front wheels began misaligning. My daughter and son in law assembled this. Thinking it might have been their ineptness, I had several other people look at it. No one could find a solution. That was in the summer. They just came back for a Thanksgiving visit and we tried to use it again....the wheels were even worse! Not sure what the problem is.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! Our little boy loves it and so do we! Light weight but yet durable. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was a gift for my son's first birthday and he loves riding on our daily walks.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our wagon! This was purchased for Christmas by my father-in-law for our boys. He had one for hours kids growing up. So it's only right to keep traditions alone! Won't buy anything else.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great ride I bought this for my grandchildren to transport them while on vacation. It was great! The children loved the ride and we never had to "talk them" in to getting in the wagon. It made for a wonderful trip.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for ALL! So excited with this product! My 1 year old granddaughter has medical issues. This wagon will hold her safely in and also accommodate her medical equipment. It's awesome that this wagon allows her to enjoy what other children do!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it great space It has enough space for my girls they love it easy to pull push around great for our night walk thank you
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name brand been around awhile Recently purchased the model 2700 for my 9 mo old grand daughter mainly for the Radio Flyer name and quality. She loves it. I also purchased a canopy cover disregarding the negative reviews that were posted about it, again because the company seems to address any problems that arise. It should arrive in a few days
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_2700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years

Enter postal code: