Use code SPRING19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details
Help us plant 3,000 trees for Earth Week! Learn More

More Views

More Views

My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon®

Push-Pull Walker
Ages 1 - 4 | Model 607
$29.99
Add to Cart

The My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon® is designed to be pushed or pulled by your little one. The unique handle can lock into place, creating the perfect helper for beginner walkers. The 4 wheel stable base allows beginner walkers to safely build confidence and balance. Release the handle and the wagon is ready to be pulled by you child with all their belongings in the XL storage space. For ages 1-4 years.

  • 2 wagons in 1 – the handle can be locked for a walker wagon, or released for a pull wagon.
  • 4 wheel stable base allow beginners to build confidence and balance.
  • Deep plastic body provides XL storage space.
  • Durable rolling wheels for lasting quality.
  • Perfect for towing and stowing toys.
  • Conscious manufacturing for a reduced carbon footprint.
  • For 1-4 years

Ages: 1-4 Years
Body Dimensions: 19.30" L x 11.80" W x 18.50" H
Weight: 3.70 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 35 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 18.42" L x 10.90" W x 9.69" H
Model: #607
Download Assembly Instructions
My 1st 2-in-1 Wagon is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT My son absolutely adores his wagon and it is made very well.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great little toy, I'm sure my son will use this forever!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! Received this yesterday & know our almost One year old grandson will have a lot of fun with this cute wagon. Only thing wrong with it is - we received only two red center caps for the wheels instead of four. I'm hoping they can fix this problem for us, otherwise Five stars.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and durable! I just bought this wagon today and I do not regret it. The wagon is very sturdy and easy to put together. No tools needed. My son could probably put it together himself and he's 2. It has a locking handle so it can be pushed or pulled.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size wagon My 2 year old likes to drag everything around the house. So my mom suggested a wagon. I got this smaller one not knowing if he'd actually use it, but he loves it. After he got over the fact that we were not going to constantly push him around the house in it, he started dragging it around the house himself. He puts his toys in it, bring is around the block for a walk and has a blast taking it in the shower with him. I'm so glad we got this smaller version for him. Gets him away from things like the garbage can and dish drying rack! And love that it's plastic, so he can't really hurt himself on it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable! We bought this for our grandson’s First Christmas when he was 9 months old. It caught his eye immediately, he crawled right to it, and seriously checked it out. We have seen videos of him being pulled around where he is laughing with delight. It is also just so cute, bright, and well-made. He’ll be pulling it himself any day now. His parents love it too. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Family traditions passed down to another generation.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepers! Durable, easy to assemble, my grandkids kids love them.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: