Use code FLYER18 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Luke Skywalker's Landspeeder™

The First Kid-Sized Landspeeder You Can Drive
Ages 4+ | Model 934
$99.99
Add to Cart

Luke Skywalker’s Landspeeder™ by Radio Flyer is modeled after the sand-pocked and sun-faded X-34 craft from Star Wars: A New Hope. With seats for 2 riders, an interactive dashboard with lights and real movie sounds, and a 5mph driving speed, this speeder provides a truly galactic driving experience.

The gear shift switches between 2mph forward, 5mph forward, or 2mph reverse. 12V rechargeable battery and charger included. For ages 4+, max weight 130 lbs.

Click here to read more about behind the scenes details!

  • Film-accurate design and detailing from Star Wars: A New Hope
  • Seats for 2 riders
  • Interactive dashboard with lights and real movie sounds
  • Includes dialogue from the film: “Look it, there’s a droid on the scanner. Dead ahead. Might be our little Artoo unit. Hit the accelerator!” – Luke Skywalker
  • 12 V Rechargeable battery allows up to 5.0 MPH
  • For 4+ Years
  • Max Weight 130 Lbs.

Ages: 4+ years
Body Dimensions: 62.80" L x 40.10" W x 22.44" H
Weight: 59.52 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 130 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 50.94" L x 30.32" W x 15.95" H
Model: #934
Download Assembly Instructions
Luke Skywalker's Landspeeder is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is amazing... Just received the Landspeeder that I purchased for my daughter, and this thing is great, especially for the reduced price! Solid build, excellent sound effects, good movement. Much better quality than the flimsy options you might purchase elsewhere (Costco, Sams, Walmart, etc). Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 and 3 year old daughters love it! Radio Flyer provided our family with a free sample of this product to test. Our 5 year old daughter enjoys Star Wars. The kids were both very excited upon arrival. The outer box was ripped in one small area but there was no damage to the vehicle itself. It took my husband <30 minute to assemble it (indoors since it was dark outside). It was nice that the battery was already charged so as soon as my husband finished assembling it, it worked! The kids played with it in a big open tile room in our house for a few days and then we brought it outdoors. It does go pretty fast so my husband utilized the feature that allows the parent to limit the speed. The battery charge has held up well for us. I think we have maybe charged it once in the last week. My 5 year old can steer it easily and both kids fit in the seat comfortably. It is easy for my older one to turn it around in a driveway and keep it on the sidewalk. They enjoy the light up buttons that make sounds (the older one likes the, I believe, R2D2 noises). The material is sturdy but not too heavy (it was easy for me to lift it sideways to carry it through a single frame doorway to get it outside). I like the ability to go in reverse, it was fun trying to help my daughter utilize the forward and backward features to essentially 3-point turn it to get it into the garage to park it. Overall, it is a great toy that has been a lot of fun for my two girls to play with together! I would definitely recommend this toy to others!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop & Look - So much fun !!! Do we received the radio flyer lance creator for free we are so excited to be able to test this great toy out it is such a head turner when our kids are riding down the road on the sidewalk with her land speeder everyone is a Star Wars fanatic so it’s so much fun to see people smile the kids have fun lots of room for two little ones !! I love how there is a little dashboard where you can make all the sound effects from the movie!! The details on this land speeder is one of a kind !!!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect item for your little Star Wars fan! Radio Flyer gave us the opportunity to test out and review the Luke Skywalker Landspeeder for free. The overall concept for this product is really cool! Being Star Wars fans, we got such a kick out of seeing our daughter cruise around in a little replica of the original. The Landspeeder drove really well outside and the speed was just right for our 4 year old. We absolutely loved the sound features as it added to the whole Star Wars experience. The installation process was fairly quick and straightforward too, maybe about 30 minutes total. Unfortunately, we did have some concern regarding the quality of the product. After we took it out of the box, we noticed a small piece of plastic had broken off from the body of the Landspeeder. The rear bumper wouldn’t attach properly so I’m assuming that’s where it came from. If I this had been a personal purchase, I would have definitely taken it back to the store for a refund/exchange which truly would have been a pain considering the size of the product. Despite the minor damage, we haven't had any other issues. It’s honestly been such a fun product overall and our daughter absolutely loves driving it around the neighborhood. This is a great purchase for any Star Wars fans out there!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolest Ride in the Neighborhood! Radio Flyer provided me with a free product to test and try out. Assembly: The Landspeeder arrived quickly and without a hitch. Putting it together required minimal tools (a screwdriver and wrench) and assembly. I had the entire thing completely built in 30 minutes. Instructions were easy to follow though at points I was nervous the plastic was going to break if not aligned perfectly for the "snap" in parts (did not have a problem in the end). It looks awesome put together!! Use: I have 3 children ages 4, 6 and 8. All three children took turns being the driver/passenger and quickly learned how to maneuver the vehicle. Passengers took control of the sounds on the dashboard. My 6 and 8 year old will not have much time left before they grow out of it, their knees bend over the windshield in order to fit. It seems most appropriately sized for a 4-5 year old. Despite a tight fit, they did not seem to care and had a blast driving the Landspeeder around our cul-de-sac. We are always looking for fun outdoor toys, this definitely fits the bill and we are so excited to own this super cool spacecraft!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wicked cool car- design issues present We bought this in the summer time and my kids had a ball! It goes super fast and can hold two kids which is perfect. BUT- within 2 months the cruiser buttons wouldn’t turn off and would drain the battery, and the steering part at the bottom failed and my kids can only turn one way. I gave it 4 stars because my neighbor also bought one and hers works perfectly, so I dunno if we just got a car with some issues- but for the price, I’m disappointed it didn’t hold up as most radio flyer products do as we have wagons, balance bikes, and tricycles that have done awesome. I’d love to know if there is a fix for these issues!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken in the box Got this for my 5 year old she was so excited to ride it took it out of the box and the plastic that hold the steering it was broken. Item is completely unusable. I tried to glue it but no luck. Kid is very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for my Jedi for about 15 mins! We purchased this for our son for his 4th birthday in June. Its all a Star Wars kid could ask for....except it lasting a whole 15 mins. The battery won't stay charged for nothing. My daughter has a Fisher Price Jeep that ran for 3 years before we had to purchase a new battery. Everything else was super cool on it and he loved it, except the fun is over in 15.
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Enter postal code: