Radio Flyer® Helmet

Ages 2 - 5 | 
SKU
AC100
$24.99
Estimate Shipping Time
  • Sleek, stylish design
  • Interior adjusts to create snug fit on head
  • Fits heads 48 - 54 centimeters in circumference
read more
  • Adjustable chip strap for secure fit
  • Easy-to-use safety buckle

The Radio Flyer Helmet provides a cool way to be safe while riding. It has an interior adjuster that creates a safe, comfortable fit for heads sizes 48-54 centimeters. The helmet features a sleek, stylish look and an easy-to-use chin strap with safety buckle. For ages 2-5 years.

read less

All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

  • Free Shipping with account
  • A double warranty
  • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
  • A tree planted for each product purchased
 

See How They Roll

See how others have enjoyed this ride!

You may also like..

We found other products you might like!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it Bought this for my 2 year old son so he could use it when riding his tricycle.He loves it. It’s a very sturdy helmet definitely I recommend for small kids.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Well made and protective. Granddaughter won’t get on trike without the helmet! There are cheaper helmets out there for 2 year olds. But I wanted the Radio Flyer experience for her, since she got her first trike also! Happy with this purchase!!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toys We purchased the bike and helmet Our two year old grandson loved it!!! Thanks for many years and grands to come!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match! This helmet matches everything perfectly and is GREAT quality. We never have to worry about the durability or quality with Radio Flyer! Radio Flyer has been a part of my family since my Mom was a baby. We had a Radio Flyer wagon we also called it the “little red wagon” it was my Mom’s and then mine. VERY durable! When my son came along we knew Radio Flyer would be our choice for outdoor toys. The “little red wagon” is still in my Mom’s barn and she’s 58!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great So far so good. I bought the helmet to help protect his head and working great so far.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and cute! We bought this for our 3 yr old toddler, and he absolutely loves it! The coverage around the entire head also makes it a safe choice.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helmet for toddlers I bought this helmet for my 18 month old grandson because I knew Radio Flyer is a quality product. He loves it and is willing to wear it because it is padded and comfortable. I will be buying another one for my 2 year old grandson also.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended We received the radio flyer helmet and couldn't be happier. My son is a wild one and finding a helmet that fit/worked for us was a challenge. The fit and style of the helmet is perfect. Love this product!! Radio Flyer for the win again! Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_AC100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT