$15 Off All Trikes - Use code 15OFF |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

EZ Fold Wagon®

Compact Fold Designed For Kid Safety
Ages 1½+
Model 3901

Radio Flyer’s new EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size collapsible wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold...

$139.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s new EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full size collapsible wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. Two kids ride comfortably with 2 seats, 4 cup holders and seatbelts for added safety. The telescoping handle is for easy transport when folded. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. A full size wagon with a compact fold to take & store anywhere. For ages 1½+.

  • Easy One Hand Fold
  • Store or take wagon anywhere
  • Full size wagon for 2 riders
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • Seat backs for comfort riding
  • 4 cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Telescoping handle for easy transport
  • DuraClean™ fabric
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H
Interior Body: 34.75" & 17"
Folded: 31" L x 12" W x 23" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8" x 1.5"
Weight: 27 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 120 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 20.8" L x 11.8" W x 28.35" H
Model: #3901
Download Assembly Instructions
EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon! Bought this for my 3.5 yr old and we both love it! I wish it stood up better as it’s always falling down(same with handle) but it’s such a great ride otherwise!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! We just bought this wagon for our daughter and was so impressed with how easy it is to fold and unfold. It is also very easy to push/pull. So happy we purchased this.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Daughter's first birthday. Shipped to California and was presented to Grace for her first birthday. She was excited. Easy set up and a wonderful example of Radio Flyer products.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love it for my lil onesPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it Got this for my 3 yr old daughter and nephew. It's easy to pull by myself or them. Love how portable it is and more compact than a double stroller. They like the sun shade and that they each get a cup holder.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We used this at a vow renewal for the girls and they loved. It was awesome and so cute! (:Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love my wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessories I bought the Cloth fold down Wagon with seats, and seat belt. My one wish is that there was some Accessories to be purchased and used for this specific Wagon. I bought battery operated lights and wrapped them around the poles of the Canopy. It's great for the Night walks, and WOW the comments from People have been great. I just wish there were accessories for it. Thank you for a Great Wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience with this Wagon I have a Daughter that is just started her Terrible Twos, She believes that she can outsmart all things that holds her in place with the use of Seat Belts. She is an Amazing Hudini and gets un hooked and out of her seat. The cloth Wagon fold down is AMAZING, she stays in her seat and Actually Loves it. I know she is Happy to ride along in her seat, and as for me well I am one Happy Mom knowing she is Safe and Secure in the Wagon. Thank you Radio Flyer with this.One Happy Momma.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fold and go I love that you can put this in your car and go. Unlike the bigger wagons. You would need a truck. It is very roomy. Love the seat belts. We have 2 very old wagons which you have to always keep your eyes on the kids. Easy to pull. I will be buying more products from radio flyer in the future. Oh I like I can put it in the closet in the house. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3901X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 

EZ Fold
the original folding wagon for kids with comfort seats

3-in-1 EZ Fold
1. Kid Riding              2. Bench Seating              3. Flatbed Hauling

 

EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3901

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3900

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3950

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® With Canopy

Model #3951

All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3955Z

3-in-1 Tailgater Wagon™ with Canopy

Model #3963

3-in-1 Camo Wagon

Model #3975

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame

Model #3940

Body Type

Footwell + Seats

Footwell + Seats

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Tires

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

Weight Capacity

120 lbs.

120 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

Price

139.99

159.99

89.99

119.99

119.99

149.99

119.99

179.99

Storage

X

X

X

Folding

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Bench Seating

X

X

X

X

X

X

Padded Seatbacks

X

X

X

X

X

X

Seatbelts

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Cupholders

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Canopy

X

X

X

Additional Features

 

 

 

 

Off-road rubber tires

Stow away cooler caddy

Off-road rubber tires, camouflage pattern

Notre Dame logo

Material

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

Dimensions

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

52.40" L x 21.60" W x 32" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

Ages

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years