Enter code PARADE19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

EZ Fold 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike®

Easiest to fold!
Ages 9 mos - 5 | Model 447
$129.99
Add to Cart

The EZ Fold 4-in-1 Stroll ‘N Trike® is the ultimate grow-with-me trike that is the easiest to fold so you can store or take it anywhere. There are 4 ways to ride for ages 9 months to 5 years: it easily converts from an infant trike to a push trike, learn-to-ride-trike, and a classic trike. This trike also provides essential safety features for the youngest riders, including removable wrap around snack tray with cup holder, a footrest, and a 3-point harness with headrest. With an extra large rear storage basket, everyone can bring essentials along! Remove the parent steering height-adjustable push handle & canopy and your child is ready to ride on their own! Maximum weight capacity 49 lbs. For ages 9 mos. – 5 yrs.

  • Grows with your child - 4 ways to ride: infant trike, steering trike, learn-to-ride trike, and classic trike
  • Quick, compact fold in one easy step
  • Quiet ride tires for a smooth ride
  • Removable footrest and UV protection canopy
  • XL rear basket for added storage
  • For 9 months - 5 years
  • Please note: the footrest on this model is not sold separately, as it is not compatible with other trike models

Ages: 9 months - 5 Years
Body Dimensions: 28.74" L x 22.05" W x 41.34" H
Weight: 18.96 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.09" L x 13.18" W x 23.42" H
Model: #447
EZ Fold 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike® is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect trike to grow with your child! Disclosure: Radio Flyer sent us a Stroll ’N Trike to try out free of charge. My 10 month old son has been loving his new trike! It steers very easily, seats him securely and comfortably and has a nice storage area for toys, snacks, etc. I love the fact that it folds up for travel! We haven’t done it yet but are planning to bring it to places like the zoo and park instead of the usual stroller. He hasn’t been a huge fan of the stroller lately so this should be a nice change to keep him engaged as we’re out and about. The foot rest is also a great feature! We had an older model for our daughter years ago and remember having difficulty pushing it around with the worry that her feet would get caught in the peddles. The installation process was very simple and straightforward. It only took about 15 minutes to unpack and assemble everything. I love how the trike has the ability to change and accommodate our son as he gets older too. Overall, we have been very happy with this trike and would recommend it to anyone. I’m very much looking forward to watching my son have fun and grow with his new trike!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 4 in1 Trike This product was provided to our family for a free trial. This trike is great for taking on trips. Easy to maneuver and fold up for storage and travel. Provides opportunity for growth and development. Our 21 month old enjoys independence so this toy works for lots of play and travel. Awesome pick
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just a trike Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. My son is almost 2 and he really wants to be able to ride a bike like his older siblings but he is not ready to master pedaling yet. It’s exhausting trying to get him to stay in a stroller while his older siblings ride their bikes This trike is perfect for making him feel like he fits in when we go out on bike rides while still letting me push him and steer. Mom win! I love the grow with me feature and that he will be able to eventually use it as a regular trike. Also we are having another baby and that one will be able to grow with it as well! I’ll definitely get full use out of this amazing versatile trike! With a full van it is so nice to have the collapsible feature - which is easy to use! I love getting the extra space. It’s also light! That is probably my favorite feature. There is just so much to love! Setting it up was easy and in no time we were able to try out his new wheels. The one thing I would prefer is if the handle was a little taller. My husband is 6’5 and it’s short for him. For me (5’9) that hasn’t been a big issue. My son is also very strong so sometimes it’s a bit of a workout steering against him. But he’s on the older side of 1 and will probably be ready for the next bike stage soon. All in all we love this trike! And I know it’s going to last a long time! With the different stars and how well it’s made it’s sure to last through multiple kids! Something I’m always looking for as a parent.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for a multitude of ages! As a disclaimer, Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. But this is something I would of happily purchased. I have a 10 month old son and a three year old, both love this trike. When it first arrived I kept telling my son we had to have dad put it together.... as with most toys that have to be assembled I need some assistance, this one I did not. My three year old and I put it together by our selves probably In under 10 minutes. He has loved riding it and my 10 month old loves it as well. This is a great piece, the basket on the back is probably my favorite addition!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun alternative to a regular stroller! Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. My daughter is 19 Months old and starting to get into a “I want to get out of my stroller” phase. The “EZ Fold 4-in-1 Stroll ‘N Trike” is a fun alternative to a regular everyday stroller. It makes her think she’s on a bike or a fun ride instead of being strapped in for security. It was fairly simple to put together with the instructions. My husband put it together in about 10 minutes. I love the classic Radio Flyer red and white look. I do love how it easily folds up so I can store it in the car or garage no problem. And I really love that I can push it easily with one and in case I need to hold my phone or use my phone with the other. My only complaint is that the seat isn’t very comfy or wide enough. I felt my daughter was sliding off the sides easily. She is hesitant to hold onto the handlebars so she leans back and kind hangs off the sides a bit. It would also be nice if there was a cup holder for parents. Other than that I think it’s a great product and can not wait to try it out at a theme park!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store - Smooth ride! Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and try out. It took less than 20 minutes to put it all together. The instructions were easy to follow and understand. It was easy for my toddler and 10 months old to ride in. I like how the petals don't kick up with the foot guard. Both of my children are able to relax their legs on it. It folds up with the click of two buttons and is slim enough to fit in a small area. It is very easy to move and the ride is smooth.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Functional and Fun I have never owned/used a stroller/trike combo so I was pleasantly surprised when Radio Flyer provided one to me as a sample for testing. The assembly instructions were easy to follow with only 2 tools needed and took 45 minutes to complete. Our 15 mo. old immediately took to it as a stroller and seemed to be very comfortable with safety harness and safety bar around her. She didn’t object to either while riding. I think her favorite part (besides the cupholder for her water bottle) was being able to put her hands on the handlebars and feel them turn as we went around corners, etc. The footrest fit her perfectly with room to grow and she keeps her feet there every time. I did have to turn trike upside down to snap it in place but it wasn’t difficult. Other features I really like are: the many positions tilt canopy that stays put where you want it to, a textured seat that keeps it from being slippery, easy folding/unfolding, and pedals that are easily converted from coasting to peddling just by pushing a round hub in or out by the front wheel. I would have preferred the push handle which is black hard plastic, to be a softer material (rubber?) but not a deal breaker. It was very easy to snap pieces in and out as I also converted it to a trike for our almost 3 year old. He took off like a pro as soon as I handed it off to him, with the trike steering and turning well and all wheels staying on the ground as he raced around on it. I left the seat harness on as it made it like a high back for him as he is tall and I felt it gave him more support. I didn’t actually strap the harness on him although I’m sure it would fit him. Both stroller mode and trike mode functioned satisfactory with no issues. I didn’t know what to expect regarding the handling/steering, however, after using I am very pleased with it. It turns on a dime and I noticed no play/wobbling in the push handle. The stroller felt very sturdy, well balanced, and with 15mo. old in it, it was very easy to push - so easy that our 3 year old pushes her in it with no problem. The adjustable handle works great for a 3’6” little person or a 6’2” big person to push. I have only used on pavement so far and the wheels were sufficient for a smooth ride. Overall I would definitely recommend this product not only because I feel it will last many years, but the EZ Fold is a HUGE benefit. Once folded it is surprisingly flat for carrying easily and it doesn’t try to unfold like some strollers do, however, I do think a hand hole in the top of the seat with the harness attached would help to make carrying even easier if two hands were needed to carry. It leaves a small footprint, whether in the car, garage or wherever stored and is very easy to unfold for use. This stroller went beyond my expectations of being just functional to also being fun for all of us. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product. job well done Radio Flyer I was gifted this Radio Flyer Ez Fold 4 in 1 Stroll N Trike to emulate. Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample to test and tryout. We own a non foldable Radio Flyer tricycle that is similar. This one is definitely new and improved. The main issue we gad with the non foldable one has been resolved and then some. This is a great product. it was extremely easy to assemble . The box it came in was very sturdy and it was well packaged. The product is well engineered and very sturdy. The tricycle possesses the usual Radio Flyer durability. The footrest is perfect on this tricycle. The footrest on the non foldable version seemed a little short. The product looks like it will function well now and continue to perform well as our one year old develops.It is so well made. Avery the one year old tester loves the basket and adds all other of stuff to ride along with her. Seats are great and a needed safety feature. It is very easy steer even indoors and tight spaces. So far all pros no cons. The product is a wonderful addition to the Radio Flyer Family Fleet. Well done Radio Flyer.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_447Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: