Use code HEART19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

More Views

More Views

Deluxe Steer & Stroll® Trike

From Push to Pedal
Ages 2 - 5 | Model 53V

$69.99

1 x Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike®   +$69.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Take your child for a ride on the Radio Flyer® Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike®! This unique design offers two ways to ride. Our innovative pedal mechanism allows riders to rest their feet on the pedals and enjoy the ride while adults push and steer. The adjustable push handle then removes for older children who are ready to ride on their own. The trike also features durable molded wheels, an adjustable seat to grow with your child, and a solid steel frame. The fun covered storage bin and chrome bell add fun to the ride.

  • Removable steering handle
  • Riders can rest their feet and enjoy the ride when pushed
  • Sturdy steel frame
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Quiet ride tires
  • Covered storage bin and bell for even more fun
Ages: 2-5 Years
Body Dimensions: 27.17" L x 19.69" W x 24.21" H
Front Wheel: 10" x 3"
Rear Wheels: 7" x 2.75"
Seat to Floor: 11.5"
Seat to Handle: 13.5"
Seat to Pedal: 16", 16,5" 17"
Push Handle to Floor: 40"
Weight: 14.55 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 49 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 25.50" L x 8.88" W x 14.25" H
Model: #53V
Download Assembly Instructions
Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bike my 17 month old grandaughter loves to be pushed around and so easy for me to push her without having to bend over.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice Perfect for my 2 1/2 year old grandson! He loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike I bought this for my grandson for Christmas and he loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t disengage handlebars I would give this a 5 star review except that i need to be able to disengage the handle bars so that my daughter can’t steer while i push. We end up fighting each other the whole time and it makes steering very difficult.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look, durability, handle and size. Our 17 month old grandson loves this tric. The “trunk” is a cute addition and he loves opening and closing it. The adults like the handle.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trike Bought this for my granddaughter, she is very pleased with the gift! Assembly was easy and simple with good instructions.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product We bought it for our son and he loves riding it. Easy for us to control him
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome awesome awesome product! My daughter absolutely love this bike!! So much fun!
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_53VX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
5-in-1
Stroll ‘N Trike
Ride & Stand Stroll ‘N Trike Deluxe Steer & Stroll Trike Classic Red Tricycle
with Push Handle
#495 #499 #53V #34T
Style Push Trike Push trike Push trike Classic
Cupholders X X
Folding
Push Handle X X X X
Canopy X X
Parent Steering X X X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 49 lbs. 98 lbs. (49 lbs.per rider) 49 lbs. 42.5 lbs.
Dimensions 41” L x 17” W x 41” H 41.34” L x 23.62” W x 39.17” H 27.17” L x 19.69” W x 24.21” H 23.86” L x 19.88” W x 19.22” H
Wheels EVA Foam EVA Foam Plastic Rubber/Steel
Price $169.99 $119.99 $69.99 $59.99
Seatbelts X X
Multiple Stages 5 stages 4 stages 1 stage
Age Range 6 months – 5 years 9 months – 5 years 2-5 years 2-4 years
Features Adult foot break, easy release foot rest, adjustable parent push handle Quiet ride tires, foot break, foot rest, adjustable parent push handle Quiet ride tires, bell Steel spoked wheels, chrome handlebars & fender
Color Options Red Red Red Red

Enter postal code: