Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®

Ages 1½+ | 
SKU
3215
Your Customization
Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®
Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®

In stock

$159.99

Customize Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®
1 x Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®   + $159.99

* Required Fields

Summary
    Estimate Shipping Time
    • 3 modes: two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
    • Removable UV protection canopy
    • Foldable Seat Backs
    read more
    • Quiet ride tires for a smooth ride
    • Seat belts for added safety
    • 4 cup holders
    • Handle folds over for easy storage
    read less
    Ages: 1½+ years
    Weight: 21.8 lbs.
    Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
    Body Dimensions: 39.5" L x 18" W x 38.5" H
    Interior Body: 38" x 18"
    Carton Dimensions: 38.25" L x 18" W x 17.13" H
    Handle to Floor: 42.5"
    Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
    Model: #3215

    All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

    • Free Shipping with account
    • A double warranty
    • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
    • A tree planted for each product purchased
     

    From sidewalks to sidelines, this wagon is a versatile riding solution.

    Sideline Bench Seating

    A simple rotation of the side panel transforms the wagon into a bench: the perfect solution to providing extra seats for little ones. Whether on the sidelines at the game or a picnic in the park, there is plenty of space.

    3 Modes

    With three different seating modes, this versatile wagon is ready for anything. Bring two riders along for a stroll in the neighborhood, use the convenient bench seating at a picnic in the park, or fold the seats down for convenient cargo hauling.

    3 Modes

    With three different seating modes, this versatile wagon is ready for anything. Bring two riders along for a stroll in the neighborhood, use the convenient bench seating at a picnic in the park, or fold the seats down for convenient cargo hauling.

    Deluxe Features

    The Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-In-1® is equipped with all the deluxe features you need. From the quiet ride tires and removable UV protection canopy to the fold over handle and four cup holders, this wagon has it all.

    See How They Roll

    See how others have enjoyed this ride!

    You may also like..

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wagon for 2 and 3 year olds This was a Christmas Gift for my grand niece and nephew and they are very excited about riding in the wagon. They want to go outside every day even when it is raining. They like this gift better than any of the others. The Mother and Dad spend a lot of time riding them. This is an excellent gift.
    Date published: 2019-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from what"s not to like got for grands 1 1/2 & 2 1/2....they love it!!!!!!
    Date published: 2018-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from well designed, durable, and versatile My young grandsons love this wagon, they request a long walk every day, and because of that I also get good walking exercise, so it is a win -win situation.
    Date published: 2018-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest gift idea ever Bought this for my one year old grandson. He loves sitting in it, riding in it, and sleeping in it. Big hit
    Date published: 2018-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby’s 1st Christmas!! The quality of our granddaughters gift is great. We bought her the 3 in 1. We can’t wait to take her out for a stroll.
    Date published: 2018-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from REally sturdy !!! Not for my grand daughter loves to ride in it and easy to Put together
    Date published: 2018-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon! I have purchased 3 of these sturdy wagons for my grandkids and all have loved it. Parents love it too with the many features. Doesn’t disappoint!!!
    Date published: 2018-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it!! Such a great wagon! So many different features and options. Durable and just great!
    Date published: 2018-10-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheel constantly getting stuck - how to fix This would be a great wagon except for one fatal flaw...one of the wheels constantly flips sideways when you pull the wagon, rendering it impossible to actually move. Infuriating giant piece of junk. We found how to fix the issue through a different toy company. Loosen or remove the red cap that connects the wheel to the wagon. That seems to have resolved it for us. Good luck if you bought this and have had the same trouble.
    Date published: 2018-09-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features but hard to turn direction We got this for Christmas 2017 and it features I love, like a lot of cup holders, canopy, drain holes on floor, etc. But my two eldest are about 35lbs each and when they are both on, it is almost impossible to steer the direction of the wagon. The wheels turn great when nothing is on it but as soon as my kids hop on, it’s a battle. This was a disappointment because we like everything else about the wagon. Luckily we were gifted a different wagon that turns easily. In summation this wagon is great if you’re not going to put more than 40lbs in it.
    Date published: 2018-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features! I bought it about a month ago and the grandkids love it. The only thing I'm not impressed with is the canopy. It doesn't shade well and it just isn't what I expected.
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! My two grandsons love riding around the neighborhood in the canopy wagon. So glad I purchased it.
    Date published: 2018-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and easy to assemble I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did and child loves it. we use it almost everyday. this is our second purchase of a Radio Flyer product. we are very pleased with them and they are very durable.and easy to assemble..
    Date published: 2018-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for twins We bought this for our grandtwins' first birthday! They absolutely love it. Their parents do too. They are using it a lot already, even in the humid heat in the Deep South
    Date published: 2018-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the little shade “roofs”! We have bought a wagon for each of our four children’s families! They all love them and the kids stay safe and cool in the shade of the little roof! Both the hard shell and fold up wagons are favorites!!
    Date published: 2018-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Kids! This was bought as a gift for the grandkids. It has been fantastic and their favorite transport for themselves, their friends, and their toys. The wagon was easy to set-yp, and easy to clean. They and friends decorated it with chalk and it washed off easily. Lots of fun pulling the kids to the ice cream store and got a lot of smiles from passersby.
    Date published: 2018-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and very durable! We've had our wagon for 3 years and it has held up great! We love it! It's easy to fold down seats if my little guy wants to take a nap and perfect for both of my kids to ride in! The cup holders are wonderful. Also, I love that the handle folds down when we aren't using it for easy storage. This wagon works great for my 4 year old and 1.5 year old!
    Date published: 2018-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday winner! I bought this for my granddaughter’s birthday. She lives riding in it! Easy assembly. Very versatile.
    Date published: 2018-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We bought thus for our son for his first birthday! we love taking walks. The canapy helps with the sun and hes happy as can be in it!
    Date published: 2018-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids love it! It's perfect for us, my kids never want to get out of it!
    Date published: 2018-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options My husband and I just purchased this wagon and are so happy we did. We bought mainly because it seats our 1 year old twins perfectly. We really enjoy the canopy, which is easy to install and remove. Also the 4 cup holders are very convenient. We would surely buy this again.
    Date published: 2018-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it As soon as we received it my youngest son was so happy and could not wait to go in it! Nice smooth ride and love that it has the high back seats! Can’t wait to use it!
    Date published: 2018-04-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it we received this for Christmas. The grand-kids love it. The cap for the wheel came off, guess it wasn`t on tight so it fell off. customer service was great. They are sending a replacement right out. So we will be up and running soon. We take walks with this wagon. It is a big hit here.
    Date published: 2018-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really love this wagon. I bought for my daughter who has MD and she loves it. Our poodle puppy get seatbelted in and rides with her all over. I have older children with MD also and this wagon also works to load things in and we use to help keep stable while having items to move around. I also used to put my plants in to get from back yard to front.
    Date published: 2018-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This was a gift for my baby shower. Now that my daughter is getting bigger and sitting on her own this has been wonderful!!
    Date published: 2018-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and easy to assemble Looking forward to many years of use at home and traveling to the beach
    Date published: 2018-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! The kids love it, it turns with just a subtle turn of the handle and is a very smooth ride. No complaints! We look forward to many park trips with this! Also, the seat option is perfect, both my husband and I fit comfortably and can watch the kids play from anywhere
    Date published: 2018-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride! Real quick: this wagon is definitely the one to pick! Some of my favorite features include the removable shade, the sturdy build, and the smooth ride. It's easy to pull heavy loads with the great design.
    Date published: 2017-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wagon! I bought this wagon for my 2 year olds birthday and we love it! It is very easy to assemble, the only tool you need is a hammer. It is nice that is has cup holders in the wagon for the kids and on the outside of the wagon for the adults. The canopy is great and the wheels are durable. Took it through dirt and pebble terrain and it did fine without getting stuck. The seats fold down and you can remove the side panel to convert it into a bench. Overall, this is an amazing product and would buy again!
    Date published: 2017-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I was so excited to see that Radio Flyer has gotten some cool new things for the young ones. I remember my radio flyer when I was young, dragging that metal wagon around. I still have that old thing. I'm most happy with the new and improved wagon because of the seat belts and canopy it provides. Granddaughter absolutely loves it. Can't wait to use it for many years to come.
    Date published: 2017-09-15
    • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
    • loc_en_US, sid_3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_radioflyerinc
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.58ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT