Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®

3 WAGONS IN 1 SIDEWALKS TO SIDELINES
Ages 1½+ | Model 3215

$159.99

1 x Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®   +$159.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1® provides 3 seating options. The first stage is comfortable seating for 2 during neighborhood strolls. Flatbed seating provides hauling capacity and naptime comfort. The newest seating option is bench seating. With a simple rotation of the side panel, the wagon transforms to a bench for at the park, game or event. The removable UV protection canopy, 4 cup holders, handle folds over for easy storage and seatbelts for added safety make this a great wagon for family outings. For ages 1 ½ +.

  • 3 seating options – bench seating, seating for 2 riders, and flatbed
  • Removable UV blocking canopy with a UPF 50+ rating for sun protection
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • 4 child and adult cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Handle folds over for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Weight: 21.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.5" L x 18" W x 38.5" H
Interior Body: 38" x 18"
Carton Dimensions: 38.25" L x 18" W x 17.13" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Model: #3215
Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wagon for two toddlers I bought this for the 4th of July. I have a 2&4 year old. It was perfect for them. They have a little bench for sitting or you can use it like a table when you picnic. Sturdy and comfortable ride. Lightweight and fits perfect in the trunk of my car.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for my grandkids. I bought this 2 days ago and I received today very fast shipping, great product and very good name brand.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I bought it for my daughter a month ago and she loves it. it is easy to put together and it is well built.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure awaits Super easy to put together!! Can’t wait to get out and explore with my little!!!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride My granddaughter loves her new wagon. Great way to get her places without having to use a stroller. She has lots of room to put her toys.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for twins This wagon was easy to assemble. It is deep enough to keep my 1 yr old twin grand babies safe as they ride. They like to put their cups in the cup holders. There is plenty of room for them to grow into over their years of play
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift My niece loves her new Christmas gift. Now she can stroll around the neighborhood
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wagon for 2 and 3 year olds This was a Christmas Gift for my grand niece and nephew and they are very excited about riding in the wagon. They want to go outside every day even when it is raining. They like this gift better than any of the others. The Mother and Dad spend a lot of time riding them. This is an excellent gift.
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 294.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years


Enter postal code: