15% off with code TREAT18 |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®

3 WAGONS IN 1 SIDEWALKS TO SIDELINES
Ages 1½+ | Model 3215

$159.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1®   +$159.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

From sidewalks to sidelines, the new Radio Flyer Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1® provides 3 seating options. The first stage is comfortable seating for 2 during neighborhood strolls. Flatbed seating provides hauling capacity and naptime comfort. The newest seating option is bench seating. With a simple rotation of the side panel, the wagon transforms to a bench for at the park, game or event. The removable UV protection canopy, 4 cup holders, handle folds over for easy storage and seatbelts for added safety make this a great wagon for family outings. For ages 1 ½ +.

  • 3 seating options – bench seating, seating for 2 riders, and flatbed
  • Removable UV blocking canopy with a UPF 50+ rating for sun protection
  • Seatbelts for added safety
  • 4 child and adult cup holders for access to drinks & snacks
  • Handle folds over for easy storage
  • Quiet ride tires
  • For 1½+ years

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Weight: 21.8 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.5" L x 18" W x 38.5" H
Interior Body: 38" x 18"
Carton Dimensions: 38.25" L x 18" W x 17.13" H
Handle to Floor: 42.5"
Wheels: 8.5" x 1.5"
Model: #3215
Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheel constantly getting stuck - how to fix This would be a great wagon except for one fatal flaw...one of the wheels constantly flips sideways when you pull the wagon, rendering it impossible to actually move. Infuriating giant piece of junk. We found how to fix the issue through a different toy company. Loosen or remove the red cap that connects the wheel to the wagon. That seems to have resolved it for us. Good luck if you bought this and have had the same trouble.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features but hard to turn direction We got this for Christmas 2017 and it features I love, like a lot of cup holders, canopy, drain holes on floor, etc. But my two eldest are about 35lbs each and when they are both on, it is almost impossible to steer the direction of the wagon. The wheels turn great when nothing is on it but as soon as my kids hop on, it’s a battle. This was a disappointment because we like everything else about the wagon. Luckily we were gifted a different wagon that turns easily. In summation this wagon is great if you’re not going to put more than 40lbs in it.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features! I bought it about a month ago and the grandkids love it. The only thing I'm not impressed with is the canopy. It doesn't shade well and it just isn't what I expected.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride! My two grandsons love riding around the neighborhood in the canopy wagon. So glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and easy to assemble I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did and child loves it. we use it almost everyday. this is our second purchase of a Radio Flyer product. we are very pleased with them and they are very durable.and easy to assemble..
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for twins We bought this for our grandtwins' first birthday! They absolutely love it. Their parents do too. They are using it a lot already, even in the humid heat in the Deep South
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the little shade “roofs”! We have bought a wagon for each of our four children’s families! They all love them and the kids stay safe and cool in the shade of the little roof! Both the hard shell and fold up wagons are favorites!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Kids! This was bought as a gift for the grandkids. It has been fantastic and their favorite transport for themselves, their friends, and their toys. The wagon was easy to set-yp, and easy to clean. They and friends decorated it with chalk and it washed off easily. Lots of fun pulling the kids to the ice cream store and got a lot of smiles from passersby.
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Ultimate Comfort Wagon Triple Play Deluxe Wagon Deluxe Grandstand Wagon 3-in-1 Pathfinder Wagon
#3181 #3333 #3215 #2700
Material Plastic Plastic Plastic Plastic
Body Type Folding Seat backs Built-in seats Folding Seat backs Folding Seat backs
Cupholders X X X X
Folding
Canopy X X X
Tires 10"" EVA Foam 10"" EVA Foam 8.5"" EVA Winlex 8.5"" EVA Winlex
Bench Seating X
Storage X X
Weight Capacity 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs. 200 lbs.
Dimensions 41.5"" L x 18.5"" W x 13.75"" H 41.125"" L x 24.25"" W x 19.55"" H 39.5"" L x 18"" W x 38.5"" H 39"" L x 19"" W x 17"" H
Seatbelts X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold over Handle fold under Handle fold over Handle fold under
Price $189.99 $199.99 $159.99 $99.99
Features Seats fold 5 ways, removable padded seats, expandable rear storage, removable canopy seats 3, 4 child and 2 adult cup holders, removable canopy Quiet ride tires, child and adult cup holders, removable canopy Extra long handle, fold down seats, quiet ride tires
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2 + years