Use code RFSUMMER for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

More Views

More Views

Classic Tiny Trike®

Stable Ride for Beginners
Ages 1½ - 3
Model 320

The Radio Flyer Classic Tiny Trike™ has been a best-seller for over 25 years! This durable kids tricycle...

$59.99
Add to Cart

The Radio Flyer Classic Tiny Trike™ has been a best-seller for over 25 years! This durable kids tricycle offers a smooth, comfortable, and stable ride for beginners.

  • One of our best sellers for over 25 years
  • Genuine wood body and chrome handlebars for durability
  • Real working steering and durable molded wheels for a smooth ride
  • Wide wheels base for safety and stability
  • Padded seat and ergonomic handgrips for comfort
  • Red streamers and bell for even more fun!
Ages: For Ages 1½ - 3 Years
Body Dimensions: 22.75" L x 15" W x 13.25" H
Seat to Floor: 9"
Seat to Handle: 12.5"
Wheels: 5.75" x 1"
Weight: 8.3 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 40 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 22.88" L x 8.00" W x 4.13" H
Model: 320
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Tiny Trike is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kids love it I bought for my son when he was one now he is 5 and my one year old grandson plays with it. They love it.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first birthday present We bought this for my son's first birthday. He can already ring the bell and giggles every time he's on it. We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of fun I bought this for my 14 month granddaughter. She loves it. Takes all her stuffed animals for rides along with her. That little bell is a huge hit. A really cute first bike for small children. It is very well made and easy to put together in just a few minutes. Even the box it came in was super cute. I highly recommend this for very small children. I have looked at other brands available and radio flyer is the best!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Smiles Our grand daughter was all smiles and giggles as she realized that no one needed to push her on this scooter. Although she will still take a push now and then.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small My 18 month old is 31 inches tall and this product is now too small for him. It's great for maybe a 12 month old but if your child is over a year old don't bother with this.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have 7 grandsons and they all have or had one when they were youngwe
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My 1 year old grandson loves it. Wish I could send you a picture. Its a perfect size for him, not complicated to put together. He love the bell.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service************Hi Cecie, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear your grandson is loving his Tiny Trike. We would love to see him on his new ride! Please visit our Little Red Stories page (http:⁄⁄www.radioflyer.com⁄content⁄share⁄stories) to upload your image!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trike, great quality, but those screws ,,, This is a well-made, well-designed, and solid trike for the littlest ones. My grandson is 15 months old and just getting the hang of forward, back, and turn. Soon he will be unstoppable. But as VTmom writes, we had a bear of a time getting the back screw in under the seat. It's just not long enough. That seems easy to fix, Radio Flyer. (And could you also add a little basket so he can take his toys for a ride?)Would I recommend this product? You bet! And the walker wagon, too. Great items both (and often less expensive at Radio Flyer's site than on Amazon). ********** Radio Flyer Customer Service **********Hi Mary Ann, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your Classic Tiny Trike (and Classic Walker Wagon)! We will be sure to pass along the feedback that you have regarding the assembly. If you have any other questions or comments, please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613.
Date published: 2015-08-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT