Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

More Views

More Views

Classic Red Wagon

THE ONE YOU LOVED AS A KID!®
Ages 1½+
Model 18

Classic, safe and versatile, this award winning wagon is a favorite...

$99.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Classic Red Wagon   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Classic, safe and versatile, this award winning wagon is a favorite for children and parents alike.

  • Full-sized, all-steel seamless body with no-scratch edges
  • Extra-long handle for easy pulling
  • No-pinch ball joint keeps fingers safe
  • Controlled turning radius
  • Extra-long handle for easy pulling
  • 10” durable steel wheels with real rubber tires

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Handle to Floor: 38.5"
Body Dimensions: 39.57" L x 17.56" W x 14.37" L
Interior Body: 33.5" & 14.5"
Wheels: 10" x 1.5"
Weight: 33.29 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Body Dimensions: 39.57" L x 17.56" W x 14.37" H
Carton Dimensions: 37.35" L x 5.25" W x 17.65" H
Model: #18
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Red Wagon: 100th Anniversary is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RadioFlyer makes the best wagons I love this brand and all that they stand for. They make vey long lasting and durable products. I have never had one break on me, these wagons that we have own has aways lasted. I would definitely recommend this product.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a 50 year old radio Flyer This old wagon had gone through our kids, grand kids and now we have a great grand kid coming. It would probably cost more to refinish it than buying a new one. Is it worth it?
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Wagon Love this wagon, perfect size for our 3 and 1 year old granddaughters to climb into and go for a ride. Took them all around our wooded lot today, they enjoyed every hill and bump !!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still have mine These are very well made wagons. I have mine from 1967. It hauled around children, pets, garden equipment, and the like. A perfect gift and a nice item to have at grannys house.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth EVERY Penny! This is the wagon of old, and new! It's just as solid as well built as we remember. Looking forward to this one lasting a few generations for my kids!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality For a number of years I have purchased wagons for a charity event at Christmas time. Through the years I have purchased over 300 wagons.I only ordered 4 this year and every one of them had a dent. I would hope you would want better quality for kids than this!**********Radio Flyer Customer Service************Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review and for choosing Radio Flyer for your charity events. We apologize that you had this experience with your most recent purchase. Please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or by completing a warranty replacement part form online. We'd love an opportunity to make it right and replace the body on your wagon.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wagon! I have to admit that I ordered my wagon off of amazon last year. We've used it so much that we have pretty much retired the stroller. My son is 2.5 and we love the wagon. I will use use it for yard work when he outgrows it. It did arrive with two small dents but we figured it was going to get worn anyway.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classic toy never goes of style Same classic wagon as when I was a kid. Purchased this wagon for our children when they were young now have purchased for great grandchildren!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had one when I was kid. Had one 60 years ago. This one is for me! No grandchildren for better or worse. Lots of fond memories.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Purchased for my son on his first birthday. He loves riding around the house. Its the first thing he crawl⁄walks to when we get home. We plan on taking his 1yr pictures with this iconic wagon. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had the base replaced 3 times in a 2 week period. The first wagon we received was all scratched and dented. I called and they sent me another one in worse shape than the first one. I called again and sent pictures and asked if they could take good care of this one and package it correctly. It came with a tiny dent but in a lot better shape than the last 2. Totally not worth the price but this is for my one year old grandson so I wanted him to have one like his dad had. I wish the quality was still there like it was 20 years ago.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I had one when I was little and my kids had one also - now our granddaughter is 1 year old and we continued the tradition by purchasing her the original Radio flyer wagon - we know she will enjoy it as much as our kids did
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This was a gift for my wife. Over 40 years ago she gave our kid's Radio Flyer away when we were moving. She has kicked herself ever since so now she has one of her own to carry flower pots and potting soils around the yard!
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great American product So when I was 1 years old my grand father bought me a little red wagon for my birthday. That wagon and me we inseparable for many years. It lasted thru me and my sisters. I am now 32 years old and I know exactly where the wagon is... As a tradition my own son got his own little red wagon on his first birthday but I'm thinking about restoring my little red wagon back to its original glory and bringing back some many fond memories
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great memories from my own kids I have purchased 2 of these for my grandchildren as gifts. I still have the one I purchased for my daughter 30 yrs. ago. I would recommend this wagon to anyone. I agree with a previous post-sure wish this could be "made in America" it has a history with many of us and just seems fitting it should be made here.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wagon Ever!! I have had my little red wagon for 15 years and I would pull my grandchildren around in it at the Car Drag Races in our home town. Now our grandkids are driving there own cars and I have since retired my little red wagon to more noble endeavors like helping me hauling flowers and such for gardening. And I still love my little red wagon!
Date published: 2014-04-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT