Use code FLYER18 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

Busy Buggy™

Develops Motor Skills
Ages 1 - 3 | Model 603
$34.99
Pre-Order Now

Arrives by 12/24/2018

Radio Flyer’s Busy Buggy™ is a new, interactive ride-on that encourages imaginative play and helps develop both fine and gross motor skills. It is also a child push walker, which allows babies and toddlers to build confidence and balance as they learn to walk. With 17 interactive sensory activities, the Busy Buggy™ will provide endless learning and fun! Interactive activities include interlocking gears, a clicking spare tire, folding side view mirrors, a spinning steering wheel and more. The spinning beads introduce letters and numbers. Storage underneath the seat allows your child's favorite toys to join every adventure. For ages 1 - 3.

  • Includes 17 activities to develop fine motor skills
  • Child push walker builds confidence and balance while developing gross motor skills
  • Ride, walk, play: Three different modes of learning & fun with under seat storage
  • Fun horn and clicking sounds - no batteries required
  • Encourages imaginative play and hours of fun!
  • For 1-3 years

Ages: 1 - 3 Years+
Body Dimensions: 21.5" L x 10.5" W x 16.3" H
Weight: 4.85 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.73" L x 10.86" W x 14.29" H
Model: #603
Busy Buggy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute! I bought this for my grand daughter as a Christmas Gift so it is waiting to go under the tree. I think she will love it. It is well made and really cute!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought this for my grandson's first birthday. He absolutely loves it! It keeps him occupied for quite a while, being one that is saying something
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favorite Push/Ride On Car on the Market I bought this adorable Busy Buggy for my grandson for Christmas. (He will be almost nine months by then and is currently cruising along furniture.) I was pleasantly surprised that it was fully assembled, stickers and all! I feel this buggy is well made and especially like that it is "tip proof" while pushing as he learns to walk independently. This colorful car has plenty to keep him busy in addition to riding and pushing.It is the perfect size for his "first car". I know he will love it! I am disappointed that the seat upon opening will not stay up and open for little hands to place objects into the underneath compartment. This is why I gave it four stars instead of five. From my past experiences with little ones, I know that is a very desirable feature! It takes some time before they learn to hold the seat open with one hand while placing objects in and out with the other hand.I also wish the steering wheel controlled some slight left and right turning rather than just turning around with no purpose although this is not imperative for a first toy of this type.This toy does NOT use batteries! Woohoo! In my opinion, this is still the best made item of its kind and I am glad that I chose to purchase this one!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Has a number of things to keep young child busy, sized for a 1 or 2 year old.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun buggy! At first our son was afraid of sitting on the buggy, but he liked playing with all the gadgets. Now he’s 14 months and loves riding it!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. We've bought this a couple months ago for our daughter. She was 18 months at the time and still loves to play with it. We miss something to push her (the handle could be higher) or pull her (like a string or chain), so she could enjoy more. However, she's starting to learn how to use her legs go faster.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first riding toy My 18month daughter love's the busy buggy my six years boy thinks it's his and it supports his weight as well no complaints here( what expect from radio flyer quality products for a decent price. )
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured. I bought this for my grandson for his birthday. I couldn’t wait and gave it to him early. He loves it and it’s helping him learn to walk.
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_603Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT