Choose your base:

We will plant a tree for every toy you buy on radioflyer.com

<

ages 1.5+ •

Customize Now
Estimate Shipping Time

Choose your fabric style to get started:


Build-A-Wagon

Text: (Max 20 Characters)
Preview:

Please take a moment to review your order and ensure it is correct, then add to your cart.

Text: (Max 20 Characters)
Preview:

OR

Please take a moment to review your order and ensure it is correct, then add to your cart.

Rotate View
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected but LOVE IT! bought this for my kids as a late Christmas gift. they love it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon I bought this for my Grandson and he liked it. He took it home and when the warm weather comes back it will be outside with his bike
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice excellent! very happy with product! looks great!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the classic! Super sturdy! We bought this for our grandson's first birthday and what a hit! Since it was so cold outside they were pulling him around inside the house and he was having a blast. We are so happy we added the terrain tires since they do go camping, etc. and these really will help. Can't beat the classic wagon!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to put together Don't understand why the seats are not wider. 6 inches is just too small for their butts! Also, had a very difficult time with putting the screws into their holders with the seat belt straps. Had to try to stretch the holders to get the screws in them.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this as a gift for my little guy for Christmas yang it’s also a gift for me! So stylish and fun to pull around. Great ride.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build-A-Wagon - Love customiizing Family tradition of giving a Radio Flyer Wagon for new family members first Christmas. Purchased for my father for his 4th Great Grandson. Ordering directly from Radio Flyer is easy! Love this tradition and hopefully we will be able to order more.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fast shipping and service. Above and beyond product.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RABON ROCKET Ordered with 1 full Hopscotch canopy, but received the 2 piece adjustable canopies, they're manageable. The all-terrain air tires are great for their intended purpose, and rolls smoothly with little effort over the hardtop. The pull handle is long enough for average height people, although abit challenging for me. Get every comfort accessory like seat covers and storage bags, they make planning outings easier.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon I am so happy with our purchase. The wagon is incredibly awesome...worth every penny and our grandchildren love it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought this as a Christmas gift for my two grandsons. As the weather has not been very good they have yet to be able to use it much but I know as soon as Spring comes it will definitely be a go to for their daily walks in their neighborhood!! It is just so adorable and such great quality!! I love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy We bought this wagon for our granddaughter. When it’s warmer she will really enjoy it. A ride in the neighborhood was fun for her. We built the wagon and really like the features chosen.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Smiles Great product. Love the air tires. Can pretty much go over anything. Grandson loves it. Vroom, Vroom
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A HUGE HIT at the family Christmas! A great surprise for the grandkids, and so easy to assemble!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable wagon Granddaughter loved it! Durable and very stable. Easy to clean!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome overall We Ordered exactly what we wanted and it came exactly when they said it would come !
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it... I ordered this for my twin grandsons. They love it! Made very well and sturdy. Arrived on time as promised.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it My grand daughter received this wagon from us for her first Christmas. We went all out and the customized features are well worth it. The name plates on each side of her wagon are adorable!! She also received a tricycle from her other grandparents. We are glad that we chose radio flyer!!!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids love it! The wagon was a Christmas gift for my grandaughter's. The canopy and their name on it is the perfect touch. Also, this wagon doesn't take up space, it folds!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bought for Christmas and love taking granddaughter and dog for rides!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10” Wagon Tires are Truly ALL-TERRAIN I purchased the plastic wagon with 10” all terrain tires and all the accessories as a Christmas gift for my 15 month old grandson. After several days of rainy weather, we got to take it out for his first outdoor ride. We live in the country, so we went off-road, across sticks, bumps and up and down hills. The seatbelt kept him secure and the wagon never tipped the slightest bit. My shoes and pants legs were covered in mud; my shoe even got stuck and came off once...but the wagon with those all-terrain tires cruised right along without sinking and was easy to maneuver. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love this wagon for our grandkids ,great features !
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as ordered! My grandson Jaran is so happy in his wagon we gave him for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth ride! I bought a Radio-Flyer for my daughter for Christmas this year and we absolutely love it. My daughter loves being pulled around the neighborhood in it. We invested in the upgraded tires and glad we did. They are sturdy and make the ride very smooth. Great product for our family.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations!! I bought a custom wagon for my sons first Christmas and it exceeded our expectations! We walked around the neighborhood with it and everyone stopped to comment on it. Superior quality and it even came with a book and a thank you card/ authenticity card. I will definitely buy from radio flyer again
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected This is the cadillac of wagons. In use already during a mild winter in NH creating many many smiles. Thank you Radio Flyer! Made a perfect gift from grandparents that we were so proud to give. Looking forward to many good times with this beautifully made wagon. So glad we were able to create our own. The book is very special too!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Adorable & sturdy. The baby has decided napping in it is the best. Loved reading the history of the company & what it stands for from the beginning & now. So glad I chose this wagon & all the adorable & functional accessories!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift This was a gift for my grandchildren (two and a half and one). I purchased the foldable one, per my daughter’s request. My husband easily assembled it and it looked super, I especially liked the personalization on the canopy. The children were delighted with in and didn’t want to get out of it! It has already been used for a zoo visit and walks around the area. It doesn’t have individual seating support, but it serves the purpose it was bought for perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 1st birthday gift Putting together was a little daunting but it came out great. It’s the perfect 1st birthday gift for our daughter
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product choices This is the second wagon I have purchased as Christmas gifts for grandchildren. Love the wagons
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_3700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT