Build-A-Wagon®

Ages 1½+  | 
SKU
baw-steel
$130.00
Estimate Shipping Time

All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

  • Free Shipping with account
  • A double warranty
  • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
  • A tree planted for each product purchased
 

See How They Roll

See how others have enjoyed this ride!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this last Christmas for my granddaughter. They just put it together to go apple picking...my only question is i paid 99 for the wheels i thought at the time there were 3 different wheels now there are only 2 different ones...dont get me wrong i love this wagon and my granddaughter will have many years and adventures it in i will be buying her more things this is her second radio flyer...
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride We just purchased the plastic wagon with all terrain tires and love it! It was quite expensive but seems like good quality. It moves very smoothly and easy to turn. I love the cup holders and the extra pockets on the seat pads. Also the seatbelts are great for little ones. My 1 year old son stays nice and snug in is seat. The all terrain tires are a solid rubber tire that is very durable.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeee.... I bought this for Christmas for my Granddaughters, but living in the Northeast, they haven’t been able to use it. It’s Spring now so hoping any day now we’ll be able to be outside and in the wagon!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! We bought this for a Christmas present for our Grandson, and we love it and so does He.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment when you have kids I have bought two of these for my grandchildren. Both families use this wagon for all sorts of events. The design your own is an awesome feature to customizing your own wagon. Serious dependability and quality. Go big or stay home. :) I’ll be buying another.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love our customized Radio Flyer wagon! The all-terrain wheels are awesome - totally recommend them! We’re so excited to pass this quality product down to future generations.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There’s nothing better! As Christmas came closer, I knew my grandson and great-nephew had to have a wagon and, as far as I’m concerned, there was only one place to buy them. I am currently 47 and my Radio Flyer was still in existence up until about three years ago. The classic red Radio Flyer wagon is an icon known everywhere. When those boys saw their wagons, they tried to climb in them immediately, but they weren’t big enough. Once they got in, they were off on their first of many adventures! Thank you for making such a quality product!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! I bought this for my 14 month old toddler for Christmas! On a warm January day we took him out on it for the first time! He loved it and so did we! We got the plastic wagon with all of the bells and whistles. Love the all terrain tires! We can't wait until the spring/summer so we can use it more often!
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_baw-steel, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT