Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

BAW All Wood

BAW All Wood

BAW All Wood

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Wagon® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Was bought for my child for her birthday from her grandparents and she just loves it. Well made and it was customer ordered. Took a bit longer than I was initially told but I was informed immediately of the delay and it was no big deal. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon We chose to custom build our wagon so we could add the sun shade and all terrain tires. The wagon came in quickly, was easy to assemble and we love it!!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for a grandchild ! My grand daughter LOVES her radio flyer. Best gift ever.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wagon with many features built for comfort I bought this as a gift for my grandson and he loved it and so did everyone else. It is a tuff built and comfortable wagon with lots of room for him and all his stuff. Will be great for long walks and trips to the zoo plus many other things.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products My grandson loves his new wagon. So easy to pull and lots of options to carry accessories.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two year old LOVES it! We got this as a gift from nana and papa for my two year old's birthday and he absolutely loves it! It makes nightly walks to the park a breeze bc he is so excited to get in the wagon for a ride. It was getting to the point where sitting in a stroller was a struggle so this wagon has made our lives so much easier. I love that the canopy provides sun protection too.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for my boys I bought it for my sons Im so happy tht i did he loves the wagon
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful birthday gift! We love this wagon that we purchased for our little guy! Also love the option to switch things up in the future, and or add new "extras".
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliving our youth! We customized our wagon and love it. Originally to haul groceries, with a new grandchild on the way, it will get lots more use!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Wagon I bought this for my granddaughter and made certain upgrades to make it useful for adventures with mom and dad. She climbed in and held her Radio Flyer Bear, and she just enjoyed the ride
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride for little ones! We purchased this for our granddaughter’s first birthday. She absolutely loves it! It was also a big hit at our local town festival recently. Everyone was commenting on what a nice ride it was for little ones! We all love it!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kids loooove it! Ordered this awhile back, but I purchased the design your own so it took a little longer but we love it! So happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All terrain version Opted for all terrain wheels after seeing (hearing) friend’s plastic wheel version. It is day/night difference. Quiet on asphalt/concrete roads and also easier to push around in sand especially when fully loaded. Also roof canopy is a must, especially for smaller kids to protect from sun.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 1 year olds I bought 2 of these for my twin year old grandchildren. They love them!! Just like the one I bought for my currently 15 year old grandson!!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My twins LOVE it! Can’t get the kids out of it. Even when we’re home they’re still climbing in. Great alternative to the stroller and much easier to use on the beach (all terrain tires).
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wagon I bought this earlier this month for our granddaughter’s first birthday. She and her older brother love it! I liked that I was able to customize it with her name, fabric, canopy, etc.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unforgettable 1st Birthday Present! Our daughter had her 1st birthday at the end of June, & I had been wanting to get her a wagon for her gift. Then I found out you can build them & customize your options on their website. It was awesome. I placed my order too close to the actual date of her birthday so the order wasn't supposed to be there in time. I emailed their customer service to ask if there was anything I could do to get it there on time. I had an email first thing the next morning from their customer service representative Lucy. She was so kind & helped make sure we got it not only on time, but was probably the best customer service experience Ive ever had. Thank you so much Lucy, & RADIO FLYER! Y'all gave us the opportunity to make our baby girl Conley feel as special as we feel she is! Fantastic, quality wagon, thats not only from a a great company thats been around a long long time, but also with the options of customizing them & making them exactly what you want for your loved ones.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought wagon for my grandkids, we designed the wagon. I highly recommend the 10" wheels and the Ultimate Ride pkg. The grandkids enjoy us taking them for walks in the wagon.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We designed this for our 1 year old and we absolutely love it. So cute and useful. Sides are a little low for her while she’s so small but great to move things with when we are out and about.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Wagon Ever We just love our wagon. My 2 year old granddaughter sits on one side and her doll on the other. Eventually her little sister will ride too. It’s so easy to pull and we can go anywhere with it. I am thrilled with it.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Five stars cuase it made this granddaughter smile for hours
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It came in a timely manner. Easy to assemble. Bought it for my new grandchild. I used a radio flyer as my stroller 36 years ago with carpet, pillows and home made seat belts. This one is awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! Very beautiful and classy looking wagon. I would like it to be a little wider, but overall it’s a nice little wagon. We got the monster tires. Those are super soft and the wagon looks super lifted, just like we wanted!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wagon My Husband and I did a custom order of our wagon and it is awesome. So glad we did this. It only took 3 days to arrive. It is such an awesome pulling cart. We put on the air type tires and it is so smooth and quite.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! My twin boys Guy and Levi just love this wagon as do Mom and Dad
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this for my granddaughter for her first birthday. It’s perfect for her, especially with a seat belt in it. She loves riding around it in for hours!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as happy as we should be Thought we would love the custom wagon we had built for our 20 month old daughter. The seats, seat cushions and canopy are great, but we hate using the wagon because the wheels wobble like crazy making it hard to pull. We ordered the all terrain wheel, but they wobble even on smooth surfaces. Yes, we followed the installation directions. What good is a wagon unless you can pull it? This was not worth the large amount of money we spent on it.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids love it We got the plastic wagon with the full canopy and off road tires. The packaging was quality and all parts came secure and in good shape. Assembly was simple and didn’t need the instructions. The wagon itself is of good quality and is very versatile with the different seating arrangements. The off-road tires make it so the wagon is fairly quiet and doesn’t make the plastic noise that some of the other brands do. Overall I’m a pleased with the wagon and the kids love it.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this classic wagon! Our son had one when he was little and we gave his son a customized version for his first birthday. It’s a family tradition now, so you’re going to have to stay in business another 100 years.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter loves her radio flyer! I bought my granddaughter a radio flyer for her first birthday and her, my son and daughter in law love it! Thanks for the great gift!
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_baw-wood, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT