Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

BAT Pink

Ages 9 mos - 5
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Trike® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Trike! I bought this for my granddaughter’s first birthday and it’s just perfect! I love that she can ride it now and it will grow with her for years to come.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gift for my Nephew I bought this for his second birthday. easy to assemble. And he enjoys it.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Trike This is the second Build-A-Trike I have purchased. I purchased one for my first granddaughter when she was 1 (now 2) and then one for my second granddaughter on her first birthday (July 2018) They both love them and have held up well. The only difference between the two (and I built them identical) was that the first one I bought had little stopper type breaks on the back wheels and the second one did not. I feel like they should all have those for safety. The basket on the back bottom was different as well, but both are cute. Great product and I have purchased a wagon for them as well so they both can ride together! Highly recommend your products!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Ride! The Little Trike is Great! The Shipment arrived on time and there were no issues!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Trike I bought this as a gift for my 2 year old grandson. He doesn't show much interest yet, but his 3 yr old brother loves it. It's very cute. I would've given it 4 stars, except they promised a customized personal name plate and it didn't come with it! I'm very disappointed about that.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality! Got this trike for our Daughter's 2nd Birthday and she absolutely loves it! However, the one aspect that I was not happy with was that I paid extra for the personalized license plate and it came with plastic zip ties to attach it- looks very cheap. Other photos I have seen showed the license plate attached by Velcro straps and it looks a lot nicer.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts for out 2 Year Olds We have purchased two of the trike's so far as the 2nd Birthday Party gift for our grand-babies. They both seem to love them - as well as their parents. At the age of 2 it is taking some time to figure out how the pedals work but with practice and help...they are figuring it out. So glad to find a good sturdy product. I see more purchases in our future.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! She hates strollers but loves this! I debated getting the bell, but that is her favorite part. We got this for her first birthday.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_bat-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT