Enter code PARADE19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

Ages 3 - 7 |
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Scooter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daughter is in LOVE with her new scooter My daughter is totally in love with her new personalized purple scooter. We are very impressed with the ordering and customer service we received. It’s very hard to get her off of it.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radio Flyer never fails. Bought a build a scooter for my great granddaughter for her 3rd birthday.we got almost all the selections they offer...she loved it..and never having been on a scooter she got on this one and away she went
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lights! We got this for our granddaughter and was so happy with it! It rolls smoothly and stands on its own. She had no trouble balancing on it and took right off! Love the personalization!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy My kids (4 & 3) got one apiece for Christmas. They love them and we love them. They are very study yet super simple to assemble. The only complaints are that adjusting the steering is finicky and my son's came with tassels (we didn't request that) that we had to remove. But great overall.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought the Customized Scooter for my granddaughters 5th birthday and she loved it. I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scooter I bought two of these scooters around Christmas. Except for not getting one of the items I ordered along with the scooters everything was great. The scooters are very nice and perfect for my great nephews.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The twins loved the scooters! My 3 year old nieces loved the first scooters. I was able to personalize them so no fighting over colors. Perfect size for their age. We were outside all weekend using the scooters.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for younger riders. So we got this for my very tall 4 year old for Christmas and it's PERFECT. She had never ridden a scooter before and she was nervous but because of the design of this one it's very hard to actually fall. She absolutely loves it and is constantly zooming around on our hardwood floors. It ended up being her favorite present. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for a scooter for a young first time rider.
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_bas-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: