Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

Ages 3 - 7
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Scooter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Red not true to color I purchased two personalized scooters purple and red. The red is not true to color. The personalized rhythm handle post sticker is almost maroon. The base is almost a dark hot pink. Since I ordered the red for a boy, the hot pink base is a huge issue! The purple is just as pictured so I am very pleased with that color.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Choosing the color and accessories was perfect. Our five year old granddaughter loved it and it lives up to Radio Flyer's quality.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it Bought this for my four year old, she loves it. The only real downside it that it tilts to turn so while she is learning she accidentally turns it because she is still figuring out how to balance.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Bought this for my 3yo who doesn’t seem interested in a bike yet and he loves that he can ride around with his older brother & neighbors.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and bright We like the colors and the sturdiness and the ease in assembly. It makes a squeaky noise some times. That's why the rating is good or else it is 5 star product.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build your own radio flyer scooter I brought this scooter as a gift of a 4 yr old girl. I used Bubbles as the deck graphic style purple is her favorite color and the child's name with streamers. She loves this scooter she takes it every where she goes.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My Grandaughter absolutely loves her scooter! She rides it everywhere!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made very well I bought this for my 4 year old grandson he loves it and it's perfect for him
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_bas-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT