Use code RFSUMMER for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

BAS Girl

Ages 3 - 7
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Scooter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Bought this for my 3yo who doesn’t seem interested in a bike yet and he loves that he can ride around with his older brother & neighbors.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and bright We like the colors and the sturdiness and the ease in assembly. It makes a squeaky noise some times. That's why the rating is good or else it is 5 star product.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build your own radio flyer scooter I brought this scooter as a gift of a 4 yr old girl. I used Bubbles as the deck graphic style purple is her favorite color and the child's name with streamers. She loves this scooter she takes it every where she goes.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My Grandaughter absolutely loves her scooter! She rides it everywhere!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made very well I bought this for my 4 year old grandson he loves it and it's perfect for him
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thrill for kids We bought this scooter a while ago, but we gave it to our 5 year old boy just yesterday for his birthday. He is very excited and enjoys the customized features like lighted wheels, storage box, and ringing device; my 2 year old girl is also very exited about the scooter and they are fighting for it. It is a nice toy, but I was a little disappointed to discover when I first opened the item that there were some marks and dents on the hand cushions; customer service was very nice and offered replacement parts, but I decided not to mess with it due to inconveniences. Also, the tassel that comes out of the hand support , a custom feature, is made of cheap ribbon that you can find at craft stores-- I was expecting a more heirloom material for this.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! We bought this scooter for our sons third birthday. It was extremely easy to assembly very good quality, druable, easy to use and he has tons of fun riding it.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect city scooter My dad purchased this for my son a couple weeks after we moved to downtown Chicago. It has been a lifesaver!! My son loves it and we do too!
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_bas-pink, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT