Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

BAGW w5

BAGW w5

BAGW w5

Ages 1½
$0.00
Add to Cart
Build-A-Gift Wagon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic unique gift Purchased this pkg for friends having their first baby. They say its "the coolest" present they have received.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We hope this will be a great gift... This is a very early 1st Christmas gift we purchased for our first grandchild who will be 7 months old when he receives it. Upon delivery, we just loved this gift. The Radio Flyer "walker" wagon is very well constructed and we are sure he and his parents will like it very much. It's filled with adorable toys, and a name license plate. It was delivered very nicely wrapped in clear cellophane and tied with a red ribbon. Beautiful gift! We can't wait to purchase his first Radio-Flyer red wagon for his first birthday in May!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this for my granddaughter first birthday, she loves it. It is helping her learn to walk. She also enjoys when her brother gives her a ride. Great quality and great price.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for my first wagon I bought the Build-A-Gift Wagon for my Granddaughter for Easter. She fell in love with the teddy bear and loves how soft the blanket is. This is by far the best value for this gift.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful gift I bought this as a gift, and the recipient was thrilled. They used it in pictures they had taken. I also bought this for my own grandchildren before, and they loved it.I was very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday gify Wagon was a little smaller than we thought, but our grandson loves it..
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for many many reasons **Radio Flyer provided me with a free sample of the Classic Walker Wagon Build-A-Gift Wagon product to try out** But this is my honest review. When I was looking online at the product I was a bit skeptical that this would be a useful product. After receiving the product I only have positive things to say. We ordered this product with the best intentions to give it as a baby shower gift, but when the product arrived my 19 month old had a different idea. This wagon is WONDERFUL! He pushes toys in it, pushes his friends in it, sits in it, takes the sides off and on... for something that I thought was just going to be a really cute babyshower gift has turned in to one of our favorite toys. Not to mention the darling top, onesie, bib, blanket, license plate and bear! This is my new go to baby shower gift as it can be used for many many months. Thank you Radio Flyer for a great, very well made product!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey for what it is Radio Flyer provided me with this product to try and review. Though it does satisfy my quality expectation, I was surprised at the amount it would have cost had I not receive it for free. My toddler had fun opening the product and all the extras that I ordered with it. He pulls⁄pushes the wagon all over my house it. It's a sturdy heavy toy, but is on the pricy side.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Saria, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your Build-A-Gift Wagon, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the price. If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call at 1-800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_bagw-w5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT