$15 Off All Trikes - Use code 15OFF |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

More Views

More Views

All-Terrain Steel & Wood Wagon

An All Time Classic
Ages 1½+
Model 32

The original classic red wagon with wooden stake sides and air tires...

$164.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x All-Terrain Steel & Wood Wagon   +$164.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

The original classic red wagon with wooden stake sides and air tires to handle any terrain.

  • The Original, Little Red Wagon - now with wooden stake sides
  • Full-sized, all-steel seamless body with no scratch edges
  • Air tires can handle any terrain
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • No-pinch ball joint keeps fingers safe
  • Controlled turning radius prevents tipping

See How they Roll

Scroll through the gallery to see how others have enjoyed this ride!

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body: 37.25" L x 18.5" W x 9.5" H
Handle to Floor: 39"
Interior Body Dimension: 33.5" & 15"
Wheels: 10" x 3.5"
Weight: 36.6 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 37.60" L x 8.10" W x 18.00" H
Model: #32
Download Assembly Instructions
All-Terrain Steel & Wood Wagon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all terrain wagon We use this wagon to take our daughter to the beach. She loves it and we love the durability, appearance and ease in which it goes through the sand. It brings a smile to everyone's face.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! So impressed with the quality of this wagon. My 1 year old loves it! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wagon I purchased this wagon from toys r us and my daughters and wife love it. Just having issues trying to order the UV canopy for it keeps sending me to build your own wagon. Please send me the link or the info on where to go since we do live in AZ and the summer great is just around the corner and need something over my two daughters to protect them.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Fernando! The compatible canopy for this wagon is our WC30 Wagon Canopy. It is designed with a full coverage canopy top and four clamps that are are fastened onto the wooden panels of the wagon. This canopy can be found on our Accessories page, underneath the Shop tab. The direct link can be found here: http:⁄⁄www.radioflyer.com⁄wagon-canopy.html
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to rebuild my son-in- law's Radio Flyer wagon for my grandchildren. My son-in- law got a Radio Flyer all-terrain wagon when he was younger, I am trying to rebuild and repaint the wagon for my grandchildren. It is about 15 to 25 years old. Built new wood rails, repainted the wagon, could not fined any Radio Flyer stickers three of the tires held air good, so I ordered one new one but is not the same size. The existing tires are 4.10-4NHS and the new one is 4.10 ⁄ 3.50-4. Are they interchangeable? It seem to be smaller?***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Tony! Thank you for reaching out to us. We would be happy to help with your wagon restoration and confirm any compatible parts. To better assist you, would you please email us a photo of your wagon so that we can confirm which model it is? We can be reached via email at customerservice@radioflyer.com. We are also available by phone at 800-621-7613, between the hours of 8am and 5pm CST. We look forward to assisting you!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this for my daughter's first Christmas. Really disappointed in the quality of the product I received. While assembling I noticed a pretty big blister in the finish of the metal wagon and one of the wooden rails had a split in it right out of the box. For the money I paid, I definitely expected better quality. Next time I'll just buy the cheap brand, if I'm gonna get cheap quality anyway.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hi Jesse, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience you are having with your wagon. We followed up with you via email but have been unable to speak with you. We can certainly address the issues you are having with the body and wooden rail, so your daughter can enjoy her wagon to the fullest. Please give us a call at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com, and we can provide you with a solution.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More fun for parents We purchased this wagon for our infant son for Christmas and are too excited to wait to give it to him. He was taking his first ride as soon as my husband put it together and he loved it, but I think my husband loved it more. I doubt it will end up under the tree. The quality of the wagon seems great and the air tires worked great on the hilly terrain of our yard. Once our son gets old enough, we can remove the wood rails as well.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak panels I received this wagon as a gift for my daughter. Upon opening the box one of the smaller wood panels was already cracked. (Front panel) We put together the side and back wood panels to take my daughter for a ride. On the walk the back wood panel broke and cracked. The wood is so flimsy and cheap. Very poor quality. The wagon itself is very nice and provides a smooth ride. A little disappointed that the panels aren't better quality and thicker wood to provide support for children while riding in the wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi there, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your All-Terrain Steel & Wood Wagon. We reached out to you via email to assist you with a solution for your daughter's wagon. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com and we would be more than happy to assist you further.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke before I used it My daughter received this wagon when she was born three years ago. On her three-year-old birthday we are allowed her to use it for the first time (it has been stored in the garage for three years) in the tires were flat. The two rear tires excepted air, and held the air. The two front tires excepted air but the tubes both had holes in them. Bigger problems: 1) wheels are secured to the axle with a one-way fastener, they cannot be removed 2) The valve stem is not secured to the rim so it pushes into the rim when you try to fill the tube with air 3) New tubes are very difficult to install (I have worked in a tire repair shop)**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi G, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your All Terrain Steel & Wood Wagon. We have good news! The wheels are replaceable and the hubcaps can be removed. Please complete our Warranty Replacement Part form or contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 and we can assist you with getting the wagon up and rolling for your daughter to enjoy.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Bought this for my nieces. It's missing a screw, however. Wrote to customer service about it. Hoping to get an answer soon. Otherwise, it's great.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Chanda, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying your wagon. We placed your order for your replacement screw and you should be receiving it soon so your family can continue to make memories with your new ride.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing Parts - Don't worry about it missing hardware package, called customer service , they solved my issue and sent out the replacement bag, received in 3 days from call and now the Radio Flyer is completely assembledPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it We purchased this wagon for my now 19 Year old. We were not aware of part availability so I made a little foam mattress for it. We used it until Elliott out grew it and the put it in the shed. We are now using it for our grandchildren and they love it. I wish I could upload a picture.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon We have had this wagon now for almost 8 years and we love it. My little guy was rough and tough and this wagon survived him. I love the big wheels and have continued to use it even though he as out grown it. We have taken it places to haul our cooler, chairs etc. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality My husband just put this together I was so surprised when I came home! I always wanted this for my son once he was old enough, the quality is amazing its looks so nice can't wait to take it on the beach and around town!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat it It's just such a classic. Our granddaughter is going to love it
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon!!!! Wagon looks awesome and is strong & durable!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon for my 4 year old! I purchased this for my 4 year old to take him to the zoo. And he loves pulling around his toys and being pulled around in it. It is well built with great tires.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit the jackpot! This was a huge hit with my niece. The higher wood paneling on the sides made it easy and safe for my niece to hold on onto. The wheels are beefy and can take any terrain. Love, love, love this radio flyer!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of All-Terrain Steel & Wood Wagon and Tricycle Happy with both products, good to see durability and craftsmanship regarding a purchase for our grandson.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product We Looked everywhere for a durable product that would last year's for our current and future grandchildren. We live off a private road in the country. We had a wagon but it was unstable. It would tip easily. Also it was hard to pull in the sand. This wagon is very rugged and easily pulls on our dirt road and trails.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my radio flyer Great product love the big wheels makes it easy for the kids to pull around the yard Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It!!!! I set up the wagon by meself for the bottom part. Then later with my husband. It is not hard to set up at all. My son loves it so much. We took it to the zoo and my son just have it followed him everywhere he went. The air filled tire is a big big plus!!!! The only thing I would recommand to improve is if there would be a pad for kids to sit. Overall we are satisfied with this wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wagon! We love this wagon, our son loves riding around in it! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Wagon This wagon was one of our best investments. It rarely needs new air put into the ATV wheels. It has hauled children, gear, yard tools and plants, and we even use it as a decoration each Christmas as it holds a small Christmas tree. It is classic and designed well. A perfect gift!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids Enjoy My now 18 month old received this as a birthday gift from his grandparents and both him and his 5 year old sister love it. It is great for camping trips or even just a walk around the block. My only issue is that the wood wasn't treated, and since we don't have any outdoor storage or a place to protect from rain (other than bringing a muddy wagon inside) the wood looks nasty. I hope it doesn't rot...Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this wagon! We received this wagon as a gift for my 8 month old. He loves riding in this wagon. It is a smooth ride and very well made. Our family will enjoy this wagon for many years. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for on the farm. Makes getting over rough terrain easyPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have had our wagon for a few months and love it!! See!s to be very sturdy and the lil one has taken several naps on our walk.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Grandpa was able to easily assemble it.I was proud to give a gift that was made of wood and metal. Her 4th birthday, she fell asleep in it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint I was happy to order this wagon when the first one came in it was dented , I understand that it happens called and no problem they sent me a new one opened that one up to discovered the paint is all messed up the white was rub all over Very disappointed in the product you spend this much money on something and both times its messed up tries to contact customer service the second time and no one answered me back ************Radio Flyer Customer Service****************Hi Megan, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the continued trouble with the body of your wagon. We can provide you with an immediate solution. Please either contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or complete our warranty replacement part form and we will get your wagon up and running in no time!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from US standard does not meet Australian standard. We don't care if its made in China or the US since majority of toys we have in Australia are from China, they're exceptionally made or poorly made but the price is always cheap....except this one costed me almost $400 with postage included....I found the quality of this Radio flyer is reasonably made but seat belt is truly needed on all models for the added safety. Kids always get overly exciting when they hop on this thing.
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_32, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 184.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT