Enter code RFSUMMER for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

3-In-1 Off-Road EZ Fold Wagon®

Off-Road Real Rubber Tires & Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+ | Model 3955Z

$119.99

1 x 3-In-1 Off-Road EZ Fold Wagon®   +$119.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 Off-Road EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized collapsible wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different ways to use it: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold and off-road real rubber tires, you can take or store the wagon anywhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat provide a comfortable ride, while the seat belts add safety. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. The wagon features 2 cup holders on the front, a rear storage pouch, and a magnet to hold the handle upright when not being used. Canopy not available for this collapsible wagon.

  • Off-road real rubber tires for a smooth ride
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • 3 wagons in 1 - two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Easy one hand flat fold
  • Seat belts for added safety
  • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean
  • Accessories are not available for folding wagons at this time
  • For 1½+ years
Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 30.71" H
Weight: 26.23 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 25.98" L x 19.88" W x 9.06" H
Model: 3955Z
Download Assembly Instructions
3-IN-1 OFF-ROAD EZ FOLD WAGON® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Purchased as a gift for daughter and grandkids. Works wonderful
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! We bought this after seeing how much use my brother and his family got out of it... from a bench at 4th of July parade to carting gear from car to vacation home. For anyone with little ones, this is a must have.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this wagon! The off-road tires on this wagon make it great for Cambridge sidewalks. We use this to run errands around town and it's wonderful. My only gripe is that it doesn't roll well when folded up, but that's not usually how we're rolling it.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wagon Just spent two weeks at the beach with my wife and 3yr old twins, and this wagon outperformed my expectations. Whether on the sidewalk or the sand, the wagon managed the cargo (including the kids) with ease. I highly recommend this wagon if you are looking for quality built to last.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Bought for my 2 year old grandson - he loves it - we use it often
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, great purchase We just used the wagon for a family beach vacation. The convenience of having the wagon fold up is absolutely the best feature. We would not have been able to accommodate a non-collapsible wagon during travel, and having this was absolutely necessary to cart my 2 year old and all her stuff on our walk to the beach. Another nice feature is that it didn’t feel like it was pushing me down the hill when I was walking with it; with little effort it felt like it stayed well controlled behind me even with my daughters weight inside. The biggest con is it wasn’t super easy on the beach. I knew that was a bit of a trade off in buying this wagon, but thought the wheels would still be large enough to maneuver the sand. You can still pull it on the sand as long as your child gets out, but if you are primarily looking for a beach cart, this is not the one for you.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The handle does not open and closes with ease. The release button does not work properly. Secondly, a canopy and back support would be great feature for this model.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes outings easier! Bought this wagon a month ago and have loved every time we’ve used it. I appreciate the seatbelts for a little added safety vs standard cargo wagons. It is super easy to fold up and store and the all terrain wheels make navigating the beach, grass, gravel, etc super easy. The only thing I wish it had was a little storage pocket for items I don’t want with the kids like keys or a phone. Aside from this, it is perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish there was the option to attach a canopy Love everything about this wagon! However, I'm super bummed that you cannot attach a canopy. Otherwise it's great for our needs.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from found lots of options Wagon is used to transport small children to church, a baby, one with special physical needs, and a 3 yr old that helps pull.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radioflyer Wagon My grandkids love the wagon. Before we took it outside they played in the house in it like they were going camping. Glad we got the bigger tires. Heavy kids.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for! We bought this wagon for walks with the kids and baseball games. I love how easily it folds up and fits in the back of my car. The seatbelts work great for my 15 month old. I also like that you can unzip one side and use it as a seat. I would definitely recommend this wagon!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for city living My son (age 38) has a wooden Radio Flyer in my garage from when he was little but has no space for it in his townhouse in Philadelphia. I got my grandson (age 15 months) the all-terrain fold-up model, and it is perfect for trips to the park, walks around the neighborhood and to the store. It easily holds 2 children and/or other stuff. It is a much, much cooler ride than his stroller and folds up to store in the front foyer. I do wish this all-terrain model came with a canopy or umbrella option, but the heavier wheels are the best for cobbled streets or brick sidewalks.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is great! I bought it for the sole purpose of riding around my Boston Terrier, and she loves it! #spoiledrottenPixieDoodle
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I purchased for our walk to the pool, 4 days a week. My son loves it, it definitely helps with lugging everything and my son. I was trying to figure out since they make one with the canopy if i could purchase it and add it on.. but customer service can't seem to answer this nor have they emailed/called me back with an answer.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to transport This is a great alternative for my 4 & 3 year old to a double stroller. They love it. It has plenty of space for them both to sit. The cup holders are nice, I love the pouch on the back for holding other things. We bought the all terrain version, and it does very well. We’ve taken it over gravel, rough/hilly grass and dirt. It’s easy to pull and I like that the handle attaches magnetically when I’m not pulling it. I like the bench option. My only complaint is you can’t get the canopy with the all terrain version. That would be great to have, but we will try the clip on ones. I would definitely recommend, though. It’s a well made product, easy to transport. You just pull up the middle and it’s ready to pack.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Wagon This is my Second One, my first I gave as a gift to a couple of boys I think of as my Grandkids, and they love it and there Mom definitely Loved it and I said when my Son and his wife had gave me a grandchild I was definitely going to buy another one well Memorial Weekend my Grandson, son and daughter in law came down and I bought my Little Man his first Radio Flyer Wagon. He will get his Daddy's Radio Flyer Metal Wagon which is 30 or 31 years old it was made in the USA
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy assembly and works great. So much better than my double stroller. Simple to use and fold especially with two little ones under 2. Love the seatbelts. Takes up less space than my double stroller. Always receive complements on it.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is not all terrain I bought this as a Christmas gift to be usd on the beach We triedd it last week and the tires do not work on the beach I callled customer service and was told sorry there is nothing they can do It should not be called all terrain It does not work in sand it was extremely difficult to pull even when it was empty
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to steer I bought this product and I love everything except it is very hard to steer.. it's like I have to force it to steer properly!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling down the road. It was purchased as a gift for my daughter to help out with my 4 grandbabies. As far as I know she loves it!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canopy Easy assembly just wish there was a canopy for it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wheels I got the all terrain version. The only problem is when is fold/storage position the wheel rubs the tires/metal swivel, while im hauling it. This would actually lose your thread of the tires and difficult to pull it while on fold position. Also while doing this you have to grab the middle grey and black handle simultaneously to haul it.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to assemble and love the way it folds up to put away. We got the all terrain version and our little guy cant get enough. A canopy for the rain would be nice tho. No points for this
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheel won’t stay in Great wagon. Love the fold up and easy transport. The one wheel that is supposed to click into place won’t stay in. There is nothing inside the frame for the dimple to click into. Consequently, the wheel falls off when you pick it up which kinda defeats the easy transport functionality.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon My mom bought this for my twin toddlers and my baby that's due next year for Christmas and so far it's been great
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super E-Z Assembly!! This is a Christmas gift for our grandson. We spent more time taking the wagon and parts out of the box & their wrapping than we did putting it all together. Instructions were very clear and concise. Literally, it took mere minutes to assemble.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this product to test it out my daughter so in love with the wagon I love that he has a lot of room and you could sit on it ..!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Stroll This Wagon Is not just great for My 3 year old But it is Great for Soccer Games. You Pack Your Drinks, Bags and Soccers Balls and You Go! also The Plus To This is it turns into a Bench for a child and 2 others or a Child and Momma.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to use! Radio Flyer provided us with a free sample of the 3-in-1 All Terrain EZ Fold Wagon to try out and review. Set up was very easy. My four year old had fun "helping" his dad put it together. Both my kids, 4 and almost 2, fit in it comfortably and loved the ride. Using the bench will be very handy when we are camping or going to local outdoor events. I really like the way it collapses so easily. It's also not too heavy for easy transportation.
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3955Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 

EZ Fold
the original folding wagon for kids with comfort seats

3-in-1 EZ Fold
1. Kid Riding              2. Bench Seating              3. Flatbed Hauling

 

EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3901

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3900

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3950

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® With Canopy

Model #3951

All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3955Z

3-in-1 Tailgater Wagon™ with Canopy

Model #3963

3-in-1 Camo Wagon

Model #3975

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame

Model #3940

Body Type

Footwell + Seats

Footwell + Seats

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Tires

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

Weight Capacity

120 lbs.

120 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

Price

139.99

159.99

89.99

119.99

119.99

149.99

119.99

179.99

Storage

X

X

X

Folding

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Bench Seating

X

X

X

X

X

X

Padded Seatbacks

X

X

X

X

X

X

Seatbelts

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Cupholders

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Canopy

X

X

X

Additional Features

 

 

 

 

Off-road rubber tires

Stow away cooler caddy

Off-road rubber tires, camouflage pattern

Notre Dame logo

Material

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

Dimensions

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

52.40" L x 21.60" W x 32" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

Ages

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years



Enter postal code: