Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

productId

3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON®

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+
Model 3950

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized folding wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes...

$89.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized folding wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the side straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat with seatbelts provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand fold in any mode.
  • Zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean.
  • 2 cup holders on front.
  • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
  • Quiet ride tires.
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3950
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another unique idea from radio flyer. really handy and the wheels go everywhere, my daughter love it,perfect for space saver and my wife love the idea to seat in the wagon, just amazing.thank you radio flyer
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is a great item. We loved using it on our last adventure. It is a large item but it has lots of room.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has a few problems I loved this because it is so easy and compact but it does tip over. I have has it for about 1 month have used it about 7 or 8 times for my two year old and he loves it but yesterday we were at the zoo and it just stopped working properly and suddenly the back wheel fell off. I am really disappointed and I was by myself so I had to carry him, the wagon and our stuff alone. cam
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT function! We received this product for my sons birthday. I was so excited about it because the concept is great, folds easily and a space saver... but to actually use it is the biggest hassle in the world! It barely turns. The wheels decide to just turn on their own when you're trying to pull it straight. When trying to turn a corner it starts to flip over. The only way to maneuver the way you actually want to go is to constantly kick the wheels in the right direction. This product has made me so upset that I am too nervous to spend the money on any other radio flyer product. I would not recommend this wagon for anyone. A waste of money.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is not always perfect THINGS HAPPEN. I was raised with radio flyer products. I remember getting a radio flyer 3 wheel tricycle for my 5th birthday like it was yesterday. I was the only one on the block with the wagon too. My husband and I have raised our 4 children with radio flyer products. So only natural to raise the grandkids the same. We were surprised that the wagon we purchased for our grandson had issues. The customer service handled the situation in a expedite manner. Beyond our expectations. We our very pleased with the outcome. I will always recommend RADIOFLYER to anyone looking. I still have 5stars even though we had problems. Cause it was corrected to our satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like but. Really like the wagon but seems like none of your bags work with this model? Would be awesome if they did, since having to put the diaper bag in the wagon takes room away from my son.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon! Pushed me to buy my own! We went to an amusement park this past weekend. My husband has been nagging me to purchase one, but i never saw the need because of how bulky Radio Wagons are. SO I always brushed it off and told him no. But when we went to Great America, his brother had brought this wagon for his 4 year son. And it won me over. I saw the huge BENEFITS of owning one. AND the fact that it was COLLAPSIBLE. I DID NOT KNOW Radio flyers made these. So I created an account and purchased the new one that should be arriving next thursdays! I am so excited to own my own and ready to use it for adventures!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! We have had this wagon for a few months now and take it EVERYWHERE! We absolutely love it. We have not had any issues with it. I did have to buy a tie to keep it closed when nit in use, that would be my one complaint.I have noticed the fabric is wearing on the ends. I'm not thrilled with that.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon The wagon was very easy to assemble. I have yet to figure out how to remove the front wheels, as I placed them on the wrong side. It functions just fine, but appearance does not look right. I've been using it to transport my daughter around since she's had a spica cast placed on in late June. So far so good. It's the right size,very lightweight, and easy to handleThe fabric is not very durable. There are already tears in the fabric On the seat and sides. It seems as though the functionality of the handle only being able to magnetize itself in place when not in use, could have a Velcro strap of some sort to hold in place as it always falls down. Also the Velcro straps on the side that hold up the zippered side always gets snagged on the fabric itself, causing the threads to come loose at the opening. Some minor functionality and durability changes and this would be an overall awesome product.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Leandra! Thank you for your review and feedback. We would be happy to assist with your front wheels to ensure your wagon is rolling smoothly. Please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613, anytime between 8am and 5pm CST, Monday through Friday.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wagon ever! Great to take along with us wherever we go, so far we are really liking it!!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding wagon Folding wagon (3950) has ability for one side to come down so it can be used as bench for kids or even an adult. Great price compared to others that are just a wagon. Smooth ride tires
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She loves it Easy to put together, easy to open and close, love the cup holders but would be nicer if one was made for wider cups and waterbottles. Would also be nice if there was a way to latch it closed when it is collapsed. Love the magnet to keep the handle upright and the release to extend the handle is easy to use. Haven't taken it for a spin outside the house yet, but the wheels are much bigger than the ones on my stroller so I have a feeling it will do just fine on and off road.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good product, very sturdy and easy to assemble. Just wish I had purchased the one with the canopy. Sun is so hot and gets in my grand baby's eyes. Wish they would make a canopy to fit this one.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall happy Love Radio Flyer products. Purchased for a beach trip extremely happy with it. I would recommend unbolting all Nuts/Bolts and Greasing and Lock Tighting them securely. Would also recommend this product to someone else.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a small car and had always wanted a wagon for my son, but the trunk is too small. So this folding one fits perfect and was easy to assemble. And once he grows out of it, I can still use it at the beach to lug stuff!! Win, win!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met expectations I read the other reviews and found that the reviewers were very accurate in their experiences with this wagon. Yes, the wagon can tip if kids lean back on the sides of it. But mostly there seems to be no problem when my 3 kids ride on it, even when it's been turned into a bench. I found that being more careful with turns solved the tipping problem. It's very durable and folds so easily! And it's light! So carrying it onto a bus or up stairs has been easy. The wagon is padded and has high back parts on each end for kids, though my kids are 7, 4 and 2, so they all prefer to sit side by side with the side flap zipped down so they're riding on a bench. Also, the wagon has proven to be very durable. My mom is almost 200 lbs and she sat on the wagon when it was a bench and I didn't notice any bending in the frame. The wagon pulls smoothly and it's big enough for my 4 year old to take a nap in! Also, as was the case with a few other reviewers, the front wheel came off. But Radio Flyer sent me a new one right away and there was no problem. If the front wheel hadn't fallen off, I would have given it 5 stars! But I love Radio Flyer, they were very accomodating and so the front wheel was hardly an issue!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste I'm 5'3 and the handle is still too short for my ro comfortably pull. My husband who is over 6'3 can't pull it at all without having to bend over. I should've spent less money on a folding utility wagon. I got this one because its claim to be the best folding folding wagon for kids. Big mistake.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Rebekah! We apologize for any difficulty you are having with your wagon. We test all of our products based on the average parent's height. We also test our products for height with the help of our Chief Wagon Officer, who is 6'4''. We thank you for your feedback regarding the handle length. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon!! At first I was sort of skeptical about the functionality of this wagon...but was I ever wrong!! I absolutely LOVE this wagon! I am 63 yrs old, disabled and live in an apartment. I have to walk a small distance to the dumpster, but using the wagon for carrying everything at once is a snap with the wagon. And, of course when I come home from getting groceries, I used to have to make many trips to get everything in to the kitchen. In the Florida heat, that isn't a very pleasant thing to do. But, with this wagon, it's easy as pie!! I am VERY HAPPY with my wagon. Oh, I almost forgot to mention how easy it is to fold up and put it out of the way...what a great idea to come up with.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wagon for carrying my big dog. I absolutely LOVE IT! The wagon was easy to assemble with just a screwdriver, wrench and hammer. It pops open and folds closed easily. It weighs 24 pounds and is easy to handle both open and closed. It is very well engineered for durability and safety. I could tell right out of the box that it is sturdy and built to last. I am using it for my four legged kid, but I know it would work great for two legged kids too! ;)
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I recently bought it, so for now we really loved this wagon and its functions. Our little girl loves to climb in and to sit there (sometimes even a power-nap also) when tired after hours of playing in the park. It is Very convenient for all the stuff you need to take to the park or zoo or whatever and it`s a long walk from you car to the place. Th only thing that I am not so pleased with is the fact that there is not a canopy you can put on. Because of course there is sun everywhere and baby needs UV protection. So on that part I`m still working on to find a way to have her protected from the sun while in the wagon.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient wagon, great for travel! Radio flyer provided me with this 3 in 1 EZ fold wagon in exchange for my honest and unbiased review of this product.We received our wagon in a medium sized box, and after about 5 minutes of assembling, the wagon was ready for us to take it on a stroll. There were very few pieces to put together.The wagon has very sturdy wheels, which made it a safe and reliable way to take our children out on a stroll through the park. The canvas material of the stroller helps contribute to the lightweight features of this wagon. The breakdown feature of this wagon is what makes it so convenient! It breaks down just like a stroller would, but this wagon gives you more space, and allows other options.Our 4 year old daughter is in soccer, so this wagon's "bench" feature was perfect for my 1.5 year old to have a spot to sit in. There are straps to hold your water bottles, keys, and more. This wagon would be a great option for my two children at someplace large like Disneyland.This wagon allows so much space, that my 4 year old even fell asleep in it. She had plenty of room, and was so comfortable laying in it!This radio flyer wagon is comfortable, reliable, convenient and comes in extra handy with the breakdown, to make it fit in any vehicle.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am reviewing the 3-in-1 wagon. It was very easy to put together and incredibly durable, with the quality you expect from Radio Flyer. The weight capacity and room are great, as it holds almost all my kids at once! If I could change anything about it, it would be that it comes with a canopy. It also may benefit from some kind of rear breaks or stoppers for the times we are parked on a small hill. We live in Vegas and the sun can be pretty brutal. It may even be able to benefit from a thin folding cushion that lies flat to sit on once you've expanded it. Other than that, I enjoyed the cup holders and large easy-glide wheels. It is very easy to steer and maneuver. This is an excellent wagon. I would definitely recommend this to any one of my friends or family members. I have a feeling we'll be using it for a very long time. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tips over I bought this for my son and he loves it but it tips over. We were in the store and we turned the corner and he tipped out of it and hit his head. I was absolutely embarrassed and upset that for the price I paid this happened. This is the 2nd thing I have bought from radio flyer that was crap. Done wasting money on there products.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Thank you, Jen, for your review. This is not normal behavior for this wagon, and we definitely want to look into this further. Please allow us the opportunity to assist you. Our Team can be reached at 800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I was so excited to buy a wagon for my son and niece. They are 2 and 3. Found this one that folds easily and is compact for my small car. It is made very cheaply for what I was expecting from radio flyer. The straps on the back ripped immediately upon first use. The cupholder in front also ripped the very first time I used it. Would not recommend this product. I can't find the receipt or I would return it asap***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello, and thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience you are having with your wagon. This is not something we have heard of before, but can definitely assist you. If you would be able to provide us with photos of this damage, we would be happy to look into a solution for you. Please give us a call at 800-621-7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. Have a nice day!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! So I just bought this on Monday and it's amazing !!! I couldn't be happier my 3 kids fit in there perfectly but now I have a question ... i go to Disneyland frequently and I thought this could be awesome for me to use while at the park but turns out they don't want anything that can be pulled the want something that can be pushed is there any sort of attachment that I could buy to have it work that way ??***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Valadez Momma! Thank you for your inquiry. At this time, we do not have an attachment that would retrofit the wagon to be pushed rather than pulled. However, your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we have shared your comments with our Product Development Team. If you have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken canopy! Bought this model with the canopy. The canopy was damaged in strong winds. I need a replacement and cant find one anywhere! I need the canopy to keep the sun off my little ones. ****************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Randaway! We are sorry to hear about your canopy. Please note, we recommend storing your product indoors when not in use. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613 and we can assist in getting a replacement sent to you! We are available weekdays from 8am-5pm Central Standard Time.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love my Radio Flyer Wagon. Hubby initially gave it to me as a gift to help with unloading the groceries. Instead of making multiple trips on the elevator, I simply just load up the wagon and do it all in one trip.I have found so many uses for this wagon, Its my favorite Christmas present I received from him last year, Yes I love it that much.I use it for everything, anytime that me and our little is outside we have the wagon with us. In the mornings, I load up my coffee, little ones backpack with a blanket to keep her warm during her wagon ride to the bus stop 7 yrs old. Once we get there, I unzip it, have a seat and keep warm with her or sit alone while I watch her play with friends.In the afternoons, all her friends load their backpacks on the wagon for the walk home.After homework, I load it up with snacks and toys and walk her down to the playground with it. She and I always have somewhere to sit.During walks I keep all her accessories in it. Whatever toys she decides to bring with snacks and most of the time her friends tag along and they take turns pulling each other in the wagon.I especially love it during our science walks, she can simply sit in the wagon Observe, take pictures or draw without us having to stop every time she needs to draw or write something.Yes the wagon can tip, but seriously it physics. If your child is in it, handle with care. It's not an off-road vehicle.With use the wheels can squeak, but nothing but a spray of WD 40 could not fix.We have used this wagon everyday since Christmas. I've washed the canvas in the washing machine and it came out perfectly fine. I just let it line dry.I've noticed one of the wheels was getting a bit stuck when I turned, Mind you this is after using it everyday for weeks. I removed the canvas, and spray the joints and wheels with WD 40, wiped it down. Maintained it because we do use it everyday. the wheel looks perfectly fine now. It has to be maintained if you intend having it for a long time, just as you would a bike or a car.All my friends love this wagon also. It holds everything for us when we are with the kids. And 2 of my neighbors have purchased their own wagons, they dont have children but its a life saver for more than a handful of things when you dont live on the first floor.The only reason I am on this site now is to find accessories for it, which I havent seen any :(Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handle too short I would love to give this wagon a 5 star because we love it and my 1 1⁄2 year old would rather ride in it than do anything else. However, the biggest issue that we have with this wagon is the handle. It is super short so we are constantly hitting the back of our heels with the wheels. Super frustrating. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Seo, thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback that have provided about your 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon. This wagon handle is designed to telescope to different lengths to accommodate the folding. To extend the handle, there will be a push pin on the side of the handle. Please push this pin in to pull the handle out to the fully extended position. If you have any additional questions, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great wagon a few couple of issues. I bought this wagon a couple of months ago. Partial assembly required, super easy though! It does need some kind of seat belt. My 2.5 year old keeps trying to get out and it will flip over. On our very first test ride down the drive way and back it squeaked the whole way and as I turned around to head back home it flipped over. It has flipped over a few times since. The rear wheels being so narrow is probably the issue as well as the front wheels being hard to turn. I sprayed every possible joint and turning area with WD-40 and the squeaks are gone. I called the customer service and they are super helpful! They want the wagon back to investigate the problems and are sending a new one to replace it. I am so thankful as we have a family trip in 2 weeks that I would have very cautiously used the other wagon for, but I am glad to know I will have a new one to try out. I hope this review helps. All in all I do like this wagon concept!**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Jhardin, thank you for your review! We appreciate your call into Customer Service and that we were able to assist you. Please contact us if you have any additional questions at 800-621-7613 or through email at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few changes This is a great compact wagon for the price. There are a few things I would suggest to make it even better. It would be great if there was some type of strap that would secure the wagon together when in the closed position. Due to the opposite sides that the fixed wheels and handle are, I had to secure the handle to something in order to wheel it in the closed position. Also, the strap along the back used to attach things to is not strong at all, and pulled off with very little weight attached to it. If these two items were fixed I would give it 5 stars.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_3950A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon With Canopy
Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™
EZ Fold Wagon™ 3-in-1
EZ Fold Wagon™ Notre Dame
#3951 #3900 #3950 #3901 #3940
Material DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric DuraClean fabric
Body Type Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed Seat backs Flat bed
Cupholders X X X X X
Folding X X X X X
Canopy X X
Tires EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam 8" EVA Foam EVA Foam
Bench Seating X X X
Storage X
Weight Capacity 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs. 120 lbs. 150 lbs.
Dimensions 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H 45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H 39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H
Seatbelts X X X X X
Handle Fold Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under Handle fold under
Price 119.99 159.99 89.99 139.99 179.99
Features Side panel safety straps and zippers, high seat backs and padded seat, retractable canopy Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires Telescoping handle for easy transport, 4 cupholders, seat backs, easy one hand fold Telescoping handle, padded seat, quiet ride tires, Notre Dame logo
Ages 1 1/2 + years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years 1 1/2+ years