Enter code RFSUMMER for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy

Compact EZ Fold
Ages 1½+ | Model 3951

$119.99

1 x 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy   +$119.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat with seat belts provide a comfortable ride, while the UV blocking canopy protects the sun. The canopy can be stored in the rear storage pouch when not in use, and the canopy poles can retract into the wagon frame when not in use. The DuraClean® fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean, and features 2 cup holders on the front. The wagon also features a magnet to hold the handle upright when not being used. For ages 1½+ years.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand flat fold.
  • UV blocking canopy with a UPF 50+ rating for sun protection.
  • Side panel safety straps and zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • For 1½+ years
  • Top 100 Finalist for 2018 Chicago Innovation Awards. Vote for people’s choice here.
Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Body Dimensions When Folded: 7" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Weight: 21.08 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3951
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ with CANOPY is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this in hopes of using it to move around with my two boys easily when we go on family outing i.e zoo; aquariam; walking in the park/mall and it is awesome they absolutely love it and so do I
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhhhh I bought this for my daughters 1st birthday. It was $99. It is an OKAY wagon. Nothing great in my opinion. The wheels are very cheap and have a hard time not turning and staying straight. I was hoping the wagon had a break system on the wheels to keep it locked so it doesn’t move but it does not. The material is very thin and seems cheap. It is not the best wagon especially for the price. The 2 things I do like are the canopy and the storage. Might shop around for a better one though.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and affordable folding wagon We got this wagon for my two year old son. We love it. It folds up easily. Has a great canopy to keep the sun off when needed and comes off and on easy too. It rolls so smoothly. So far we have only used it on paved surfaces so I don’t know how well it will roll in grass. My son loves to play in it too. I just wish you could purchase a carrying case/ bag to travel with
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month ago. I am so happy with my purchase. It was extremely easy to put together , it's easy to pull around, it is really light and Compact and easy to get in my car. I love that it has seat belts because my wiggle Worms like to try to climb out. All together I'm just very happy with this wagon! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love the wagon Esay to open and close. Easy for the kids to get in and out. Only issue is stitching already starting to come out on the side.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I am in love with this Canopy Wagon I bought it for my 3 year old son to use for a trip to Disneyland. I choose this one because I want it to be easy to fit in my SUV and this is great. It’s so easy to fold and so light weight. I also like the fact you can use it with or without the Canopy. I love it so far.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! There are some investments which I call great ones, and there are others like this one which I call -“A must buy” if you have a toddler/kid, and/or if you visit theme parks, beaches, zoos, if you always have to rent a stroller. This EZ folding Wagon is undoubtedly One of the phenomenal products designed for kids and is worth every penny. You can find a similar product from walmart too, however, at a higher price point and No Canopy. Features I love- Strong/well built model. Cup holders Capacious for atleast 2 kids Utterly transportable Compact once folded Large Functional wheels Trouble free Assembly .. Now, Of all the pros I mentioned, there’s one practical & noteworthy point here is that using the Stairs is a task, we gotta empty the wagon, Remove the Canopy(if using), Fold it and go through. A bit too much hassle, With that said, I believe this Wagon is worth every penny I spent on it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little wagon Lightweight, folds up in a trunk easily, and great for a day or night out with our kid. We can even put a bunch of our stuff in there with him.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Bought in December for my grandson’s first birthday. Love it. He likes to crawl in it with the sides zipped down and play in the bed of the wagon. Put his toys in it. I’m sure when the weather gets warmer they will spend many hours at the park with their “red” wagon.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love it! Perfect to go out with the kids, it does not matter if they get tired and fall asleep.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wagon! My kids absolutely love it! Easy to open and close! Love all the features! We bought it to take to a theme park and it was perfect!!!! Love it tons!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy and meets our needs It is fun for the girls and can hold a lot of their things for a day out.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical! My daughter loves it! It's so practical to move and put it in our car. We bought it for soccer days, also I don't have to carry another chair, because of this beautiful wagon!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought those 3 days ago and my kids love it they want to be on it all the time
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute little wagon Bought this for my grandson. He loves this and wants a ride in it all the time!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! We bought this in July for a camping trip and we love it! Perfect to haul around the kiddo, plus all those necessary kiddo things! We recommend it to every one of our friends! Our only wish was that it had the option of All Terrain wheels-which of course came out AFTER we bought and used it!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present Bought this for a friend whose twins turned one. They absolutely loved it. Even their mom was excited to get it in the mail. Huge success, thank you!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wagon We wanted a transport for our old dog who has trouble walking. We wanted to take it along in the RV so she could enjoy going along when we walked. It’s just great.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! My Grandbaby loves it! Made really well, nice fabric and easy to open and close.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact a great product! Used it a few times works great and the kids love it!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Love it very simple to use and very portable and lightweight
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We absolutely love this product, and my nephew loves taking a ride in it!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Bought this wagon to take my 3yr old grandson to the park. He enjoyed the ride . I am so glad I bought the wagon with the canopy on top. I also bought it to be able to fold it. It works perfectly. Will be using it again in a few weeks as we plan on taking the grandson to the zoo.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to fold and comfy. Love the shade Great wagon! Easy to fold with one hand. Nice handle. Love the sun shade and the fact that you can store it in the pocket when not in use - you don’t have to remember to being it since it’s always stored there. Love he design on the shade bars - how they retract into the wagon. Fairly light for what it is. You can pull or push - pull is obviously easier. Spacious enough for a 4 year old and a 1 year old to sit or both lie down inside comfortably. Cup holders are good size.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Over all Wagon! I bought this wagon specifically for our beach vacation because a full-size wagon or stroller would not fit in our vehicle for a drive down to the beach. I searched for a foldable wagon with a son cover. There are a few options but I am very happy with their purchase. It was hard to find this wagon because it was sold out everywhere. I wish the canopy was a little bit sturdier but overall I’m very happy with how it worked for a little kids to give them shade on the beach. I love the zipper down side so they could sit on it like a bench and I love that it was soft so our infant could nap in it and we didn’t have to leave the beach. My only concern was the wheels were not heavy duty enough for the sand. Everything else held up great, by the end of the week the wheels were having a hard time turning but once we got home and wash it out they were fine. Just wish it was a little more heavy duty for all terrain.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and fun! My mother bought this Radio Flyer wagon for my daughter for her birthday. It is made very well and is really sturdy. My little one loves it! She pulls her babies around in it pretending to go on walks. We also use it to take our daughter for walks. Not only is this wagon fun but it is functional! I have been looking to get my daughter another Radio Flyer toy because I’m very impressed.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Super easy to fold up and store. Great for hauling the kiddos and everything else. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it. It’s so easy to maneuver and love the ease of putting the canopy on. Love the storage for drinks and food.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! This wagon is perfect for my son. He loves to sit on it as a bench seat, and it's perfect for going on walks! It was a great buy.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Bought this after a zoo trip after my 3 year old didn't want to use a stroller. He loves it as do I! It breaks down easily, and is easy to use. We got the canopy with it and was totally worth it for the heat in south Texas summers.
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3951Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 

EZ Fold
the original folding wagon for kids with comfort seats

3-in-1 EZ Fold
1. Kid Riding              2. Bench Seating              3. Flatbed Hauling

 

EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3901

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3900

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3950

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® With Canopy

Model #3951

All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3955Z

3-in-1 Tailgater Wagon™ with Canopy

Model #3963

3-in-1 Camo Wagon

Model #3975

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame

Model #3940

Body Type

Footwell + Seats

Footwell + Seats

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Tires

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

Weight Capacity

120 lbs.

120 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

Price

139.99

159.99

89.99

119.99

119.99

149.99

119.99

179.99

Storage

X

X

X

Folding

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Bench Seating

X

X

X

X

X

X

Padded Seatbacks

X

X

X

X

X

X

Seatbelts

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Cupholders

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Canopy

X

X

X

Additional Features

 

 

 

 

Off-road rubber tires

Stow away cooler caddy

Off-road rubber tires, camouflage pattern

Notre Dame logo

Material

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

Dimensions

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

52.40" L x 21.60" W x 32" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

Ages

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years



Enter postal code: