3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy

Ages 1½+ | 
SKU
3951Z
Your Customization
3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy
3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy

In stock

$119.99

Customize 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy
1 x 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy   + $119.99

* Required Fields

Summary
    Estimate Shipping Time
    • 3 modes: two rider seating, hauling, and bench seating
    • One hand flat fold for easy storage
    • UV protection canopy stores on wagon
    read more
    • Seat belts for added safety
    • DuraClean® fabric that wipes clean
    • Top 100 Finalist for 2018 Chicago Innovation Awards
    • Rear storage pouch
    • High seat backs & thick padded seats for extra comfort
    • 2 front cup holders
    • Retractable canopy poles when not in use
    • Magnet to hold handle upright when not in use
    • Accessories are not available for folding wagons at this time
    • Safe for kids, great for cargo: all Radio Flyer wagons are safety tested and pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
    read less
    Ages: 1½+ years
    Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
    Weight: 21.08 lbs.
    Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
    Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
    Model: #3951
    Download Assembly Instructions

    All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

    • Free Shipping with account
    • A double warranty
    • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
    • A tree planted for each product purchased
     

    Convenience and versatility in a fun-in-the-sun folding wagon.

    UV Canopy Protection

    Enjoy the outdoors all day long with the 3-In-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy. This wagon’s canopy provides plenty of UV protection and is the perfect shade solution for when your little ones need a break from the sun.

    Easy to Fold & Store

    With an easy one hand fold, the 3-In-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy is ready to go when you are. It folds compactly to fit in your car, your garage, or anywhere! Where will you explore with your wagon?

    Easy to Fold & Store

    With an easy one hand fold, the 3-In-1 EZ Fold Wagon® with Canopy is ready to go when you are. It folds compactly to fit in your car, your garage, or anywhere! Where will you explore with your wagon?

    3 Modes

    With three different seating modes, this versatile wagon is ready for anything. Bring two riders along for a neighborhood stroll, use the convenient bench seating at a picnic in the park, or load up all of your supplies for the trek across town. This wagon is adventure ready.

    Frequently asked questions

    Can I upgrade to air tires?

    Can I add a cooler caddy or storage bag to this wagon?

    Can I use this wagon at the beach?

    What is the size of the wagon when folded?

    See How They Roll

    See how others have enjoyed this ride!

    You may also like..

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little wagon. Used to wheel are elderly beagle around the neighborhood. Works good.
    Date published: 2019-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this in hopes of using it to move around with my two boys easily when we go on family outing i.e zoo; aquariam; walking in the park/mall and it is awesome they absolutely love it and so do I
    Date published: 2019-03-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehhhhh I bought this for my daughters 1st birthday. It was $99. It is an OKAY wagon. Nothing great in my opinion. The wheels are very cheap and have a hard time not turning and staying straight. I was hoping the wagon had a break system on the wheels to keep it locked so it doesn’t move but it does not. The material is very thin and seems cheap. It is not the best wagon especially for the price. The 2 things I do like are the canopy and the storage. Might shop around for a better one though.
    Date published: 2019-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and affordable folding wagon We got this wagon for my two year old son. We love it. It folds up easily. Has a great canopy to keep the sun off when needed and comes off and on easy too. It rolls so smoothly. So far we have only used it on paved surfaces so I don’t know how well it will roll in grass. My son loves to play in it too. I just wish you could purchase a carrying case/ bag to travel with
    Date published: 2019-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month ago. I am so happy with my purchase. It was extremely easy to put together , it's easy to pull around, it is really light and Compact and easy to get in my car. I love that it has seat belts because my wiggle Worms like to try to climb out. All together I'm just very happy with this wagon! I highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2019-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love the wagon Esay to open and close. Easy for the kids to get in and out. Only issue is stitching already starting to come out on the side.
    Date published: 2019-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I am in love with this Canopy Wagon I bought it for my 3 year old son to use for a trip to Disneyland. I choose this one because I want it to be easy to fit in my SUV and this is great. It’s so easy to fold and so light weight. I also like the fact you can use it with or without the Canopy. I love it so far.
    Date published: 2019-02-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! There are some investments which I call great ones, and there are others like this one which I call -“A must buy” if you have a toddler/kid, and/or if you visit theme parks, beaches, zoos, if you always have to rent a stroller. This EZ folding Wagon is undoubtedly One of the phenomenal products designed for kids and is worth every penny. You can find a similar product from walmart too, however, at a higher price point and No Canopy. Features I love- Strong/well built model. Cup holders Capacious for atleast 2 kids Utterly transportable Compact once folded Large Functional wheels Trouble free Assembly .. Now, Of all the pros I mentioned, there’s one practical & noteworthy point here is that using the Stairs is a task, we gotta empty the wagon, Remove the Canopy(if using), Fold it and go through. A bit too much hassle, With that said, I believe this Wagon is worth every penny I spent on it.
    Date published: 2019-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little wagon Lightweight, folds up in a trunk easily, and great for a day or night out with our kid. We can even put a bunch of our stuff in there with him.
    Date published: 2019-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Bought in December for my grandson’s first birthday. Love it. He likes to crawl in it with the sides zipped down and play in the bed of the wagon. Put his toys in it. I’m sure when the weather gets warmer they will spend many hours at the park with their “red” wagon.
    Date published: 2019-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love it! Perfect to go out with the kids, it does not matter if they get tired and fall asleep.
    Date published: 2019-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wagon! My kids absolutely love it! Easy to open and close! Love all the features! We bought it to take to a theme park and it was perfect!!!! Love it tons!
    Date published: 2019-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy and meets our needs It is fun for the girls and can hold a lot of their things for a day out.
    Date published: 2019-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical! My daughter loves it! It's so practical to move and put it in our car. We bought it for soccer days, also I don't have to carry another chair, because of this beautiful wagon!
    Date published: 2018-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought those 3 days ago and my kids love it they want to be on it all the time
    Date published: 2018-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute little wagon Bought this for my grandson. He loves this and wants a ride in it all the time!
    Date published: 2018-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! We bought this in July for a camping trip and we love it! Perfect to haul around the kiddo, plus all those necessary kiddo things! We recommend it to every one of our friends! Our only wish was that it had the option of All Terrain wheels-which of course came out AFTER we bought and used it!
    Date published: 2018-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present Bought this for a friend whose twins turned one. They absolutely loved it. Even their mom was excited to get it in the mail. Huge success, thank you!
    Date published: 2018-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wagon We wanted a transport for our old dog who has trouble walking. We wanted to take it along in the RV so she could enjoy going along when we walked. It’s just great.
    Date published: 2018-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! My Grandbaby loves it! Made really well, nice fabric and easy to open and close.
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact a great product! Used it a few times works great and the kids love it!
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Love it very simple to use and very portable and lightweight
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We absolutely love this product, and my nephew loves taking a ride in it!
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon Bought this wagon to take my 3yr old grandson to the park. He enjoyed the ride . I am so glad I bought the wagon with the canopy on top. I also bought it to be able to fold it. It works perfectly. Will be using it again in a few weeks as we plan on taking the grandson to the zoo.
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to fold and comfy. Love the shade Great wagon! Easy to fold with one hand. Nice handle. Love the sun shade and the fact that you can store it in the pocket when not in use - you don’t have to remember to being it since it’s always stored there. Love he design on the shade bars - how they retract into the wagon. Fairly light for what it is. You can pull or push - pull is obviously easier. Spacious enough for a 4 year old and a 1 year old to sit or both lie down inside comfortably. Cup holders are good size.
    Date published: 2018-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Over all Wagon! I bought this wagon specifically for our beach vacation because a full-size wagon or stroller would not fit in our vehicle for a drive down to the beach. I searched for a foldable wagon with a son cover. There are a few options but I am very happy with their purchase. It was hard to find this wagon because it was sold out everywhere. I wish the canopy was a little bit sturdier but overall I’m very happy with how it worked for a little kids to give them shade on the beach. I love the zipper down side so they could sit on it like a bench and I love that it was soft so our infant could nap in it and we didn’t have to leave the beach. My only concern was the wheels were not heavy duty enough for the sand. Everything else held up great, by the end of the week the wheels were having a hard time turning but once we got home and wash it out they were fine. Just wish it was a little more heavy duty for all terrain.
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and fun! My mother bought this Radio Flyer wagon for my daughter for her birthday. It is made very well and is really sturdy. My little one loves it! She pulls her babies around in it pretending to go on walks. We also use it to take our daughter for walks. Not only is this wagon fun but it is functional! I have been looking to get my daughter another Radio Flyer toy because I’m very impressed.
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Super easy to fold up and store. Great for hauling the kiddos and everything else. Very happy with my purchase!
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loves it. It’s so easy to maneuver and love the ease of putting the canopy on. Love the storage for drinks and food.
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! This wagon is perfect for my son. He loves to sit on it as a bench seat, and it's perfect for going on walks! It was a great buy.
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_131
    • loc_en_US, sid_3951Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_radioflyerinc
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.71ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT