Enter code RFSUMMER for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Flat EZ Fold
Ages 1½+ | Model 3950

$99.99

1 x 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®   +$99.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the side straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat with seatbelts provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean® fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

  • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, & bench seating.
  • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard
  • Easy one hand fold in any mode.
  • Zippers will transform wagon into bench seating.
  • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
  • Seatbelts for added safety.
  • DuraClean® fabric that wipes clean.
  • Conscious manufacturing for a reduced carbon footprint.
  • 2 cup holders on front.
  • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
  • Quiet ride tires.
  • Accessories are not available for folding wagons at this time
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: 1½ Years+
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
Body Dimensions When Folded: 11" L x 18.50" W x 26" H
Weight: 18.67 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
Model: #3950
Download Assembly Instructions
3-in-1 EZ FOLD WAGON™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product My mom purchased this wagon for my daughter. It was very easy to put together and seems like a great product. At time of purchase we were not aware that there was a modle that has a canopy. I have been looking online to purchase one and so far am unable to find one. I will be really disappointed if you cannot purchase a canopy seperately. Will keep looking and maybe try calling radio flyer tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Just purchased. Went together well and appears as advertised. Bought based on favorable on line reviews. Now, we’ll see how it works out when we take grandson and his doggie friend for a ride!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built, slight wobble in handle Growing up I had a Radio Flyer so buying my Daughter her first one gave me a nice feeling of nostalgia. Everything seems great, convenient, and well built besides the handle. It seems sturdy enough and a dense material but the handle has a slight wobble on the pre-connected part. (Not where you bolt it on - make sure you bolt it tight). The wobble is on the pre connected extension handle. Not a deal breaker, but everything seems so durable and machined besides that. Looking forward to the years to come using our new Radio Flyer!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and better than expected It was better than expected, very easy to use and to assemble. Haven't used it out of the house yet and I don't know if the wheel will be good to take to the beach or park but its very smooth and has lots of space.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Convenient Wagon! I bought this wagon for a zoo trip, and was not disappointed. 10 minute assembly, and it fits perfectly in the trunk of my car. Both of my girls, ages 1 and 2, are very comfortable in the wagon. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It was a gift for my little girl and she just loves riding in it. The seat is nice and soft with seatbelts!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this to use with my nephews. It fits perfect in my car because it is collapsible. I also like how it has safety features (seat belts), this way I know if I am not looking at the wagon I know they are not standing because they will be buckled in.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect I bought this today, and it’s easy to follow the instructions. 100% recommended!! Safety-easy-versatile
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! I bought this for my son for Christmas. We have only used it a couple of times but it is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves it! Got it set up today and he hasn't left it alone. And his older sister fits in it too! When hes not in it hes pushing or pulling it all by himself. Even took him around at the park and it's very easy to pull.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and durable! I bought this to ride my 3yo around and to help carry baseball supplies for my son. It's easy to set up, easy to use, easy to store with durable and strong materials. Exactly what i needed!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folds up great! Love this wagon! I'm so happy that I purchased this wagon. It is sturdy, has cup holders, seat belts, and turns into a bench seat. It is very easily collapsible too! Great buy and great price.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this wagon!! My girls got this as a Christmas present. Really easy to put together! Plus both my girls fit in it. My older daughter is really tall for her age. Wondering if I could get the tailgate to attach to it?
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Mema Very easy to assemble and pull. Smooth ride for child.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility wagon I bought this for my own use, I teach a class on stained glass mosaics and needed to schlepp all my stuff to class from a parking lot. Looked at heavy duty garden wagons and they are too heavy and bulky to lift in and out of the car. Saw this used at the beach with kids and tracked it down. Collapsible and not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some added reinforcements on corners Bought this wagon from past experiences with Radio Flyers. Still have one that is 25 years old. Liked the convenience of this one because of the fold and go. Bought for our grand daughter for Christmas and after 3 uses, the upper for corners are already ripping. Returned to seller and got a replacement, but the new one looks like it might do the same thing. I would only recommend this product if they did something to reinforce corners. I might add that the child might weigh all of 25 pounds.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Bought this last month at sale on target! Absolutely love it. Super happy I could get one.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very practical!! Love Will be buying 2 more as go fits
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom wagon Bought this wagon to give as a Christmas gift. Ended up giving it a little early. Instructions were very easy to understand. Put together in less than 5 minutes. Grand kids love it. Rolls easy, kids are strapped in and love riding in it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sides zip down and can be used as a seat! I am so amazed by how far wagons have come! So excited to use this
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect wagon!!! I got this for my son on his first birthday and it is absolutely perfect! It folds up very easily and I can put it in the truck of my small car. We use this often! I love the seat belts and everything about it. It is very easy to turn and it’s an overall great product.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service rep Lucy is amazing I had the best experience with Radio Flyer Customer Service. My daughter and I love our wagon but it ripped in second day at hook and she helped me get new fabric. I was looking to see if there was a reenforcement product to stich on because it looked like it was possibly just a weak stich. She also sent me the directions to switch out fabric. So happy I went with Radio Flyer Wagon. Definitely will be promoting this brand
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from collapsible wagon BOUGHT THIS WAGON BECAUSE IT FOLDS AND EASY TO TRANSPORT. VERY STURDY. EXCEPTIONAL VALUE. JUST WISH IT WAS ADAPTABLE TO ATTACH AN AWNING TO IT. I WISH I HAD PURCHASED THE WAGON WITH THE TOP ATTACHED.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this for our trip to the zoo and we had my 5 year old daughter a small cooler and a backpack in it and it held up just fine. I love that it fit behind the back seat of the truck easily and it fits just as well in the trunk of my car. My daughter said it was comfortable and we love the cup holders. We wish it had a pocket or something you could store things in. Also wish you could purchase a canopy for it. But I absolutely love this wagon and plan on using for sporting events and more vacation trips.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love it so far. I like that it has seat belts, cup holders, storage hooks and bench seating. Only thing I don't like is it won't stay closed. Wish it had a lock or strap to keep it closed when not in use.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy!! My mom bought this for my daughter and she truly loved it! It's easy to put together. Once were done using it, it's so simple and compact to put away. Such a great product!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy peasy Great wagon for small children. Highly useful for multiple things and easy to transport. A super addition to a higher quality of life. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wagon It's an amazing wagon. Folds up super flat and even fits in a smaller car. Easy to maneuver. The handle would 3xtend a little longer. I am 5'9" and it is just long enough, i think for a taller person it would be a little short. Only downfall I thought the clip on canopy that you can purchase extra would fit with this one but it doesn't. It would be great if you could buy accessoirs for this wagon I would sure buy it ❤
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folds bought to take to the beach, it is easy foldability!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and convenient I just bought this where I take my 2 kids to the water park a lot and I absolutely love it. When my 6 month old wants to nap he can just lay in it. I can easily store it in my car! It's just awesome. I'm trying to figure out now what accessories I can buy for it . I cant find the canopy top that goes to it and i wanted to know if the cup holder and storage bag set could go to this model. Can anyone help me?
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_3950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 

EZ Fold
the original folding wagon for kids with comfort seats

3-in-1 EZ Fold
1. Kid Riding              2. Bench Seating              3. Flatbed Hauling

 

EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3901

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3900

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3950

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® With Canopy

Model #3951

All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3955Z

3-in-1 Tailgater Wagon™ with Canopy

Model #3963

3-in-1 Camo Wagon

Model #3975

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame

Model #3940

Body Type

Footwell + Seats

Footwell + Seats

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Tires

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

Weight Capacity

120 lbs.

120 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

Price

139.99

159.99

89.99

119.99

119.99

149.99

119.99

179.99

Storage

X

X

X

Folding

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Bench Seating

X

X

X

X

X

X

Padded Seatbacks

X

X

X

X

X

X

Seatbelts

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Cupholders

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Canopy

X

X

X

Additional Features

 

 

 

 

Off-road rubber tires

Stow away cooler caddy

Off-road rubber tires, camouflage pattern

Notre Dame logo

Material

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

Dimensions

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

52.40" L x 21.60" W x 32" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

Ages

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years



Enter postal code: