3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Ages 1½+  | 
SKU
3950
Your Customization
3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®
3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

In stock

$89.99

Customize 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®
1 x 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®   + $89.99

* Required Fields

Summary
    Estimate Shipping Time
    • 3 wagons in 1 – hauling, 2 rider seating, and bench seating
    • Easy one hand fold in any mode
    • Zippers will transform wagon into bench seating
    read more
    • Padded seat cushion for comfort.
    • Seatbelts for added safety
    • DuraClean™ fabric that wipes clean
    • Conscious manufacturing for a reduced carbon footprint
    • 2 cup holders on front
    • Telescoping handle magnetically locks into place when upright.
    • Quiet ride tires
    • Only Radio Flyer Folding Wagons pass ASTM F963-16 Toy Safety Standard

    Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® is designed as a full sized wagon for 2 kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere. The wagon features 3 modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. Simply unhook the side straps and unzip the side panel to move the wagon from hauling or riding mode into bench seating mode. The padded seat with seatbelts provides a comfortable ride, while the telescoping handle offers easy transport and magnetically locks into place when upright. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean. It also features quiet ride tires and 2 cup holders attached in front. For ages 1½+.

    read less
    Ages: 1½+ years
    Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 32.68" H
    Weight: 18.67 lbs.
    Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
    Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 26.10" H
    Model: #3950
    Download Assembly Instructions

    All radioflyer.com purchases deliver exclusive benefits: 

    • Free Shipping with account
    • A double warranty
    • Guaranteed brand-new, authentic products shipped direct from manufacturer.
    • A tree planted for each product purchased
     

    Frequently asked questions

    Can I add a canopy to this wagon?

    Can I upgrade to air tires?

    Can I add a cooler caddy or storage bag to this wagon?

    Can I use this wagon at the beach?

    What is the size of the wagon when folded?

    See How They Roll

    See how others have enjoyed this ride!

    You may also like..

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wagon! I bought this wagon to help haul boxes to/from/within a Food Pantry. It is collapsible and super lightweight, so I have no problems getting it in and out of my car. I wish the sides were a little more sturdy, but sometimes that isn't a bad thing.
    Date published: 2019-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wagon!! I bought this wagon for my 9 year old son who has autism. He’s too big for a stroller now, and I have been searching for an alternative but also something that would easily fit in my trunk and could be folded up. This wagon fit the bill, and it’s also very convenient when I take him to his sisters softball games! I do wish it had a canopy or something to block the sun. We love it so far!! I hope it holds up well!
    Date published: 2019-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ride Just bought this and it was so easy to assemble. It has a smooth ride for my daughter, and it's so easy to maneuver, even when turning around or turning. Really easy to set up and fold down. I only wish I had purchased the one with a canopy. I can't find just the canopy to purchase that fits this wagon, which is the only disappointing thing about this wagon.
    Date published: 2019-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foldable wagon! Wagon is so convenient, especially with my one year old. Love that it can fold and take anywhere! I’m in love with it!!!
    Date published: 2019-05-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product My mom purchased this wagon for my daughter. It was very easy to put together and seems like a great product. At time of purchase we were not aware that there was a modle that has a canopy. I have been looking online to purchase one and so far am unable to find one. I will be really disappointed if you cannot purchase a canopy seperately. Will keep looking and maybe try calling radio flyer tomorrow.
    Date published: 2019-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Just purchased. Went together well and appears as advertised. Bought based on favorable on line reviews. Now, we’ll see how it works out when we take grandson and his doggie friend for a ride!
    Date published: 2019-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built, slight wobble in handle Growing up I had a Radio Flyer so buying my Daughter her first one gave me a nice feeling of nostalgia. Everything seems great, convenient, and well built besides the handle. It seems sturdy enough and a dense material but the handle has a slight wobble on the pre-connected part. (Not where you bolt it on - make sure you bolt it tight). The wobble is on the pre connected extension handle. Not a deal breaker, but everything seems so durable and machined besides that. Looking forward to the years to come using our new Radio Flyer!
    Date published: 2019-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and better than expected It was better than expected, very easy to use and to assemble. Haven't used it out of the house yet and I don't know if the wheel will be good to take to the beach or park but its very smooth and has lots of space.
    Date published: 2019-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Convenient Wagon! I bought this wagon for a zoo trip, and was not disappointed. 10 minute assembly, and it fits perfectly in the trunk of my car. Both of my girls, ages 1 and 2, are very comfortable in the wagon. Would definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2019-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It was a gift for my little girl and she just loves riding in it. The seat is nice and soft with seatbelts!!
    Date published: 2019-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this to use with my nephews. It fits perfect in my car because it is collapsible. I also like how it has safety features (seat belts), this way I know if I am not looking at the wagon I know they are not standing because they will be buckled in.
    Date published: 2019-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect I bought this today, and it’s easy to follow the instructions. 100% recommended!! Safety-easy-versatile
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! I bought this for my son for Christmas. We have only used it a couple of times but it is wonderful.
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves it! Got it set up today and he hasn't left it alone. And his older sister fits in it too! When hes not in it hes pushing or pulling it all by himself. Even took him around at the park and it's very easy to pull.
    Date published: 2019-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and durable! I bought this to ride my 3yo around and to help carry baseball supplies for my son. It's easy to set up, easy to use, easy to store with durable and strong materials. Exactly what i needed!
    Date published: 2019-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folds up great! Love this wagon! I'm so happy that I purchased this wagon. It is sturdy, has cup holders, seat belts, and turns into a bench seat. It is very easily collapsible too! Great buy and great price.
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this wagon!! My girls got this as a Christmas present. Really easy to put together! Plus both my girls fit in it. My older daughter is really tall for her age. Wondering if I could get the tailgate to attach to it?
    Date published: 2019-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Mema Very easy to assemble and pull. Smooth ride for child.
    Date published: 2019-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility wagon I bought this for my own use, I teach a class on stained glass mosaics and needed to schlepp all my stuff to class from a parking lot. Looked at heavy duty garden wagons and they are too heavy and bulky to lift in and out of the car. Saw this used at the beach with kids and tracked it down. Collapsible and not too heavy.
    Date published: 2019-01-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some added reinforcements on corners Bought this wagon from past experiences with Radio Flyers. Still have one that is 25 years old. Liked the convenience of this one because of the fold and go. Bought for our grand daughter for Christmas and after 3 uses, the upper for corners are already ripping. Returned to seller and got a replacement, but the new one looks like it might do the same thing. I would only recommend this product if they did something to reinforce corners. I might add that the child might weigh all of 25 pounds.
    Date published: 2019-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Bought this last month at sale on target! Absolutely love it. Super happy I could get one.
    Date published: 2019-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very practical!! Love Will be buying 2 more as go fits
    Date published: 2018-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom wagon Bought this wagon to give as a Christmas gift. Ended up giving it a little early. Instructions were very easy to understand. Put together in less than 5 minutes. Grand kids love it. Rolls easy, kids are strapped in and love riding in it.
    Date published: 2018-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sides zip down and can be used as a seat! I am so amazed by how far wagons have come! So excited to use this
    Date published: 2018-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect wagon!!! I got this for my son on his first birthday and it is absolutely perfect! It folds up very easily and I can put it in the truck of my small car. We use this often! I love the seat belts and everything about it. It is very easy to turn and it’s an overall great product.
    Date published: 2018-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service rep Lucy is amazing I had the best experience with Radio Flyer Customer Service. My daughter and I love our wagon but it ripped in second day at hook and she helped me get new fabric. I was looking to see if there was a reenforcement product to stich on because it looked like it was possibly just a weak stich. She also sent me the directions to switch out fabric. So happy I went with Radio Flyer Wagon. Definitely will be promoting this brand
    Date published: 2018-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from collapsible wagon BOUGHT THIS WAGON BECAUSE IT FOLDS AND EASY TO TRANSPORT. VERY STURDY. EXCEPTIONAL VALUE. JUST WISH IT WAS ADAPTABLE TO ATTACH AN AWNING TO IT. I WISH I HAD PURCHASED THE WAGON WITH THE TOP ATTACHED.
    Date published: 2018-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this for our trip to the zoo and we had my 5 year old daughter a small cooler and a backpack in it and it held up just fine. I love that it fit behind the back seat of the truck easily and it fits just as well in the trunk of my car. My daughter said it was comfortable and we love the cup holders. We wish it had a pocket or something you could store things in. Also wish you could purchase a canopy for it. But I absolutely love this wagon and plan on using for sporting events and more vacation trips.
    Date published: 2018-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love it so far. I like that it has seat belts, cup holders, storage hooks and bench seating. Only thing I don't like is it won't stay closed. Wish it had a lock or strap to keep it closed when not in use.
    Date published: 2018-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy!! My mom bought this for my daughter and she truly loved it! It's easy to put together. Once were done using it, it's so simple and compact to put away. Such a great product!
    Date published: 2018-08-10
    • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_109
    • loc_en_US, sid_3950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_radioflyerinc
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 223.6ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT