Use code SPRING19 for 15% off |
Join or log in for Free Shipping* See Details

3-In-1 Off-Road EZ Fold Camo Wagon

Rugged Tires & Compact EZ Fold
Ages 1½+ | Model 3975
$119.99
Add to Cart

Radio Flyer's 3-in-1 Off Road EZ Fold Camo Wagon is designed as a full-sized collapsible wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold and off-road real rubber tires, you can take or store the collapsible wagon anywhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat with seat belts provide a comfortable ride, while the camo pattern adds to the stealth and style! The DuraClean® fabric is easily wiped clean. The wagon features 2 front cup holders and a storage pouch in the back, plus a magnet to hold the handle upright when not in use. Maximum weight capacity 150 lbs. For 1½+ years.

  • 3 wagons in 1 - two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Easy one hand flat fold, folds flat for easy storage
  • Off-road real rubber tires for a smooth ride
  • Seat belts for added safety
  • DuraClean® fabric that wipes clean
  • Accessories are not available for folding wagons at this time
  • For 1½+ years

Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 39.37" L x 18.50" W x 30.71" H
Weight: 26.23 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 19.88" L x 8.07" W x 25.98" H
Model: 3975Z
Download Assembly Instructions
3-IN-1 CAMO WAGON is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really sturdy! This is the second radio flyer wagon I've bought for my twin grandsons. They LOVE both of them. I got the camo one to have at my house so we don't have to keep hauling the other one back & forth. I like this one because it folds up easily, it's light but really sturdy. You can fold the side down & sit if u need to take a break. Would've given 5 stars if I could've ordered it with the bigger tires
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little wagon. Received this for my little guy at Christmas. He loves it. It’s so easy to put together and folds up easily. Love the seatbelts. It would be nice if there were an attachment for a canopy but there isn’t. Also, a lock for the wheels to keep from rolling downhill would be nice. Overall, a nice product.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wagon I bought this wagon to contain my preschooler and baby while we go to cello lessons. I have used collapsing wagons for years to transport cellos and cello gear, but they were not designed for hauling kids. This radio flyer wagon is cute, sturdy, and designed for kids to ride in! It also hauls it’s fair share of gear too. I love the design of the outside storage pocket and cup holders. They actually function as intended. We frequently convert our radio flyer wagon into a bench for additional seating. It is simple to transform the wagon from a wagon to a bench.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves Bought for my One year old Grandson. He loves to go for a ride everyday! (Compare to stroller)Has seat belt so he won’t fall out. Soft back to lean on. Room for shopping or toys. Folds up for storage is awesome. He is Envy of his little town in Alaska.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Glad I bought this camo wagon for the grandkids. Easy to pull, great feature that the side can unzip and you can sit in it. Kids enjoy riding in the wagon.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon We bought this a while ago and love it. Use it for overnight camping and even day trips to the park. Lots of compliments on it, all the kids love sitting in it and pulling it around. Love that it doubles a seat. Took it fishing and our little one fell asleep in it because it was so comfortable. Only thing I would recommend is a lock to keep it from rolling.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wagon! Bought it for my grandsons first birthday, it’s perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple to use I purchased this last month for my 2 youngest boys. It is so easy to use and maneuver, I like it better than the tandem stroller that we have. I just wish that it had a matching canopy and a stronger magnet for the handle to stay in the upright, resting position because my son is always knocking it down with his head.
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3975Z, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

 

EZ Fold
the original folding wagon for kids with comfort seats

3-in-1 EZ Fold
1. Kid Riding              2. Bench Seating              3. Flatbed Hauling

 

EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3901

Ultimate EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3900

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3950

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® With Canopy

Model #3951

All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon®

Model #3955Z

3-in-1 Tailgater Wagon™ with Canopy

Model #3963

3-in-1 Camo Wagon

Model #3975

3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon® Notre Dame

Model #3940

Body Type

Footwell + Seats

Footwell + Seats

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Flatbed

Tires

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

10" Semi-Pneumatic Rubber

8" High Density EVA Foam

Weight Capacity

120 lbs.

120 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

150 lbs.

Price

139.99

159.99

89.99

119.99

119.99

149.99

119.99

179.99

Storage

X

X

X

Folding

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Bench Seating

X

X

X

X

X

X

Padded Seatbacks

X

X

X

X

X

X

Seatbelts

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Cupholders

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Canopy

X

X

X

Additional Features

 

 

 

 

Off-road rubber tires

Stow away cooler caddy

Off-road rubber tires, camouflage pattern

Notre Dame logo

Material

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

DuraClean® fabric

Dimensions

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

45.28" L x 21.65" W x 44.49" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

52.40" L x 21.60" W x 32" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 30.71" H

39.37" L x 18.5" W x 32.68" H

Ages

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2 + years

1 1/2+ years



Enter postal code: