productId

Ziggle™

Twist and Wiggle to Glide and Giggle
Ages 3 - 8
Model 625P

There has never been a more fun way to ride than with the pink Radio Flyer Ziggle. All you do is twist the front and wiggle...

$54.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

There has never been a more fun way to ride than with the pink Radio Flyer Ziggle. All you do is twist the front and wiggle the back and off you go. Advanced riders gain speed and can drift into 360⁰ spins. Four high performance caster wheels provide a smooth ride on any surface. The adjustable seat grows with your child and the padded hand grips, grip tape for feet and solid steel frame add comfort and control for years of fun.

  • Twist the front and wiggle the back, just get on and go
  • Four caster wheels for a fun, fast ride
  • 360⁰ degree spin out action
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Grip tape for feet provide added control
  • Padded hand grips for comfort
  • Solid steel frame

Ages: 3-8 Years
Body Dimensions: 31.25" L x 21.7" W x 20" H
Seat to Floor: 8.5"
Seat to Footrest: 22"
Seat to Handle: 16" & 17"
Wheels: 3.25" x 1"
Weight: 11.4 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 81 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.26" L x 6.10" W x 15.55" H
Model: #625P
Download Assembly Instructions
Ziggle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun ride on I received this product to test out with my six and eight year old (although my two yr old loves to ride this also!)Overall, this is a fun ride on for all kids. They love the 360 feature to do spin outs. Relatively easily assembly, sturdy quality product and fun is worth the cost. A few things to consider, the ride on does not go backwards and there are no brakes. The seat is "adjustable" but it is cumbersome- you have to unscrew four bolts. And the adjustment is minimal. The ride on would seem big for a three yr old to maneuver, but tight for an eight yr old. My kids and all of their friends fight for a turn on the ziggle!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun! My six-year-old daughter loves her ZIGGLE toy! She especially loves to take corners really quickly, and ride in the school yard where she can try to "spin out" (still working on that). Our son who is almost three likes it too, although he really does not get the concept of pushing his feet back and forth. The adjustable seat comment raised in some of the other reviews has not been an issue. I started with the " tallest" setting, and it worked for us. Assembly was easy - I did it myself. Radio Flyer gave us our ZIGGLE toy to test, but I have a feeling I will be buying another one soon for our son :)
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Just Love It! We had purchased a gift for our grandson and its a rule here that you do not buy for one and not the others. So I took off to the store on a mission. There were several options but Radio Flyer is the best in quality and previous family history with this product extends back ...way back. The Ziggle caught my eye and needless to say my granddaughter took to it with no pause or problem with operation. Her response through giggles is " I JUST LOVE IT!" Now all is needed is on built for us "big kids".Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love My little girl got this for Easter when she was 3. This has been the best toy! She loves going as fast as she can and then drifting in our driveway. I have one complaint......we need an adult version!! I can count off the top of my head 5 adults that have tried to ride it (including me lol). It looks so fun! And I love that it can't go backwards. We have a huge hill on our driveway and when she's riding up it I don't have to worry about her rolling back down. Excellent product!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun new toy We had the pleasure of receiving a free sample of Radio Flyer's new kids toy, the Ziggle. After a couple of hours of being begged to put it together, I found it very easy to assemble. All tool were provided except an adjustable wrench. When my 5 year old daughter got on it, it took all but 30 seconds for her to get a hang of how it works. We simply said, "Start wiggling!!" In the last week she had not gone outside without giving the Ziggle a good workout first. It fits her perfectly and the ride is very smooth. She loves it. Great new product Radio Flyer!!!
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cool! Unlike similar products. We were provided a free Ziggle by Radio Flyer to test out and review. I gotta say, I was a bit skeptical at first. My 6 year old son has had a couple of similar ride-ons and lost interest in them within an hour or two. Whether they were to hard to master, or just plain boring to him, they ended up gathering dust in the garage within a week. But so far, he loves the Ziggle. It's easy to operate, goes surprisingly fast (when he wants), and appears to be great exercise. It seems really well built and was a breeze to assemble. Overall, we are extremely pleased!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daughter loves the Ziggle We received the Ziggle as a free sample product to try out from Radio Flyer. My 5 year old daughter has been on it since the day we received it just over a month ago. She wiggles and sings on her Ziggle and has even asked all the neighbors to come outside and watch her.My ten year old son rides it and does the 360 spin outs on it and he loves it too. Only issue here is his legs are a bit too long. He said they should make one for bigger kids.This is a great product that provides a great deal of joy and lots of exercise while having fun!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride Radio Flyer provided us with a free free sample to test ride and review and the day the Ziggle arrived at our house our 4 1/2 year old twin daughters were excited to get it out of the box and assembled. It went together easily and both of our children figured how to make it go quickly and were zipping around our driveway in no time. The first time they took a turn going fast they were a little surprised by the way the back slid out but were quickly trying to get it to spin out on every turn. Our girls have been riding there bikes every chance they get this summer and we did not think the Ziggle would get much use but it has found a spot in the normal rotation of drive way fun. Both of our children enjoy riding the Ziggle and we are very pleased with the products quality
Date published: 2013-06-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_625P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 158.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT