productId

Ziggle®

Twist and Wiggle to Glide and Giggle
Ages 3 - 8
Model 625A

There has never been a more fun way to ride than with the NEW Radio Flyer Ziggle®. All you do is twist the front and wiggle...

$54.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

There has never been a more fun way to ride than with the NEW Radio Flyer Ziggle®. All you do is twist the front and wiggle the back and off you go. Advanced riders gain speed and can drift into 360⁰ spins. Four high performance caster wheels provide a smooth ride on any surface. The adjustable seat grows with your child and the padded hand grips, grip tape for feet and solid steel frame add comfort and control for years of fun.

  • Twist the front and wiggle the back, just get on and go
  • Four caster wheels for a fun, fast ride
  • 360⁰ degree spin out action
  • Adjustable seat grows with your child
  • Grip tape for feet provide added control
  • Padded hand grips for comfort
  • Solid steel frame

Ages: 3-8 Years
Body Dimensions: 31.25" L x 21.7" W x 20" H
Seat to Floor: 8.5"
Seat to Footrest: 22"
Seat to Handle: 16" & 17"
Wheels: 3.25" x 1"
Weight: 11.4 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 81 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.26" L x 6.10" W x 15.55" H
Model: #625
Download Assembly Instructions
Ziggle™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boy is a pro How can i share a vídeo Edith you guys?***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Humberto! We are thrilled to hear your son is enjoying his Ziggle. If you would like to share a video or photos with us, please email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com. We also encourage you to share your experience on our Little Red Stories page (visit our website and click 'Stories' for details), and on social media using the hashtag #radioflyer. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love My little girl got this for Easter when she was 3. This has been the best toy! She loves going as fast as she can and then drifting in our driveway. I have one complaint......we need an adult version!! I can count off the top of my head 5 adults that have tried to ride it (including me lol). It looks so fun! And I love that it can't go backwards. We have a huge hill on our driveway and when she's riding up it I don't have to worry about her rolling back down. Excellent product!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every child should have one! I bought one two years ago for my grandson and he loved it and still is riding it every chance he gets. His little sister keeps trying to sneak rides on it so much I just bought her her own one for her birthday which was 2 weeks ago and she is still talking about how this is the best present she ever got. Thank you for making such a great ride that is incredibly durable and so much fun!!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy! A+++ My daughter (7 years old) played with this toy at a friends house and she fell in love with it. I had to buy it for her and she is loving it!Thank you!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun My 2 kids love to ride the ziggle. They love it so much that I need to buy a second one for our 3 year old daughter to ride. She loved watching her 5 year old brother ride his. Now that she is big enough we can't keep her off it. My son loves to go fast and spin out on it. She is happy just going straight and turning around for now.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ziggle & wiggle I bought this at target for my grand daughter..she's 4..it was easy to assemble..when she got on it..we told her how to ride it, and off she went...she's having a ball..up and down my road..she enjoys riding this over her regular tricycle..I'm so glad I found this at the store..we posted a video of her on fb..friends all write
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Just Love It! We had purchased a gift for our grandson and its a rule here that you do not buy for one and not the others. So I took off to the store on a mission. There were several options but Radio Flyer is the best in quality and previous family history with this product extends back ...way back. The Ziggle caught my eye and needless to say my granddaughter took to it with no pause or problem with operation. Her response through giggles is " I JUST LOVE IT!" Now all is needed is on built for us "big kids".Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma did GOOD Grandson + Ziggle = LOVE LAUGHTER OH my wish I would of bought this a year ago!! I would say for a 3 or 4 year old there is a 2 minute learning curve...or none at all !!! It might take a day or so to get the spins down if you have smooth surface and quite a bit of it...we use our big church parking lot by our house!! We also take walks (well I walk) he Ziggles. He says ....I need to Wiggle..can I wiggle Ziggle naynay? I can' t resist, it is SO much fun and he does not have any use for his tricycle anymore (which was boring him) he just turned 4 but is about the height of a average 3 year old but that does not slow him down. Best Birthday present EVER!! Coming back for Wagon or Push Trike for my 6 month old granddaughter!! Or maybe the push and stand Trike !! Love RAdio Flyer...Can't say enough about Ziggle. Neighbors buying one today for their just turning 3 little boy, how do they submit my name for referral? A child's laughter is well worth the price of this awesome well built product... The Ziggle + Child = LOVEPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best toys ever in my house! I like it because it is something like a car because you can ride it around but it costs very little money and it needs no gas. You can use it inside or outside and it's lots of fun. I LOVE it!!! The only thing it can't do is go backwards but I sit backwards on the seat and then it does go backwards. My name is LincoIn.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for disabled child!! My daughter is handicapped and is bound to a wheelchair. Every summer she is singled out when kids are riding bikes and scooters. Her therapist had wanted me to purchase a similar object from a specialist for 4x the price Then I found this at my local department store. The smile that is on her face is priceless!!! She loves the feeling of be out of her wheelchair. Also helps with upper body strength.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need My daughter loves this and I wish I had one to ride with her. Please make adult version.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy ever My son can't stop ziggling and his is seven, please make adult version. So much fun!!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for Grandson Last Christmas I purchased a Ziggle for my 2yr. old grandson. I have learned that this "Ziggle" is ageless and it is the toy of the neighborhood still to this day for ages 2 through 10!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, the best toy! So, obviously this is one of the best toys ever, but I have to ask, Radio Flyer, after 2 years of people asking for an adult size one, when are you going to make that happen???? We would definitely buy them!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT We bought it for a child that we are God parents to! He is 3 years old and we can't keep him off of it! You guys make great products!!! We have bought a lot!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziggle love it My grandchildren love their ziggle. They ride it indoors and outdoors.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it They need to make an adult version, the grandkids kids love them, and I want one!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assemble and go! I bought this for my son for his third birthday. He is a bit behind with his motor skills but easily took to the Ziggle. I love seeing him gain confidence since he is able to go, go, go, with his siblings which he had difficulty with pedaling a trike or a bit slower with a scooting toy. The low to the ground and wide base makes tipping over impossible and a lot safer than a trike or bike with training wheels. The sturdy frame, solid vinyl wheels, and adjustable seat will make it easy for this toy to last the five year age range that it suggests. The price was extremely reasonable and putting it together was so easy!! I can't wait to see if you will make a larger model for kids older than eight-I still want my kids to be kids, enjoy the outdoors, and not have to think they have to grow up since they outgrow.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons favorite My son has had this for almost 2 years now. It his favorite thing to ride and he's always on it. However, though he's only 6 years old he is big for his age and seems to be growing out of it. We really want a larger version for bigger kids. Please make one that either adjusts the seat back further than this one or make a larger style for tweens that he may fit on. Waiting anxiously....
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Easter Gift Ever! Our 5 yr old grandson is in a wheelchair. He had a stroke before he was born. His legs have only some movement and one arm/hand has limited use. But guess what?! This Easter he was able to make his new Ziggle go forward on his own!We had such a happy day with him using it! I could kiss the inventor!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need adult one Both my 6 and 8 year old daughter love their single they got for Christmas. My younger sister always plays with them outside and we would def buy an adult size one. Please!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ride-on toy!!! My 3-year-old grandson hopped right on his new Ziggle today and had a blast!! He figured out how to make it go immediately and in no time was making turns like a pro!! I even had fun watching him. A neat alternative to a pedal toy. We also liked how quiet it is.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is the best toy ever. We bought it a year ago for our son who was three at the time. He still loves it. He and his siblings fight over it all the time. They love riding it in our driveway. I think this is one of the best toys we have ever purchased. Definitely a winner!!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it . I have a child with cerebral palsy I would like to know if ziggle can be made bigger as he grows. *********************Radio Flyer Customer Service*****************Hi Jean, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear your son is loving his Ziggle. The seat can be adjusted to 3 different settings. At this time, we do not manufacture a Ziggle for a child beyond age 8. Enjoy wiggling!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twins age 3 love these Part of the charm is that they race one another. Their 8-yr-old brother was excited to see he is age appropriate, too, so bargaining commenced.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'LL BE ASKING SANTA TO BRING ME AN ADULT SIZE ZIGGLE My 3 year old daughter received a ziggle as a gift about 6 months ago, and she is still in love with this toy! She rides it every time we go outside, and can't seem to get enough of it. My older children are jealous that they cannot ride it, and to be honest, my husband and I are pretty jealous too. Should these ever be made into adult sized ziggles, I plan on purchasing an entire fleet!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift I have to agree with a previous review. Can you please make adult ziggles? I know several adults, myself included, who would love to have one. My 4 year old granddaughter just loves it and has become an expert on it in a very short period of time.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toy! Our 3 and 5 year old LOVE this toy. Both can ride with ease. They said they want a million Ziggles.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rise I am awaiting my seventh grandchild. I could certainly find some to test any of you're products. All the kiddos Six and under. Kathy quallich
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, so much fun! My 4 year grandson loves this toy! He told me I'm the best Grandmom ever, because I bought this for him! It's so much fun just to watch him too and he wears his helmet!
Date published: 2014-03-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_625A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 199.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT