productId

More Views

More Views

Wagon Seat Pads AC2700

Comfort and Storage in One
 
Model AC2700
$28.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

More Products

Pathfinder Wagon

Pathfinder Wagon

$0.00

     

Our padded seat covers provide versatility and comfort for your riders. They can be used as a backrest while in the seated position and can be used as a comfort pad across your wagon when the seats are folded down. These stylish seat covers each feature a convenient storage pouch on the back and easily slides onto your Pathfinder seat. Whether sitting or lying down, the AC2700 offers comfort for all.

Compatible with the following models: 2700, 2705, 2750, 2800, 2805, 2850

  • Use as a backrest while in seated position
  • Use as a comfort pad across wagon when seats are folded down
  • Each pad comes with a roomy pouch on the back to hold your personal items
  • Easily slides on to each Pathfinder® seat
  • Includes 2 seat pads
  • Seat covers fit the Radio Flyer® Pathfinder® Wagon
  • Compatible with the following models: 2700, 2705, 2750, 2800, 2805, 2850
  • For 1 ½ + years

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Nice accessory Review by Mona1221
    Product Review

    Pads provide a little cushion. They seem durable and constructed well. Wish that they were designed so that wagon seats could still be folded down when the pads are on.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/3/2017)

  2. Seat covers Review by brittany
    Product Review

    Love how soft they are. He seems to be more comfortable in it. Don't like how easy they come off but still love them.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 2/18/2017)

  3. Seat covers Review by Petra
    Product Review

    I can't wait to get them!!!! After reading everyone's reviews I'm super excited for the seat covers to come in!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 10/20/2016)

  4. Comfy and Stylish Review by Brett
    Product Review

    The Wagon was great before buying these pads but it completely changes the way the wagon looks for the better!
    The kids say the seats feel great now and we had a lot of comments from other people about the wagon.

    Overall,. best looking wagon out there.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 9/26/2016)

  5. Great. Review by Shan
    Product Review

    Great pads better than the plastic. Could be a bit thicker. Works great,and easy on and off. (Posted on 9/17/2016)

  6. Great add on for our wagon Review by yiyas
    Product Review

    We orded the seat pads for my son's wagon so that hes more comfortable and stylish. I like the small pockets on back of seats so that i can put my cell phone. The seat's material/fabric looks and feels very durable. They fit perfectably and easy to take off. Great colors too.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 8/13/2016)

  7. 5stars! Review by Jennym
    Product Review

    These seat covers look super cute my kids love them! And i get lots of compliments they help alot for when the seat is to hot it helps keep my boys cool! (Posted on 8/12/2016)

  8. Love Em Review by Bob
    Product Review

    They are as great as your wagon. I love them

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 8/11/2016)

  9. Great Review by BRANDT
    Product Review

    Great addition to our wagon and lil man loves them,

    (Posted on 8/1/2016)

  10. Comfy Review by Mona
    Product Review

    My daughter loves her new seat pads. They fit well, and look great too. We get lots of compliments.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/17/2016)

  11. Great buy! Review by Cristyg10
    Product Review

    My boys absolutely love these! They get them wet after swimming and they dry fast! Happy we bought them! (Posted on 7/3/2016)

  12. These covers are a must!! Review by Cerona
    Product Review

    I bought these for our radio Flyer Wagon. They look great and provide a more comfortable ride. They are easy to put on and protect our little-one from getting burned by the plastic seat. This was money well spent!! (Posted on 6/6/2016)

  13. Seat Covers for Wagon Review by Bulldog Gammy
    Product Review

    I bought the seat covers for the seats In the wagon. I thought they would be good to keep seats from being too hot in heat of day. Grandkids seem to like them - more comfortable than the hard plastic.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/31/2016)

  14. Great product Review by Ava
    Product Review

    Very durable and easy assembly

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 5/28/2016)

  15. I love my radio flyer wagon and so do my 1 ur old twins! Review by Lisa
    Product Review

    The radio flyer wagon is a great thing to have! (Posted on 5/19/2016)

  16. Seat pads Review by Violeta
    Product Review

    Very comfortable and look nice . Very easy to clean and back pockets very convenient for pacifiers and loose change . I purchased the wagon for my sons first birthday so that he can grow in it and remember the good times he will have with his family . The seat pads are very good quality .


    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 4/26/2016)

  17. Great Purchase Review by Les
    Product Review

    The Grand Kids just love having their own seats. Adds comfort to the ride (Posted on 3/29/2016)

  18. Beautiful and easy to clean Review by Cleo
    Product Review

    My granson looks GOOD riding (or pushing or pulling) with these seat covers in his comfort wagon.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 3/25/2016)

  19. Decent Review by Dave
    Product Review

    Ordering and shipping process was smooth. Easy to install. I would call them a seat cover, not much padding. Looks good and should keep the seat from being too hot or cold. Satisfied for the price. (Posted on 2/29/2016)

  20. Fits the 3900 Review by Brittany
    Product Review

    Very comfortable fabric,easy to clean.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 2/24/2016)

  21. very nice Review by augie
    Product Review

    Grand daughter like this fit very well, have not used it yet do to weather

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 1/15/2016)

  22. set pads Review by sarah
    Product Review

    They work great, but my daughter doesn't like them. She says it makes the set feel uncomfortable. (Posted on 10/8/2015)

  23. awesome Review by gamma
    Product Review

    Very cool addition to our Granddaughters Pathfinder wagon. We all love it. I like the fact that the seats can be reversed to a lay down/or sit down position. We also purchased the umbrella to complete her "Cadillac". The only downfall was they charged me separate shipping charges but both products were packaged and delivered together. (Posted on 8/28/2015)

  24. wonderful idea! Review by Gamma
    Product Review

    We purchased the pathfinder wagon, in turn we ordered the umbrella and seat covers. I call it "Emma's" Cadillac. We absolutely love it. The great thing about the pads is they reverse to the lay down position as well. Upset that I had to pay two separate charges, one for the seat covers and one for the umbrella, even thou they were shipped together. (Posted on 8/27/2015)

  25. Wonderful addition Review by HappyRide
    Product Review

    These seat pads were a really wonderful addition to a really great wagon. They are versatile and comfy, and they are weather proof. Our granddaughter will get many years of use from them! (Posted on 8/5/2015)

  26. Great product Review by randma
    Product Review

    These seat covers fit easily over the wagon seats. They make the seats much more comfortable. The pocket on the back of the covers is very handy too. Nice quality product. (Posted on 7/30/2015)

  27. Wagon Seat pads great purchase. Review by Magellan
    Product Review

    Very satisfied with the Wagon seat covers. They add just enough little padding to the ride. They look like they will be easy to keep clean. Also, the seat covers will keep the wagon seat from becoming too hot or too cool. Reasonably priced and quick delivery. (Posted on 7/29/2015)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Wagon Seat Pads AC2700

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review