productId

More Views

More Views

Wagon Canopy

UV Protection for All Wagons
 
Model WC30

Fits most Radio Flyer Wagons! The Wagon Canopy is the perfect way to keep your kids cool and protected on sunny days...

$36.99
Add to Cart

Fits most Radio Flyer Wagons! The Wagon Canopy is the perfect way to keep your kids cool and protected on sunny days. The UV protection canopy includes four clamps that fit all Radio Flyer wagons and hold the canopy securely on the wagon. The canopy also comes with a storage bag to fold away conveniently when not in use. Not recommended for use on Model 3950 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™, Model 3955 3-in-1 All-Terrain EZ Fold Wagon™, Model 2900 Outback Wagon and Model 2901 2-in-1 Complete Comfort Wagon.

Wagon Canopy is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last long We got this item July of last summer, worked great. We stored it in the shed for the winter and I just took it out and it was so brittle, when I attempted to put it on the wagon the canopy broke apart.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Good thing to have during the hot summer. Provides the shade well.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Love it is great to go out my grand daughter love it
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shade for your wagon. Awesome attachment for your radio flyer wagon! Buy one today.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wagon Canopy Bought the wagon, seat pads and canopy. Not a fan of this item. It's very clunky and difficult to put together. It sits much higher than I thought it would. It shades the top of the head of the baby but not so much any thing else.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canopy I both this canopy a week ago. Best thing I ever bought for my boy wagon.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Canopy Love that this can be bought separately from the wagon. It's nice that it's removable, so you don't always have to use it, but it does provide nice coverage when needed.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I really enjoy the canopy just wish it was easier to store
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canopy I ordered it for my grandkids who live in GA. My daughter was able to install it on the wagon & received it quickly.thanksPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool Great for those sunny days. Has its own carry/storage bag. Easy to assemble.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase This was a great purchase. Bought it for our wagon for our 3rd child's 1st bday. We've had our wagon since our 1st child & wish We'd bought this then instead of waiting until our last child. We never used the wagon much in the summer months bc of lack of shade for baby. We've used it a ton this summer at the pool. Provides great shade for baby while she eats her lunch at the pool. I agree with other reviews that it depends on time of day on how much shade you actually get. You can move the canopy forward or backward to help but not side to side. I do wish this was cheaper though. The asking price seems about $10-15 higher than it should be.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought on of these four years ago and it still works greatPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great wagon but canopy is not worth the money We bought this wagon last year fornthe kids birthday. The youngest doesn't like the stroller and the middle on is to big for a stroller so wagon it was. They love riding around everywhere in it. Storage is plenty big enough for a diaper bag and the wagon has efficient space for little more storage and for their sippy cups. I give the set up 100% however, the canopy isn't nowhere worth the extra money it cost to add it on. I'd pay 10 bucks for it but not 35 again. The canopy will not last o more than 6 months. After storing over the winter and getting it out it ripped. I though I'd just tape it and make it last but it was dry rotted. I reckon I will just cross my fingers and hope i can draw a pattern and make one from a god quality material that will last and not dry rot.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service**************Hello, and thank you for your review! Please note, we recommend storing your products indoors when not in use, to ensure it is not exposed to humidity or cold winter weather. If you require any assistance with your wagon or canopy, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613. We would be more than happy to help.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Canopy Im not happy with the canopy due to the fact that the durability is not good it didnt last for more then 6 months***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi there! We are sorry for the experience you are having with your canopy. Our Customer Service Team would be happy to look into this further for you and determine how the damage occurred. At your convenience, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613 so that we may assist you. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Canopy Added this to my daughters 2700 wagon. She really loves it and it looks great. It really helps when the sun is overhead. It looks great and shipping was fast and free. Received my order within 23 hours of ordering. Assembly was very easy, despite what other reviews said. A rod and some Velcro, not much to figure out.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very flimsey and just doesn't work well. I was disappointed in the product due to its durability and the other issue was how poorly its designed.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Amanda! We are sorry for the experience you are having with your Wagon Canopy, and would love to hear any additional feedback to determine exactly what may be occurring with your canopy. If you have the capability of taking a photo of your experience, please email a picture to us at customerservice@radioflyer.com so that we might look into a solution for you. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is the right on for the grandstand wagon My so hot the grandstand wagon and he loves it I just can't find the right canopy for the wagon it has holes for it to go into but I only find snap on ones will not work***************Radio Flyer Customer Service*************** Hi Meg! The canopy above is compatible with almost all of our wagons. However, we have another canopy that is specifically designed for the Grandstand Wagon, and is available for purchase over the phone. Please give our Customer Service Team a call at 800-621-7613 and we can help you place an order. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased We purchased this canopy to go along with our son's first wagon. It serves it purpose for us on those hot sunny summer days. No complaints at this time.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken clamp We've only used this canopy twice and the clamp broke. Very disappointed. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Momof3, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Wagon Canopy. We would be more than happy to assist you with getting out a replacement clamp so you can continue to enjoy the canopy. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review The canopy has worked great so far. My little guy loves it on his wagon and it keeps the sun off of him which is what is important to me. It coming with a carrying case is just awesome for storage of the canopy when we're not using it. Thanks Radio Flyer for a wonderful product. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair We received radio flyer wagon as a gift. Bee had the canopy with it. After using it a few times-the clamps broke. Did enjoy it when we used it. We have owned it about 13 months. Love the wagon do not like the durably of the canopy. Luckily no one got hurt . Thank you for listening. Mary B**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Mary, thank you for your review! We apologize for the difficulty you experienced with the canopy, but can certainly look into this further for you. Please give us a call at 800-621-7613 and we can discuss solutions! Have a great day.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money With shipping and tax, this was almost $50. I doubt it will last a season.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Joe, thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback that you have given about the Canopy. All of our products come with a built in 1 year warranty, 2 years if the product is registered on our website. Therefore, if you have any questions or difficulty with the canopy, please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Love the large canopy over the wagon and so does my Little One. Fit right on to our existing wagon without any issues!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep sun off Granddaughter falls asleep during rides and I can keep her protected from sun. She loves her wagon, best investment. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Living is Southern California, it's important to protect our little ones from the damaging sun. I'm glad I found and purchased this canopy. The canopy was super easy to assemble and it protects my little ones from the bright sun, while still allowing them a view to explore on our walks. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over priced Got this to replace my last shade. Does not fit great. Clamps slip allot on plastic. Cheaply made for the $40 I spent on it. Probably was better off making my own.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Fish, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you have had with your Wagon Canopy. This canopy is designed and tested to fit properly on most model wagons in our product line. We would be more than happy to assist you with a solution. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clamp exploded and hit my son On the fourth or fifth time using this canopy, the clamp just exploded and hit my son! Luckily it didn't scare him too badly, he thought it was "funny" but it could easily have taken out an eye, it exploded with quite a lot of force! Poorly made junk clamps.**********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi Ben, thank you for your review! We sincerely apologize for the experience that you have had with your Wagon Canopy and hope your son is okay. Please contact Customer Service at 800.621.7613 or email at customerservice@radioflyer.com. We would be happy in assisting you with a solution for the Canopy.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am taking my chances on this canopy! Radioflyer has been around a very long time and I have always wanted one as a kid...never got to have one. Now my son will..I bought this in spite of all the awful reviews because radioflyer is an awesome brand and there is a reason why they are still around after my grandmother had one when she was young. Radioflyer....I believe in you and hope that my 1 and a half year old can pass this down to his children. We are going to take great care in this product. Thank you for thinking about your little passengers and building this canopy so they won't get burnt or wet! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I also was hesitant to buy due to previous reviews. However, I am so glad I did!! Love, love, love it!!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What we needed This is just what we needed. Quality is good. It works well. It is taller than we were expecting, but it makes it easier to get the kids in and out.
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_WC30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 167.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT