productId

Umbrella Accessory

 
Model UA18

The Wagon Umbrella provides a convenient protection option, rain or shine, that fits all Radio Flyer wagons...

$14.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Wagon Umbrella provides a convenient protection option, rain or shine, that fits all Radio Flyer wagons. The umbrella features a sleek, stylish look and an easy-to-use clamp that clips to the wagon in seconds.

Ages: For ages over 1 1/2 Years
Model: #UA18
Umbrella Accessory is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great umbrellas! I love these umbrellas! I ordered 2 as they are small and don’t cover the entire wagon. You need 2 (one for each child). You can bend it anyway to block the sun ☀️ I gave it 4 stars because on one of the umbrellas the metal rod keeps popping out and it so annoying having to fixit every time I open it! Other then that I like it very much!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool and fancy simple.... we love this umbrella....really strong,nice design,we use everywhere....
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good umbrella, so so clip I bought the umbrella for our cart and it does a decent job for sun cover. My only issue is that my son can easily slid it over, down which makes me constantly adjusting it
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT My Grand daughter loves here wagonshe loves being taken on rides every day
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product Took one day to receive the umbrella. I think it works great.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Lots of versatility I bought this for my daughter's ATW wagon. I like the ingenuity of the clamp to hold onto any model wagon. The flexible neck is stiff enough to keep the umbrella in position without sagging. It also adds 5 cuteness points to a wagon ride. I have people stop us all the time and ask about the umbrella
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Hard to Attach The umbrella itself is quite adequate; however, the pinch clip is excessively tight and requires very great hand strength to attach. Also, the area that allows for positioning is too limited***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! Thank you for your review. The umbrella clip is designed to fasten tightly to a surface for optimal support. However, we greatly appreciate your feedback. If you have continued difficulty with your umbrella's function, please give us a call and we can look further into your inquiry. We are available weekday from 8am-5pm CST, and our telephone number is 1-800-621-7613.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade for Grand kids Clips on easy, stays in place, bends for easy position change. Great tool at great price. Just need to buy a second one for the other side.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 205.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT