productId

Umbrella Accessory

 
Model UA18

The Wagon Umbrella provides a convenient protection option, rain or shine, that fits all Radio Flyer wagons...

$19.99
Add to Cart
You could receive 10 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

The Wagon Umbrella provides a convenient protection option, rain or shine, that fits all Radio Flyer wagons. The umbrella features a sleek, stylish look and an easy-to-use clamp that clips to the wagon in seconds.

Ages: For ages over 1 1/2 Years
Model: #UA18

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

  1. Great product Review by Taylor
    Product Review

    Love this, it is perfect size for our daughter when she is in wagon! Even use on our water table sometimes also!

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 9/14/2016)

  2. PLEASED WITH ONE THE OTHER ONE BROKE FIRST TIME Review by CHRISTY
    Product Review

    WE BOUGHT TWO OF THE UMBRELLAS AT ONE TIME ONE CONTINUES TO WORK PROPERLY HOWEVER ONE BROKE INTO FIRST TIME WE USED IT

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
    **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********
    Hi Christy, thank you for your review! We have reached out to you via email regarding a solution for your Umbrella Accessory. If you have any other questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com. (Posted on 8/18/2016)

  3. Love Review by KYLEIGH
    Product Review

    I love this product works great

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/23/2016)

  4. Great addition Review by Mona
    Product Review

    We love this umbrella. It's easy use, easy to move, and provides plenty of shade for our daughter.

    Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club. (Posted on 7/17/2016)

  5. Clips on to everything and Stays! Review by Melissa
    Product Review

    This clips on to everything and stays in place. I use it on my wagon, stroller and sometimes attach it to the kids water table to provide a shady spot to play in. (Posted on 7/3/2016)

  6. very nice Review by augie
    Product Review

    Grand daughter like it have not had a chance to use it do to weather. Living in Chicago have to wait for spring (Posted on 1/15/2016)

  7. Excellent Review by Liz
    Product Review

    My granddaughter love it. (Posted on 11/19/2015)

  8. Great!!! Review by Patrice
    Product Review

    Bought this back in 2010! Used it on our Radio Flyer wagon and sometimes on our stroller. Clamp style is very adapyable. We are still using it up to this day and love it! Awesome product! (Posted on 10/24/2015)

  9. Recommend Review by Umb
    Product Review

    Loved having this umbrella attached to the wagon St the amusement park. It's very easy to use! Stays clipped on to the wagon even with little ones pulling at it. (Posted on 8/27/2015)

  10. TERRIFIC GET OUT AND PLAY Review by Nana
    Product Review

    Works great on the wagon and keeps the sun out of little ones eyes. I would get this as a gift for others too. (Posted on 8/1/2015)

  11. Too Small Review by GB
    Product Review

    I was disappointed when I received my umbrella for my wagon. It was way too small, in not offering enough coverage. It almost forces you to buy two. You probably say, "Then why not order the full canopy?" Why? Because it got bad reviews also. (Posted on 7/31/2015)


Write Your Own Review

Earn Points for writing a review with our loyalty program! SIGN UP or LOG IN

If you need personal assistance with Radio Flyer products or have general questions, please contact us by e-mail or call us at 1.800.621.7613 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm CST.

You're reviewing: Umbrella Accessory

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Review