productId

Ultimate Family Wagon

The Most Versatile!
Ages 1½+
Model 3101A

Trips to the zoo, park and beyond have never been easier with the most versatile wagon yet! With 5 seating and storage options...

$149.99

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

1 x Ultimate Family Wagon   +$149.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: $0.00

Add to Cart
You could receive 30 Points for writing a review and/or rating this product.

Trips to the zoo, park and beyond have never been easier with the most versatile wagon yet! With 5 seating and storage options: 1. seating for two, 2. flatbed, 3. covered storage & ride, 4. activity surface, 5. XL storage & ride, this wagon offers endless fun and ultimate flexibility for kids of all ages! The wagon also features seatbelts for safety, child and adult cup holders, a fold-over handle for storage, 10” Dura-Tred® tires for a quiet ride and a removable UV protection canopy.

  • Seats fold 5 ways for maximum versatility
  • Removable UV protection canopy
  • Seatbelts for safety
  • Child and adult cup holders for added convenience
  • Extra-large Dura-Tred® tires for a quiet ride
  • Front axles designed for non-tip turning
  • Fold-over handle for easy storage
Ages: For ages over 1½ Years
Body Dimensions: 41.5" L x 18.5" W x 13.75" H
Body + Canopy: 41.5" L x 20" W x 40" H
Interior Body: 35" x 14.75"
Handle to Floor: 45"
Wheels: 10" x 2.5"
Weight: 29.71 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 200 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 41.75" L x 14.25" W x 19.5" H
Model: #3100
Download Assembly Instructions

View Seatbelt Assembly Instruction

Ultimate Family Wagon is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good but Got this for my son as a first birthday gift. He loves it. However, once put together, the pieces that hold the wheels on rattle when we use the wagon. Can't really figure out a way to fix that. If it weren't for this, I'd rate this 4 stars. ********Radio Flyer Customer Service***********Hi HJB, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise you are hearing on your wagon. You may be able to hammer the hubcaps on the wheels down further to help alleviate some of this noise. If you have any additional questions, please contact our Customer Service team at 800.621.7613 or email us at customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect except We love this wagon for fun & function with one exception...wish the wheels were interchangeable. We purchased it with regular tires but wanted the fat ones once we saw the regulars. Regulars are fine on paved surfaces but not "off roading". Unfortunately, they are not interchangeable...would have to purchase another whole wagon & that's not possible.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello! We thank you for your review. Our wagon wheels typically are not interchangeable, as they are designed specifically for each wagon they come with. We appreciate your feedback, and if you have any other questions please contact our Team at 1-800-621-7613. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon - Daughter Loves It! I received this wagon for Christmas last year, and I use it whenever I can, lol. For trips to our local park, to the zoo, and to the beach this coming summer! It works great, and I love the versatility of the seats. I will be purchasing a bigger canopy and storage bag though, because in my opinion the stock one that came with it is a tad short, and doesn't cover my daughter from the sun, unless she's facing away from it, and the bag is a tad small as well. Other than that, it's great! I fold both seats down when my daughter is tired, and she falls asleep on them like nothing. Great! 4.5/5 ☆'s
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go-to for excursions This wagon has been perfect for our little family. We live in a walkable neighborhood in Seattle and use it frequently. My daughter doesn't like to wear hats or sunglasses so the canopy shades her from the sun (and rain). We've had it for over a year now. The canopy has faded from the sun but it doesn't bother me. I love the two cup holders for me. And there is plenty of storage for my purse (under a seat). She either sits in a chair or we fold everything down and she lays across. She's almost three so getting in and out is more challenging w⁄o doors. But really that's only minor. Oh, and my daughter does not like her stroller and much prefers the independence of the wagon. Plenty of room for her little toys too. I hope this helps! :)
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Birthday Gift We got this wagon from my grandmother as gift for our sons first birthday. My husband assembled it with no problem. We keep it inside the house and he loves putting his toys in it and pushing it around. He trying climbing in and crys until we put him in and pull him around. He also likes to lay in the floor of the wagon when being pulled instead of sitting in the seat. Great product in definitely recommending it to all my mom friends. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The quality of this product is not what we expected. Our primary concern deals with your front wheels and the fact that they do not articulate or swivel correctly to allow the wagon to be pulled without often dragging the wheels. If you are trying to pull the wagon without any weight in it you will not be able to pull the wagon without manually readjusting the wheels.We will return our wagon.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hi Marty, thank you for your review. We are sorry for any difficulty you are having with your wagon, but would love to be able to assist in a solution. The front axles are designed to provide ample movement of the wheels, and should not be dragging. Our Customer Service Team is available to troubleshoot with you, and can be reached at 800-621-7613. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have I bought the Radio Flyer 5- in-1 Family Wagon for my daughters 1st birthday. She loves it. sometimes she just sits in it when its in the house. my wife and i were deciding between the Radio Flyer 5- in-1 Family Wagon and the Radio Flyer Ultimate Comfort. Its about the same thing. Just the RFUC comes with a bad and just a slight bigger. This is A MUST HAVE item. Comes in really handy when we go to the park or the beach. We don't have to carry much no more. Just one thing where can i get big rubber tires? I would like to replace the ones it came with so it can be easier to pull in the sand.********************************Radio Flyer Customer Service************************************Hi Dad E,Thank you for your review! At this time, we do not offer air tires for the model that you have. We're glad to hear your wagon has made family trips more manageable! Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Family Wagon Our son just recently stopped wanting to ride in his stroller but is still small enough that he needs something when we are on outings like the zoo or the fair. This wagon has met all our needs and he loves it! the versatility that it offers is great! can't wait to use it for years to come!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3101A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 175.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT